April 28, 2024, 09:05:59 PM

Author Topic: Zamora & Samuel to get T&T passports this week.  (Read 22510 times)

Re: Zamora & Samuel to get T&T passports this week.
« Reply #60 on: August 05, 2009, 09:28:44 AM »
So Zamora on the left and Carlos on the right...sounds like the wingback problem solved for the next 2-3 years.

Now we need to get a good CB to play alongside one of the oldmen (either Dog or Lawrence) til the end of the year. I guess that is Bakr. And we need one to understudy on the bench (Makan Hislop, right now)

In the meantime, Spann will have to become the new Yorke, since Theobald throw away that oppurtunity. If we could have that in place, we looking much better as a team.

Is just to get the strikers scoring, and in all fairness we playing much more "Kaisoca Soccer" since Latas at the helm and creating chances, so a man like Stern might start back scoring regularly again once he have the 5 chances for him to throw away first.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: dis go ha meh laughing whole day, allyuh really eh like nobody nah....supposing Stern does be reading dis jed?!?

He doh need to, not when he stool pigeon bredrin Beris dey to infom :devil:

« Reply #61 on: August 05, 2009, 09:38:56 AM »
So Zamora on the left and Carlos on the right...sounds like the wingback problem solved for the next 2-3 years.

Now we need to get a good CB to play alongside one of the oldmen (either Dog or Lawrence) til the end of the year. I guess that is Bakr. And we need one to understudy on the bench (Makan Hislop, right now)

In the meantime, Spann will have to become the new Yorke, since Theobald throw away that oppurtunity. If we could have that in place, we looking much better as a team.

Is just to get the strikers scoring, and in all fairness we playing much more "Kaisoca Soccer" since Latas at the helm and creating chances, so a man like Stern might start back scoring regularly again once he have the 5 chances for him to throw away first.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: dis go ha meh laughing whole day, allyuh really eh like nobody nah....supposing Stern does be reading dis jed?!?

Doh get me wrong...i like Stern. He bound to score...eventually. KJ and Scotty doh even look like scoring at all

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #62 on: August 05, 2009, 01:27:30 PM »
Here it is there are some of us who don't care for Zamora playing for TT. But check this scenario with a Arturo Alvarez who most like will be player against TT.

Meantime, San Jose Earthquakes midfielder Arturo Alvarez stated that he is “95 to 96 per cent sure” he will be called up by the El Salvador national team for a World Cup qualifier against T&T on August 12 making the Houston native’s re-declaration of national team allegiance official. The El Salvador management has also indicated a strong possibility of Alvarez coming to Port-of-Spain with the team. The 24-year-old Alvarez drifted out of the US national team picture since he last played for the Under-23 team in 2007. Since being shut out, he determined the best chance he would have to continue his international career was to seek eligibility to play for El Salvador, his parents’ birth country.

Fifa’s new eligibility rules, passed in June, relaxed the restrictions on such changes. Because Alvarez never played in an official match for the senior US national team, he became eligible to make the switch. El Salvador has been shut out twice in the Hexagonal and certainly could make use of Alvarez, who has scored 21 goals and logged 17 assists over a seven-year career in Major League Soccer (MLS). Salvadoran national team captain Ramón Sánchez, Alvarez’s teammate on the Earthquakes, said last week that Alvarez would be able to help the team immediately and should see playing time in his first game.

Alvarez is a straight-up baller, I played with him in Houston. Don't think he really adds too much to their squad though, even though he's had a half-decent career in MLS (that is, unless he's gone through some amazing metamorphasis as an MLS player).

« Reply #63 on: August 05, 2009, 03:27:09 PM »
we don't need yorkie any more just be an assists coach. i think we have enough players to replace him. i suggest birchall should be d defensive midfield player

KJ
       Tinto                              Zamora

Jason Scottland       Brichall  Hyland      

J-Samuel                        Bakr                          C- Edwards

Keano

Ince

Madness wah is thai one dey??

If Carlos cah cross from the right, how de hell he go cross from de left!!??

vb, you holding the book upside down.

So he think Ince is the lone striker up top and KJ is de keepah?!! :rotfl:

I eg go lie, I look for dat  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I mightn't win the Dave Jenny award but I right up dey with dem ;D ;D :beermug:

« Reply #64 on: August 05, 2009, 03:39:27 PM »
I eg go lie, I look for dat  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I mightn't win the Dave Jenny award but I right up dey with dem ;D ;D :beermug:

At least yuh graceful about it and ah din ha to point out Keano being a CAM in that lineup de way yuh read it :rotfl:

« Reply #65 on: August 05, 2009, 05:30:38 PM »
Zamora & Samuel expected to be in training on Monday

« Reply #66 on: August 05, 2009, 06:46:31 PM »
Zamora & Samuel expected to be in training on Monday

What time iz dat training I can make dat.

« Reply #67 on: August 05, 2009, 07:01:24 PM »
Whey allyuh getting allyuh info. from?

« Reply #68 on: August 05, 2009, 08:47:04 PM »
Whey allyuh getting allyuh info. from?

TV6

« Reply #69 on: August 05, 2009, 08:50:31 PM »

« Reply #70 on: August 05, 2009, 10:23:43 PM »
FU#K ZAMORA IN TRAINING

« Reply #71 on: August 06, 2009, 05:25:58 AM »
FU#K ZAMORA IN TRAINING

Yuh walking with a banner in HCS next Wednesday??... :devil: ;D

« Reply #72 on: August 06, 2009, 06:02:37 AM »
FU#K ZAMORA IN TRAINING

Oh $%&Ł Brownsugar, why yuh giving BM more ideas to up his campaign?!  ???

All I want is ah win on Wednesday and whether Zamora play & score or play & doh score I doh care, once we win! After the victory I doh mind BM raising the banner to make he protest and trust me he will given the slightest opportunity!! But before that while the game is on no distractions as once men wearing the red, white & black and giving they heart & soul I have to support them as they playing for T&T and we motto is “Together we aspire, together we achieve”!  :chilling:

« Reply #73 on: August 06, 2009, 06:03:19 AM »
Zamora get his passport first...Jlloyd still to collect.

both passports were RENEWALS.

according to Muhammed on Tv6 last night

« Reply #74 on: August 06, 2009, 06:13:25 AM »

Also I am sure I heard Muhammed say when questioned that Super Yorke should be coming but there is no guarantee that he will start or even play at all depending on his fitness!

This might be good news to those of us who may want to see the frienism exercised by Latas so far in his squad selection come to an end!

As I see it I doh care who starts and who plays & for how long and if they could last 15, 45 or 90 mins in that crucial game on Wednesday once we secure a victory! 

In Latas we trust! :chilling:
« Last Edit: August 06, 2009, 06:18:28 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #75 on: August 06, 2009, 06:15:44 AM »

Niceness

« Reply #76 on: August 06, 2009, 06:15:50 AM »
FU#K ZAMORA IN TRAINING

Tell us how yuh really feel,and you live where?

« Reply #77 on: August 06, 2009, 08:43:11 AM »
so if they were renewals..does that mean both could have played from the beginning of the qualifying campaign? If so why not? who prevented them? Mats, Anton, Big Mag?

« Reply #78 on: August 06, 2009, 08:46:15 AM »
The rule change were recent. Maybe their parents had passports for them from long ago. There is nothing stopping them from having a TT passport.

« Reply #79 on: August 06, 2009, 08:52:44 AM »
so if they were renewals..does that mean both could have played from the beginning of the qualifying campaign? If so why not? who prevented them? Mats, Anton, Big Mag?

The rule change were recent. Maybe their parents had passports for them from long ago. There is nothing stopping them from having a TT passport.

Also note the forum had a big campaign led by BM back in 2005 to reject them men when they only decided to show interest in joining the team when we had just the play-off against Bahrain to win to qualify!
Beenie probably read the forum and decided no way hose as he didn't want to get string-up by BM in Germany!

This time round it different as them men joining the team when the task looks almost impossible and they have to contribute their fair share of blood, sweat & tears if we are to still qualify!
« Last Edit: August 06, 2009, 08:57:05 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #80 on: August 06, 2009, 09:24:42 AM »

This is de answer!

« Reply #81 on: August 06, 2009, 09:29:08 AM »
Well we know Samuel had to have a passport to leave Trinidad but for Zamora,we dunno if he ever had a TnT passport. 

« Reply #82 on: August 06, 2009, 11:46:11 AM »
give d fellas some tourist visa...let  dem play d game and leave ....

then later we goe fix dem

« Reply #83 on: August 06, 2009, 12:07:12 PM »
Does anyone knows or seen zamora play at midfield or left wing?

« Reply #84 on: August 06, 2009, 04:49:26 PM »
The two players J Lloyd and Zamora should already have they speech written out for the first press conference...

and if it eh read something like  "well I know i said NO the first time..because da da da ...and then when I tried the second time..the rule stated da da da ...and now i am just happy to be here and sorry to the people i offended the first time da da da "...

until then...F@CK ZAMORA AND SAMUEL   WE DOWN TO 9 MEN

i cant believe allyuh taking this so easy....dem men tell we haul we mudder c#nt...
 and now allyuh asking...Can zamora play left wing ???...

what kinda f#cking pride in the red white and black is that ???  F#CK MAN

and is only Big Mag this and dat,,,,I never tell we haul we mudder #nt

« Reply #85 on: August 06, 2009, 07:18:52 PM »
HAUL ZAMORA MUDDA C@#t ...Diz ah man wey say fack tnt and now he gehhing passport before real Trini even get a date just tuh come fuh yuh interview fuh dey own... and fuh wha ? Who de fack is Zamora ? like he going make we qualify  ? is ah facking shame and disgrace tuh Trinbagonians  ..HAUL HE AND ALL WHO MAKING THIS HAPPEN MUDDA C@#T

« Reply #86 on: August 06, 2009, 11:16:20 PM »
HAUL ZAMORA MUDDA C@#t ...Diz ah man wey say fack tnt and now he gehhing passport before real Trini even get a date just tuh come fuh yuh interview fuh dey own... and fuh wha ? Who de fack is Zamora ? like he going make we qualify  ? is ah facking shame and disgrace tuh Trinbagonians  ..HAUL HE AND ALL WHO MAKING THIS HAPPEN MUDDA C@#T

So to cut a long story short just say $%&! the TTFF & dun nah! 

Who yuh think making this happen?!  8)

« Reply #87 on: August 06, 2009, 11:39:34 PM »
FU#K ZAMORA IN TRAINING

I'm expecting to see a streaker on the pitch with "FU#K ZAMORA" written on his arse sometime soon after Zamora does something bad  ;)

« Reply #88 on: August 07, 2009, 12:41:50 AM »
FU#K ZAMORA IN TRAINING

I'm expecting to see a streaker on the pitch with "FU#K ZAMORA" written on his arse sometime soon after Zamora does something bad  ;)
like missin ah penalty  :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Update: J Samuel status
« Reply #89 on: August 09, 2009, 05:58:30 AM »
I just got word from J's mom that his Trini passport is not ready so he will NOT be coming in for the game on wednesday.  He WILL be coming in to play in September for sure.

I hope there is some kinda of miscommunication and this is not true cause this is a big blow to our backline.  Maybe this was the reason that there was a delay in naming the team!!

Steups, bloody passport office!

nb: whey boy Big Magician, them prayers working..........lol