April 27, 2024, 12:23:58 PM

Author Topic: Trinis in action today (08-Aug-09).  (Read 7601 times)

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
Re: Trinis in action today (08-Aug-09).
« Reply #30 on: August 08, 2009, 07:29:09 PM »
Glen looked quite good in de first half.  Thought he was injured early but was just a small knock.  Will say that the LA Galaxy game was better since it was more free flowing though.
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #31 on: August 08, 2009, 07:37:42 PM »
FSC host just commented how he (Glen) can be from two places (Trinidad and Tobago) - After all these years, I hope it was a joke attempt.  :-\
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #32 on: August 08, 2009, 07:43:46 PM »
FSC host just commented how he (Glen) can be from two places (Trinidad and Tobago) - After all these years, I hope it was a joke attempt.  :-\

Yeah I hear that too...he had to be jokin though, men still cyar be this ignorant in this time.

« Reply #33 on: August 08, 2009, 08:10:50 PM »
Patterson played for Charleston yesterday and scored the second goal in a 2-1 victory

« Reply #34 on: August 08, 2009, 10:27:18 PM »

Yeah I hear that too...he had to be jokin though, men still cyar be this ignorant in this time.

From d USA surely u jest it have peeps sayin Obama born in Kenya.

« Reply #35 on: August 08, 2009, 10:37:38 PM »

Up to now some people doh know he mudder was white, so nothing wuld surprise me

« Reply #36 on: August 08, 2009, 10:46:52 PM »

Up to now some people doh know he mudder was white, so nothing wuld surprise me
well when you put it that way I guess nothing is impossible with these guys

« Reply #37 on: August 09, 2009, 06:13:30 AM »
If there are more I forgot (and there probably are) just let me know

Friday, August 7th
PlayerTeamOpponentResultNotes
Gay, JamalRot-Weiß OberhausenFC Union Berlin0-3 62' 83'

Saturday, Augsut 8th
Austin, KevinChesterfieldTorquay United0-2Full game
Birchall, ChrisLos AngelesNew England2-1 87'
Boucaud, AndreKettering TownForest Green Rovers2-1Full game
Edwards, CarlosSunderlandHearts1-1 79' (friendly match)
Glen, CornellSan JoseColumbus0-3Full game
Hyland, KhaleemSV Zulte WaregemRacing GenkFull game
Ince, ClaytonWalsallBrighton1-0Full game
John, SternCrystal PalacePlymouth Argyle1-1Started, 35'
Jones, KenwyneSunderlandHearts1-1 56' (friendly match)
Lawrence, DennisUnattached
Marshall, YohanceLos AngelesNew England2-1Not selected
Samuel, CollinSt. JohnstoneBurnley1-0Started, 46' (friendly match)
Samuel, JlloydBoltonHibernian0-0 81' (friendly match)
Scotland, JasonWiganSt. Mirren3-1 55' (friendly match)
Shakes, RickyEbbsfleet UnitedAltrincham1-1Full game, Assist 59'
Spann, SilvioWrexhamEastbourne3-0Full game

Sunday, August 9th
James, JuliusHoustonChicago
Roberts, DarrylDenizlisporFenerbahce

No game
John, AveryDC United
Warner, AnthonyHull City
Zamora, BobbyFulham

Thanx man.... I didn't get the time to do one properly...

« Reply #38 on: August 09, 2009, 06:15:48 AM »
i forget clean about Roberts.........WOW

Denzilispor v Fernabache
« Reply #39 on: August 09, 2009, 12:53:33 PM »
darryl startin..if anybody wanna peep d game try dese links..guiza jes bore d net after 55 seconds

http://www.iraqgoals.net/game1415.html

http://www.atdhe.net/8369/watch-denizlispor-vs-fenerbahce

or channel 'soccer2' on tvu (daz where i watchin it)

Re: Denzilispor v Fernabache
« Reply #40 on: August 09, 2009, 02:23:29 PM »
What the fack happen dey, how come the clock running and it look like half time.

« Reply #41 on: August 09, 2009, 02:29:02 PM »
Looks like the lights went out.

« Reply #42 on: August 09, 2009, 03:27:07 PM »
darryl startin..if anybody wanna peep d game try dese links..guiza jes bore d net after 55 seconds

http://www.iraqgoals.net/game1415.html

http://www.atdhe.net/8369/watch-denizlispor-vs-fenerbahce

or channel 'soccer2' on tvu (daz where i watchin it)

Yow splau did roberts even play in this game? i caught it late and he was not playing most of the 2nd half, ah hope he not injured.

« Reply #43 on: August 09, 2009, 08:10:56 PM »
Who win in de Jabloteh vs W Connection game today allyuh ?

« Reply #44 on: August 09, 2009, 10:30:24 PM »
I added Avery John and Tony Warner's friendlies.  I would add the USL players in there but the USL official site and even the the clubs' sites don't do a good job reporting the teams so I'll just leave that out for now.