April 27, 2024, 02:19:41 PM

Author Topic: Trinidad & Tobago vs. West Indies on August 15th in QPO  (Read 2686 times)

Trinidad & Tobago vs. West Indies on August 15th in QPO
« on: August 01, 2009, 08:00:45 AM »
http://www.wiplayers.com/cms/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=591&Itemid=1

Prince Lara and Dinas allyuh big and bad oui...

a lil warm up of things to come, also a future look at the 20/20 team before the 20/20 championships in India this year.

« Last Edit: August 01, 2009, 08:02:35 AM by Controversial »

Re: Trinidad & Tobago vs. West Indies on August 15th in QPO
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2009, 08:17:55 PM »
I real sorry I cyah make dat

« Reply #2 on: August 08, 2009, 01:55:47 AM »
I honestly believe T&T will win..

« Reply #3 on: August 08, 2009, 09:35:51 AM »
No big surprise if they do.

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2009, 04:33:07 PM »
any news on this :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: August 18, 2009, 08:04:49 AM »
allyuh sure this game play,cricinfo eh have no info.

« Reply #6 on: August 18, 2009, 07:46:02 PM »
yea it did. it was d Balls of Fire event
if yuh check d football forum yuh will see a thread called " Yorke to be part of 'balls of fire'" by Sam.

d event was nice, west indies won by 18 runs

« Reply #7 on: August 19, 2009, 01:17:59 PM »
sorry capo, it was not serious cricket, just fun..and games :devil:
fete match style, was a really good lime ;D

« Reply #8 on: August 23, 2009, 10:30:18 PM »
sorry capo, it was not serious cricket, just fun..and games :devil:
fete match style, was a really good lime ;D

Steups I was and still is stuck in hotel room wit d snorin posse.

« Reply #9 on: August 25, 2009, 09:15:56 AM »
Yuh know tickets was $60.  I gone down there thinking i would buy my tickets on the day.  When i see road block off and people standingup outside ah get a bad feeling....is because man who came to the game realise they coulda sell they tickets for #300 each oui.

I manage to pick up two for $150 each.  For that piece of shit that pass off as entertainment.  Lucky thing was for charity.

« Reply #10 on: September 05, 2009, 09:12:19 PM »
Yuh know tickets was $60.  I gone down there thinking i would buy my tickets on the day.  When i see road block off and people standingup outside ah get a bad feeling....is because man who came to the game realise they coulda sell they tickets for #300 each oui.

I manage to pick up two for $150 each.  For that piece of shit that pass off as entertainment.  Lucky thing was for charity.

No pardners, your money went to the scalper pocket. He pay he $60 each to charity long time.