April 29, 2024, 07:17:42 AM

Author Topic: Facebook  (Read 4711 times)

Re: Facebook
« Reply #30 on: August 14, 2009, 07:35:01 PM »
Interesting perspective dey giggsy :beermug:

« Reply #31 on: August 18, 2009, 11:31:34 PM »
no scene, just say yuh from sw.net though, nuff randoms.

Jeffrey Hugh Alexander Wight
« Last Edit: August 19, 2009, 12:18:16 AM by Jefferz »

« Reply #32 on: August 19, 2009, 12:04:39 AM »
I'm on facebook, just search for "Ian Socapro Henry" and you'll find me.  8)

« Reply #33 on: August 19, 2009, 07:50:36 AM »
Little Magician is the name and I'm on the Georgetown network...

(daiz georgetown university... doh be like TI and think is Georgetown, Guyana  :rotfl:)

« Reply #34 on: August 19, 2009, 08:23:25 AM »

(daiz georgetown university... doh be like TI and think is Georgetown, Guyana  :rotfl:)

Doh laugh nah, I can't remember, but I think I might have made the same mistake when we hooked up on FB  ;D

« Reply #35 on: August 19, 2009, 10:40:51 AM »

Dat Georgetown thing sounds familiar...

« Reply #36 on: August 19, 2009, 10:42:37 AM »
Any forumites got  Facebook ? You all can post your names on here so that you can either send an invite or just accept an invite. I play Texas Hold Em' on there, so if anyone think they up for some poker hit me up. You can hit me up in a PM . This is just another way for us to get to see who we are really talking too and set up limes when we home. :beermug:

hey qt!

r u over 18 and female?

« Reply #37 on: August 19, 2009, 10:47:13 AM »
Any forumites got  Facebook ? You all can post your names on here so that you can either send an invite or just accept an invite. I play Texas Hold Em' on there, so if anyone think they up for some poker hit me up. You can hit me up in a PM . This is just another way for us to get to see who we are really talking too and set up limes when we home. :beermug:

hey qt!

r u over 18 and female?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.