March 28, 2024, 12:06:37 PM

Author Topic: Jabloteh off to Panama  (Read 13844 times)

Re: Jobloteh Game on ESPN NOW...Channel 76 on FLOW
« Reply #60 on: August 06, 2009, 06:35:40 PM »
nice

« Reply #61 on: August 06, 2009, 06:35:52 PM »
come on JAB
buss tree on dem ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #62 on: August 06, 2009, 06:36:38 PM »
What a goal from Hector Sam a bullet in the V 20 yards out

« Reply #63 on: August 06, 2009, 06:38:16 PM »
What the hell is ESPNI? LOL

:) finally we have one up on alyuh
Yea I guess, I never heard of it

« Reply #64 on: August 06, 2009, 06:47:55 PM »
Post ah link nah!!! ;D

« Reply #65 on: August 06, 2009, 06:50:35 PM »
espni is espn international, but we getting Jones in the US... :devil:

« Reply #66 on: August 06, 2009, 06:57:10 PM »
Once Jab keep up the intensity they will do it.

Pana cyar come out they half but jab final attack is wasted.

Peltier is actually Lively and Jab have a good left winger

« Reply #67 on: August 06, 2009, 06:59:22 PM »
I looking high and low for a stream...

anybody have better luck?

« Reply #68 on: August 06, 2009, 07:01:14 PM »
I looking high and low for a stream...

anybody have better luck?
I looking too, but no luck

« Reply #69 on: August 06, 2009, 07:13:16 PM »
What's the score?

« Reply #70 on: August 06, 2009, 07:22:53 PM »
wtf jab get a red card stueps idiot

« Reply #71 on: August 06, 2009, 07:26:48 PM »
goooaaallllllllllllllllllllllllllllll oliver 2 nil  ;D ;D ;D , we need a next goal, but is ten vs ten now

« Reply #72 on: August 06, 2009, 07:27:13 PM »
goooaaallllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

in dey k*k*hole

« Reply #73 on: August 06, 2009, 07:27:38 PM »
 :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #74 on: August 06, 2009, 07:29:06 PM »
2-0 Jab 60 min gone.

Tied on Aggregate 2-2...Jab need 1 or 2 more to be safe.

Away goals rule...Jab cannot concede.

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #75 on: August 06, 2009, 07:29:31 PM »
Change thread to read Jabloteh instead of Jobloteh

« Reply #76 on: August 06, 2009, 07:36:24 PM »
hope we could score one more we have the numerical advantage and loss it stupes

« Reply #77 on: August 06, 2009, 07:36:41 PM »
it irritatin me no end dat dese commentators sayin ' To-bah-go.

when dey go get it straight!

steups!!!

« Reply #78 on: August 06, 2009, 07:40:55 PM »
goaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll  ;D ;D ;D ;D 3 nil

« Reply #79 on: August 06, 2009, 07:41:54 PM »
daiz wat we sayin.
two more in dey pweffen

« Reply #80 on: August 06, 2009, 07:42:22 PM »
Scrappy goal by oliver

Goalkeeper misses the free kick oliver scraps...Jab 3

76 min gone

« Reply #81 on: August 06, 2009, 07:43:45 PM »
Go Jab  :wavetowel:

« Reply #82 on: August 06, 2009, 07:44:08 PM »
O geed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Heaven!!!!!

Yesssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!
T&T ah proud ah allyuh warriors.
Real evidence that TT proleague producing de goods gradually

« Reply #83 on: August 06, 2009, 07:45:03 PM »
O geed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Heaven!!!!!

Yesssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!
T&T ah proud ah allyuh warriors.
Real evidence that TT proleague producing de goods gradually

don't thank de heavens yet

Re: Jabloteh Game on ESPN NOW...Channel 76 on FLOW
« Reply #84 on: August 06, 2009, 07:46:18 PM »
10 min of hell , i hope they doh defend like block head now

« Reply #85 on: August 06, 2009, 07:46:43 PM »
buss ah forth on dem Jab
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #86 on: August 06, 2009, 07:48:24 PM »
Let's see if we learnt to conquer we jumbie of lack of concentration in de dying minutes. C'mon Earl Jean, show yuh players guts

« Reply #87 on: August 06, 2009, 07:49:40 PM »
Let's go Jabloteh
show dem de way...................OUT

« Reply #88 on: August 06, 2009, 07:53:20 PM »
jobleteh playing the ass now, oh shit man close off the game and stop playing up

« Reply #89 on: August 06, 2009, 07:54:13 PM »
ah vex ah cah see dis.