April 29, 2024, 02:25:50 AM

Author Topic: Toronto FC vs PR Islanders: Jagdeosingh and Henry Live on FSC right now  (Read 4624 times)

Scores 0-0 after 13 mins.

Thx nutten else on tv

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
 :-\yeah ah taking it in now now i get something better than MSNBC
All American

love how the commentators calling Jaggy ... Yag-dio-singh

Nigel Henry looking decent as a Central Defender

Offline TdotTrini

GOOOAAAALLLLLLL Jaggy.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Offline gothic

Yag-dio-singh with the goal

Offline RGarcia

what ah beauty of a goal by jaggy... commentator say Latas should give him ah look after that goal i second that idea... great goal  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :thumbsup:
All American

Offline noize

So far Nigel Henry is having a decent game except for the beat he took thru the legs.. Jaggy...first touch rough so far...but great Goal...perfect finish!!!

Offline rickstaa

what ah goallllllllllllllllll :beermug: :beermug:

Offline mal jeux

any streaming links?
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

Yag Dio Singh off ... good shift, great goal.

Food for thought for Latas.

what ah beauty of a goal by jaggy... commentator say Latas should give him ah look after that goal i second that idea... great goal  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :thumbsup:
what commentator said that on foxsports?

can't remember which one, but I believe it was Max Bretos who said it.
Other commentator doesn't know sh!t .... he called us Trinidad and Tobago

Offline RGarcia

  ???
All American

oh just surprise for them to know that he doesnt get burn on the national team that much compare to other call ups...

big road win again for PR

I did not see the game but congrats to Jaggy and PR!!!!

good finish

What all yuh think, Latas should call Jaggy?

So way dwarika and Croc playing if he call Yag deo sing

Who needs him when you have Zamora?   :P :devil:

watch it........it have man does be waitin to pounce for dem kinda ting, u wah magician come for yuh or what ;D

This game was real boring...i tune in to the Jabloteh Game on ESPN.

But Toronto have a man name vitto with a ponytail...d man share plenty "versatility"

Yuh kno I am now convinced some ah allyuh is imps.  Allyuh does ha de nerve to rag KJ bout first toch, but allyuh hollerin fuh Jaggy hell hard.  If KJ first touch is like ah rapist (according to some here) then jaggy own like ah raperman apprentice.  Good finish tho, but nuff time KJ put een good finish on he team too ent?!

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
Saw the game live....I new that a Trini was playing for PR but could not remember who.. After the first 5 mins of the game, meh pops tell meh that the #23 will score....so said so done, and Jaggy take it good. Nice pressure, nice finish. He cause the TFC defense problems. I liked his hustle.
I forget Nigel Henry played with them as well. He looked solid and challenged Ali Gerber for every ball...stil get a nice turn around from Ali. Fortunately for him (Henry), the goal was ruled offside.
well yes

Re: Toronto FC vs PR Islanders: Jagdeosingh and Henry Live on FSC right now
« Reply #25 on: August 04, 2009, 06:18:28 PM »
return leg on now

« Reply #26 on: August 04, 2009, 06:48:49 PM »
Henry looks ok so far. One thing though that will let him down at an International level. Everytime somebody go to shoot or croos Henry does turn he back. Things yuh learn not to do at U14

« Reply #28 on: August 04, 2009, 07:33:59 PM »
wow, no audio all 2nd half. Guy playing forward with dreadlocks for PR is a hound.

« Reply #29 on: August 04, 2009, 07:34:39 PM »
the ref tief TFC day or wha?

where de KCUF dat ref come out from :devil:  yeah I kno he is ah trini
how he give a straight red card to Jagdeo so?
« Last Edit: August 04, 2009, 07:59:35 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.