April 26, 2024, 10:52:41 PM

Author Topic: Clint Dempsey Football RAP Video, Teamate of Avery John  (Read 4465 times)

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Last Edit: February 07, 2006, 05:35:51 PM by SOBRIQUET »
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Re: Clint Dempsey Football RAP Video, Teamate of Avery John
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2006, 06:28:27 PM »
He aint no damn rapper dat much is sure!

but it eh ah bad attempt at all!

« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2006, 06:42:23 PM »
AH LOVE IT!!!

DE BOY GOT SKILLZ!!! ;D :challenge:

« Reply #3 on: February 07, 2006, 06:47:34 PM »

not a big fan of hip hop, but I actually enjoyed that...

If yuh wondering about the flower on the tombstone at the end of the video:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Clint_Dempsey

« Reply #4 on: February 07, 2006, 07:05:47 PM »
 It decent...This is a good thing for football in the US also...Hip Hop is a big factor in influencing people in the US...and to see a National Footballer rapping will bring people toward the sport...This is kind of a big thing...Once MTV start pushing this video (If they do...which I think they most likely will) USA will have a larger following in the World Cup....I see Clint Demsey freestyle on nikefootball.com a time...when they was pushing the whole Don't Tread on Me campaign for the US...I don't really care .....Anyhow Maximus Dan Socawarrior is the best football song I ever heard....GO T&T

« Reply #5 on: February 07, 2006, 07:06:08 PM »
mcdc???
not a big fan of hiphop???
daz mess

« Reply #6 on: February 07, 2006, 07:30:24 PM »
mcdc???
not a big fan of hiphop???
daz mess

hahahhaha.........man pull out de archives hahaha...

MCDC lock off long time........hip hop music lost it....

Marcos could bring it back though.

« Reply #7 on: February 07, 2006, 07:40:41 PM »
Not too bad, but not too good either, 6/10

« Reply #8 on: February 07, 2006, 09:16:28 PM »
That good man...Real nice video....He might not be a great rapper...but you don't need to be nowadays... :D

« Reply #9 on: February 07, 2006, 09:56:33 PM »
I've heard worst than this from real rappers and I listen to hip hop so I would say not bad for a footballer.  This really don't look like it's relating to football though cause they show to much ghetto and not enough relating to football.

« Reply #10 on: February 08, 2006, 04:01:09 AM »
better than that shithound 50 cent

« Reply #11 on: February 08, 2006, 08:48:45 AM »
what it do?

h-town in de house.

nice rides. i dream of a candy painted 85 monte carlo on 26s.

ESPN had a lil feature on dempsey love of hip hop before the last MLS cup. he eh bad but he eh no paul wall or even bubba sparxx. tune OK. would sound better as a swishahouse records produced track.

here comes eMLSinem.
« Last Edit: February 08, 2006, 09:11:12 AM by Andre »

« Reply #12 on: February 08, 2006, 10:28:13 AM »
De booty girls could have been better  ;D

« Reply #13 on: February 08, 2006, 04:29:35 PM »
Dah vibe cool man.

Boss...somebody hadda recruit Birchall to conduct a deadly piece a 'lypso...youh know he go win Roadmarch

Offline juventus_fc

« Reply #14 on: February 09, 2006, 06:18:41 AM »
boy allyuh men real brisk with the news...is ony today i see the write about that on soccernet.com

Clint Dempsey on FIFA Futbol Mundial
« Reply #15 on: August 03, 2009, 12:27:00 PM »

Re: Clint Dempsey on FIFA Futbol Mundial
« Reply #16 on: August 03, 2009, 12:52:40 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/E8rlPv9CMCM&amp;hl" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/E8rlPv9CMCM&amp;hl</a>

« Reply #17 on: August 03, 2009, 12:58:12 PM »
I was just going to post "Who cares about Dempsey"

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/E8rlPv9CMCM&amp;hl" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/E8rlPv9CMCM&amp;hl</a>
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
oh yes !!
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Have mercy

« Reply #18 on: August 03, 2009, 02:10:13 PM »
:rotfl: I don't know why Zeppo does think this is the U.S football forum.

« Reply #19 on: August 03, 2009, 02:15:03 PM »
who is clint dempsey?

« Reply #20 on: August 03, 2009, 02:18:41 PM »

« Reply #21 on: August 03, 2009, 02:23:02 PM »
when Part 3 coming out..i think that wall need a 2nd coat

« Reply #22 on: August 03, 2009, 04:07:50 PM »
lol why allyuh so  :rotfl:

Nice vid Zeppo...Like Dempsey- Not overly gifted but plays hard and has done alot with his attributes.....and he's one of the few U.S. players that tries to put a little individual flare and expression in his game...

His goal against Ghana in the '06 WC was a beauty (Including the great cross by Beasely)

« Reply #23 on: August 03, 2009, 04:53:04 PM »
who is clint dempsey?

:rotfl: lol! Aka Zeppo!

« Reply #24 on: August 03, 2009, 06:16:24 PM »
ey thanks boy Zeppo...yuh know how longggggggggg i looking for some dempsey footage

« Last Edit: August 03, 2009, 06:42:12 PM by College »

« Reply #26 on: August 03, 2009, 06:59:24 PM »

Hear allyuh not easy.  Allyuh fellas sharp like swiper blade boy!!  Just just cuttin!!!  :beermug:

« Reply #27 on: August 03, 2009, 07:40:24 PM »
WHO CARE....MY CONCERN IS TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO FOOTBALL PLAYER'S