March 28, 2024, 07:56:00 AM

Author Topic: 2009-10 Warrior Nation/SW.net Champions League  (Read 34485 times)

Re: 2009-10 Warrior Nation/SW.net Champions League
« Reply #120 on: November 09, 2009, 10:32:00 AM »
i dont know what happen i logged on and changed meh captain to fabergas last night but i must have forgot to confirm it.....bent miss a pk now i go lose to the shithounds of laughter? nah say it ent so

you biting hard dread. Ah cuss yuh mudder in another life or what?

doh study it, I take it easy on yuh...I had a ...erm "captain malfunction" ::) too. Unless Kuyt manage to pick up minus points tonight, take de win...

we go add up points at the end...
« Last Edit: November 09, 2009, 11:10:32 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #121 on: November 10, 2009, 12:18:16 AM »
i dont know what happen i logged on and changed meh captain to fabergas last night but i must have forgot to confirm it.....bent miss a pk now i go lose to the shithounds of laughter? nah say it ent so

doh study it, I take it easy on yuh...I had a ...erm "captain malfunction" ::) too. Unless Kuyt manage to pick up minus points tonight, take de win...

its all cool boss, i just like to harass you cause you really into it over the years  :beermug:

« Reply #122 on: November 10, 2009, 09:19:56 AM »
2 cents...yuh get away BIG TIME.

I move real dotish and make 3 subs...shoulda keep milner.

But still I beat you in the gameweek score even with all the foolishness.

I go take it as a hard luck loss.

We will see how it go in the return leg.

« Reply #123 on: November 11, 2009, 12:40:15 PM »

its all cool boss, i just like to harass you cause you really into it over the years  :beermug:

fair enough. no horrors then :beermug:

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #124 on: November 13, 2009, 08:58:55 PM »
2 cents...yuh get away BIG TIME.

I move real dotish and make 3 subs...shoulda keep milner.

But still I beat you in the gameweek score even with all the foolishness.

I go take it as a hard luck loss.

We will see how it go in the return leg.

Hahaha I go take d 3 points and humble sir. I didn't send you to make them transfers...and beating me in the gameweek don't count for a pack ah bourbon.
I knew it would be hard now when I realize I was facing d lesser teams in the earlies, eventually there'd be a run where I come up against d big boys. Lost 2 of those matchups and I c d Pelau next (more on that to come...)
As I said some time back, everybody aim would be to do well in ASL or whichever league they in, but this format does make things a lil exciting and more personal...can't argue with that...bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #125 on: November 17, 2009, 10:48:38 AM »
ah looking to pelt away some loose change this weekend..

mr. pocket lint, half yuh side injured plus gallas going and take ah breather after that hard Ireland game tomorrow. if i was you, i woulda take a -8 or -12 to poly fill up the cracks and dem..

and ah know yuh eh banking on them hull men in yuh side. matter of fact, i feel this should be an easy fixture for me.

2 cents cyah even buy a dinner mint right now..  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #126 on: November 20, 2009, 05:46:07 PM »
eh 2cents, ah now maco yuh side..

1 transfer and 7.6 in de bank?

dat smelling like Lampard for Dempsey..

but I have Dempsey so yuh go need to dip again.  :devil: :bringiton:

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #127 on: November 20, 2009, 06:53:39 PM »

mr. pocket lint, half yuh side injured plus gallas going and take ah breather after that hard Ireland game tomorrow. if i was you, i woulda take a -8 or -12 to poly fill up the cracks and dem..

and ah know yuh eh banking on them hull men in yuh side. matter of fact, i feel this should be an easy fixture for me.

Last time they said JDB was playin mind games a la Sir Alex...well this must be a la Terry Fenwick or something jed. U have me rollin here with this post...cracks u say oui. U so far behind in ASL this d only way to have a lil competition with u. I must say i've been interested in this matchup since d summer...let me explain...

Years ago when I start postin on this site I use to read d posts for d ASL and find men use to have real big talk and say I go have to join and deal with men. My aim when I join ASL 3 yrs ago was to planass men in d league as well as d forum. Start give men talk one time...as a result men was out for me. D only man endorse Manuvelona tha first yr, big up mih transfers and ting was d Pelau. He use to give men real talk too...so ah say eh-heh, me and this soldier go deal with men dread (ah eh mean that as serious as it sound...yes ah know is fantasy). Ah come 4th tha yr and ah think Pelau was 2nd so we both back up d talk...then d next season ah find like d man start to throw talk for me too, nothin big jus playful ish. Come now summer this yr...gone to c Galaxy vs Red Bulls and meet some ah d fellow warriors. While watchin d game Flickin Killa go turn round and tell me out d blue 'eh Omar say he gonna deal with u in epl jed'  :o   ??? 

« Reply #128 on: November 20, 2009, 07:19:50 PM »

Last time they said JDB was playin mind games a la Sir Alex...well this must be a la Terry Fenwick or something jed. U have me rollin here with this post...cracks u say oui. U so far behind in ASL this d only way to have a lil competition with u. I must say i've been interested in this matchup since d summer...let me explain...

Years ago when I start postin on this site I use to read d posts for d ASL and find men use to have real big talk and say I go have to join and deal with men. My aim when I join ASL 3 yrs ago was to planass men in d league as well as d forum. Start give men talk one time...as a result men was out for me. D only man endorse Manuvelona tha first yr, big up mih transfers and ting was d Pelau. He use to give men real talk too...so ah say eh-heh, me and this soldier go deal with men dread (ah eh mean that as serious as it sound...yes ah know is fantasy). Ah come 4th tha yr and ah think Pelau was 2nd so we both back up d talk...then d next season ah find like d man start to throw talk for me too, nothin big jus playful ish. Come now summer this yr...gone to c Galaxy vs Red Bulls and meet some ah d fellow warriors. While watchin d game Flickin Killa go turn round and tell me out d blue 'eh Omar say he gonna deal with u in epl jed'  :o   ??? 

yes dread, ah was supposed to make that game but stick on the tickets.. is when i was on the phone with killa, same time he tell meh 2cents now pass there.. so yuh know ah couldnt resist to chook some talk ahead ah de season..

but is all in kicks man, ah cyah pelt stone at mango tree dat out of season so yuh done know.. lol

and doh study where i is in de table now, study where i go be at de end of de season. :beermug:

« Reply #129 on: November 26, 2009, 07:51:24 AM »
yeah 2cents, congrats.. dem same friggin Hull men steups..

but anyway it have a return leg, i will back with a bang.

« Reply #130 on: November 26, 2009, 08:21:11 AM »
yeah 2cents, congrats.. dem same friggin Hull men steups..

but anyway it have a return leg, i will back with a bang.

is ronaldo coming back in january?  :rotfl:  :devil:

« Reply #131 on: November 28, 2009, 03:18:42 PM »
Well Well Well

It closer than I thought, but this matchup against the Mighty Lee depends on what Gerrard do tomorrow versus what Drogba do tomorrow...

IS time to move into the next gear...

« Reply #132 on: November 29, 2009, 08:29:12 PM »
1 point over tu mama and it lookin for the most part the gameweek scores final..........big log jam at the top tho

« Reply #133 on: November 29, 2009, 10:15:01 PM »
with the kinda shit scores i been putting up i have to celebrate the minor victories..

with that said, hard luck dey andre samuel, 3 points in the bag.

« Reply #134 on: November 30, 2009, 07:09:57 AM »
1 point over tu mama and it lookin for the most part the gameweek scores final..........big log jam at the top tho

I loss to you by one point after taking an 8 point hit and yuh get a charity bonus from Gerrard.

....but I move up from 3rd to 2nd because Ricky lose and I leapfrog him in the league.

Plus 2 cents lose so all in all in was a good week. No more 8 point hits.

« Reply #135 on: December 03, 2009, 01:49:11 PM »
lookin to soften touches dey dis week and push to d top a dis league.............how we determining who here next year cuz d top 20 in d andre samuel eluding me real dread this year

« Reply #136 on: December 04, 2009, 08:09:12 PM »
Cowen... come for curry!

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #137 on: December 04, 2009, 11:01:33 PM »
Big matchup with Larousse this week...i think my team in good shape...but I cant decide on a captain no matter what. Coin will have to flip else I wouldn't sleep tonight

« Reply #138 on: December 06, 2009, 03:15:21 PM »
Cowen... come for curry!

all the curry done ....... 8)

« Reply #139 on: December 08, 2009, 11:25:01 PM »
Coming for the top 3...En garde freakazoid

« Reply #140 on: December 13, 2009, 06:20:57 PM »
1 measly point. Count youself lucky Freak.  Alex Ferguson completely screw me over by benching Giggs at halftime. I glad Villa buss dey tail...

« Reply #141 on: December 16, 2009, 05:53:47 PM »
Talk about a nasty week. I get ketch with this midweek game and collect one cutarse - four of my players not playing today, Drogba injured, I don't know what happen to Giggs, Carvlho get bench, Fabregas get injured off...Jah

Two weeks ago I was breaking into the top 10 in the ASL, now I struggling to stay in the 20.

I take mih eye off the ball bad...

« Reply #142 on: December 21, 2009, 08:20:50 PM »
aye i making an official protest this week
how they could drop that wigan bolton match just so, i pick my squad based on that!  >:(

« Reply #143 on: December 21, 2009, 09:07:37 PM »
aye i making an official protest this week
how they could drop that wigan bolton match just so, i pick my squad based on that!  >:(

You have to have real balls to base your squad on them two shit side...lol

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #144 on: December 27, 2009, 03:48:31 PM »
nice way to finish d 1st half of d season, all d big teams lose and i win  ;D

« Reply #145 on: December 28, 2009, 06:33:27 AM »
Freakazoid...I feel I mashing yuh up this gameweek.  :devil: :devil:

I need the points bad.

« Reply #146 on: December 28, 2009, 06:35:11 AM »
slippin the side strong but reckless injuries and players coming off the boil.........i looking to revamp that attack

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #147 on: January 13, 2010, 05:36:44 PM »
 :beermug: raise my glass to PFWI Anti Dunce...that side beat me both times for d season. I don't feel too bad though cuz I see he is in 2nd place.
To the rest of men Manuvelona is about consistency so come good. No idea of 1st 2nd 3rd or any place at d end of d season but we gonna be consistent. bless

« Reply #148 on: February 08, 2010, 09:12:14 AM »
Yo fellahs..

Here's a novel idea.

What allyuh think about extending next years Champions League competition to 40 teams?? lol :devil: :devil:

« Reply #149 on: February 08, 2010, 11:05:29 AM »
Omar

Because yuh ent qualifying yuh trying ting  :devil: :devil: :devil:

The head to head leagues cut off at 20...well at least the ones I belong to.

So is a hard luck dey.

Yuh could still ketch a fire....2-3 good gameweek and yuh in.