April 28, 2024, 03:16:29 PM

Author Topic: Post a picture of yourself.  (Read 7426 times)

Post a picture of yourself.
« on: August 04, 2009, 02:50:07 PM »
Lets get to know the forum members.

« Last Edit: December 29, 2012, 09:23:39 AM by Sam »

Re: Post a picture of yourself.
« Reply #1 on: August 04, 2009, 03:31:14 PM »

Dais me a couple of years back.

« Reply #2 on: August 04, 2009, 03:37:00 PM »
@ Disgruntled....

Offline Saywha

« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2009, 04:45:02 PM »
This is me before I became an asshul

« Last Edit: August 04, 2009, 04:47:26 PM by Saywha »

« Reply #4 on: August 04, 2009, 05:18:34 PM »

« Reply #5 on: August 04, 2009, 05:37:52 PM »

dis is for all my goood "friends"
« Last Edit: August 04, 2009, 06:47:34 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: August 04, 2009, 05:58:09 PM »
Lets get to know the forum members.

I thought you was a mamoo all this time  :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: August 04, 2009, 06:41:01 PM »

« Last Edit: August 04, 2009, 06:44:28 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #8 on: August 04, 2009, 07:10:50 PM »

dis is for all my goood "friends"

I always thought you looked like this

« Last Edit: August 04, 2009, 08:50:27 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #9 on: August 04, 2009, 07:24:25 PM »
and me of you
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: August 04, 2009, 07:29:14 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

allyuh done killin me in dis thread ahready. ah jus knew d whole damn thread wuda go haywire after d first post.

sam boy, i always pictured u lookin differently.
d thread is a good idea though

« Reply #11 on: August 04, 2009, 08:51:52 PM »
and me of you

:devil: :devil: :devil:

look at yuh pic again before the mods delete it and ban meh!

« Last Edit: August 04, 2009, 08:56:47 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #12 on: August 04, 2009, 09:00:23 PM »
West coast and TT (on the left) finally meet on a BeeWee flight... WC coming back from Carnival '09 and TT going to the Log Cabin Republican convention in San Francisco

« Reply #13 on: August 04, 2009, 09:02:17 PM »
West coast and TT (on the left) finally meet on a BeeWee flight... WC coming back from Carnival '09 and TT going to the Log Cabin Republican convention in San Francisco

ur a sad sad sad sad human being
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: August 04, 2009, 09:29:26 PM »
Allyuh, keep up the good work ...  :heehee: :heehee: :heehee:

« Reply #15 on: August 04, 2009, 09:45:10 PM »

I thought you was a mamoo all this time  :rotfl:

I is half indian, so go f00ck yuh self with yuh mamoo shit.... yuh c0nt without a panty...

« Reply #16 on: August 04, 2009, 09:55:13 PM »
dis is why de gyirls love mih

zando wuh yuh doin dat dat pic boy?,,look like yuh gratin ah heavy coconut

« Reply #17 on: August 05, 2009, 06:43:18 AM »
Hmmm, ah wonder how many people fraid tuh post dey pic becuase dey cover might get blown. I doh know if all yuh can handle seeing my pic but keep the pics comin. I had no idea that we had porn stars, midgets, insurance salemen and pro footballers postin on this sight? Not to mention professional coconut graters ?

« Reply #18 on: August 05, 2009, 06:57:33 AM »

me when i was young

« Reply #19 on: August 05, 2009, 11:35:42 AM »

Zando big up I didn't know you was meh frat bredda Lexington....  :beermug:

« Reply #20 on: August 05, 2009, 11:44:41 AM »
I doh know if all yuh can handle seeing my pic

Yuh dat ugly??!!... :o :o

« Reply #21 on: August 05, 2009, 01:11:14 PM »

Nah, might surprise some people. ;)

« Reply #22 on: August 05, 2009, 07:10:06 PM »

well den post yuh pic nah. give d ladies someting to look at

« Reply #23 on: August 05, 2009, 07:25:45 PM »

well den post yuh pic nah. give d ladies someting to look at

Eh heh...I eh know wha is he story..... ;D

« Reply #24 on: August 05, 2009, 08:40:38 PM »

« Reply #25 on: August 06, 2009, 08:23:41 AM »
hahahahahahaahah dinho

« Reply #26 on: August 06, 2009, 11:50:06 AM »
jack shoes shining boy....all he missin iz ah gold teeth

« Reply #27 on: August 08, 2009, 08:39:17 AM »
Like allyuh men fraid to post allyuh picture on de forum, allyuh feel Reggae Fan go hold allyuh down and f00ck allyuh one by one....

Come nah, dont be scared...

« Reply #28 on: August 08, 2009, 06:47:21 PM »

Zando big up I didn't know you was meh frat bredda Lexington....  :beermug:

No breds dais me grating 2 coconut

They bruise up meh knuckles real good