April 27, 2024, 09:11:03 PM

Author Topic: Met RF last week.  (Read 1004 times)

Met RF last week.
« on: August 11, 2009, 10:25:54 AM »
This is not a joke, serious thing.

Ah meet up with Reggaefan last week and I had a little chat with him.

I ask him about de goat he f00ck in Jamaica last year while on vacation and he told me, de incident didn't realy happen that way, he said he was peeing in de field and de goat back - back (back up) on him so he say f00ck it,,,, it in already... ah might as well finish de job because I will get de same bad name if I don't or if I do...
« Last Edit: August 11, 2009, 10:47:11 AM by Sam »

Re: Met RF last week.
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2009, 02:57:01 PM »

I ask him about de goat he f00ck in Jamaica last year while on vacation and he told me, de incident didn't realy happen that way, he said he was peeing in de field and de goat back - back (back up) on him so he say f00ck it,,,, it in already... ah might as well finish de job because I will get de same bad name if I don't or if I do...

So you sayin RF didn't f00ck de goat

De goat f00ck RF?  ???

Re: Met RF last week.
« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2009, 08:03:17 PM »

So you sayin RF didn't f00ck de goat

De goat f00ck RF?  ???

Jah know.......this exchange had me giggling uncontrollably late in the night yes. Allyuh is kicks boy.