April 19, 2024, 04:38:51 AM

Author Topic: Where the friendly & who we playing?!  (Read 2892 times)

Where the friendly & who we playing?!
« on: August 24, 2009, 11:37:34 PM »
My watch showing me we have less than 2 weeks till the big game but no news yet on any friendlies even against Guyana!!! Venezuela is right nextdoor only a short fishing-boat ride away if the TTFF short on funds and btw whey the tax-payers money for warm-up games get spent on?

Please doh tell me we are going to have the same $hite preparation for our next WCQ game away to Honduras as we had for our last game at home to El Salvador?  :-[
« Last Edit: August 24, 2009, 11:41:40 PM by Socapro »

Re: Where the friendly & who we playing?!
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2009, 11:39:36 PM »
 ::)  What yuh worrying bout?

« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2009, 11:41:51 PM »
yeah
doh worry, be happy
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2009, 12:58:33 AM »
They have ah friendly by zen on the weekend! :devil:

« Reply #4 on: August 25, 2009, 04:20:56 AM »
Guyana or Grenada with no foeign based. Allyuh still need to ask? Them friendlies book years in advance

« Reply #5 on: August 25, 2009, 05:40:30 AM »
now we know that the $$$ never got to the intended warriors...minister says he's 're-directibg' the funds to the juniors off to Egypt. ah well, seems like all man abandoning the senior warriors.  :(
what next?

« Reply #6 on: August 25, 2009, 05:54:36 AM »
Friendly to do what? Waste magic dust? Steups.....allyuh doh know nah.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #7 on: August 25, 2009, 06:17:27 AM »
Let not your heart be troubled- Believe in latas. He did it against El Salvador , he will do it against Honduras.
 Warm up will be when we Qualify for S/A.

« Reply #8 on: August 25, 2009, 06:54:42 AM »
Let not your heart be troubled- Believe in latas. He did it against El Salvador , he will do it against Honduras.

Cosign

« Reply #9 on: August 25, 2009, 07:51:53 AM »

Cosign

:o

« Reply #10 on: August 25, 2009, 07:56:00 AM »

Cosign

:o

Allyuh good yes. Qualify for SA you say? Based on that amateurish performance in the previous WCQ? I am glad that we got the result, but I am under no illusions; El Salvador should have scored at least three goals on us in the second half. Play that nonsense against a team like the US and the Warriors would have been beaten handily in the game.

There is a LOT of work to do before we can even begin to fathom the possibility of the Warriors qualifying for the WC next year.

« Reply #11 on: August 25, 2009, 05:42:00 PM »

Tell dem Bourbon, tell dem....dey harden on this forum boy...  :devil: ;D

« Reply #12 on: August 25, 2009, 06:02:08 PM »

Me eh kno wha de morocoy wrong with dem nah! El Salvador gone playin friendly all over de place.....all dem gain from dat is a set of new contacts for msn messenger and for facebook. When dey come here....all de friendly dem play...dem couldnt score. So we hadda play honduras AND USA in a matter of days..and allyuh want to scatter magic dust all over de place like Jay-z scattering money in big pimpin video? Steups.

/sarcasm  (since it have some folk here who does have trouble knowing.)
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #13 on: August 25, 2009, 06:07:47 PM »
allya ent easy :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
lawd :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

magic dust in  dey face
by SocaPro ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #14 on: August 25, 2009, 06:17:33 PM »
Fret not this team going places,my team with Latas at the control,failure is no option many will be surprised not I.... :devil:

« Reply #15 on: August 26, 2009, 11:48:17 AM »
Yuh think we could get a friendly against like a basket ball team or a golf team?  Maybe Argentina?  I see they playing Venezuela. 

« Reply #16 on: August 26, 2009, 12:14:33 PM »

Hard ears pickney

« Reply #17 on: August 26, 2009, 12:22:38 PM »
Honduras is the friendly for the USA game.  :devil:

« Reply #18 on: August 26, 2009, 12:30:34 PM »

cause by then we'll still be in with a chance.   ::)

« Reply #19 on: August 26, 2009, 12:49:58 PM »

Win 1 game strategy beat Honduras.

« Reply #20 on: August 26, 2009, 02:06:20 PM »

Not on the best day of yuh life! yuh think is just so donkey does beat big horse wid predigree?

« Reply #21 on: August 26, 2009, 02:07:20 PM »

Not on the best day of yuh life! yuh think is just so donkey does beat big horse wid predigree?

This is one I must monitor. After de game ah go come call yuh

« Reply #22 on: August 26, 2009, 02:14:17 PM »

Doh study he and he Roberts tabanca.

« Reply #23 on: August 26, 2009, 02:18:38 PM »

Yuh cyah leave out Jaggy and James too, maybe we should call it a JJaggerts Tabanca :rotfl:

« Reply #24 on: August 26, 2009, 03:42:50 PM »

Yuh cyah leave out Jaggy and James too, maybe we should call it a JJaggerts Tabanca :rotfl:

D fella like pain he callin 4 Roberts and he horn Roberts with Jags and James. Heartbreak all around.