April 29, 2024, 01:42:56 AM

Author Topic: Zamora gets T&T passport.  (Read 6812 times)

Re: Zamora pleads for Sancho's Inclusion
« Reply #30 on: August 07, 2009, 04:54:48 PM »
yea Asylum...yuh right...lets just leave it like dat...true....normal ting...leave it..Camps in we ass...leave it

« Reply #31 on: August 07, 2009, 04:57:18 PM »
Airman...how could ah man tell your country "NO" ( trini translation...Haul yuh mudder c#nt)

That's where the issue lies...you interpret it as HYMC... where as it might have been a  polite "no thanks"....

The man had other aspirations...and rightly so- he's an Englishman who wanted to play for his country.

There was no disrespect to T&T....Not sure why some are so hurt by it.

« Reply #32 on: August 07, 2009, 05:00:06 PM »
Airman...how could ah man tell your country "NO" ( trini translation...Haul yuh mudder c#nt)
and then he coming now...say nothing ( so far).. and we want to know "if he could play on the left ".. "he could link up good with KJ"..da da da

how could that be Childish???......

bredda man..this is My country..TnT forever...dat cyah change...and nobody....nobodyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ..
 i taking dat from
like I told yuh in a previous post, is not Zamora yuh should cuss, is the f@cking TTFF. The man chose his birth land over T&T, anybody in his situation would have done the same.  I really hope yuh campaign don't have anything to do with you busting those yardies balls bout send more Brits, and now we have one among us.

« Reply #33 on: August 07, 2009, 05:02:03 PM »
yea Asylum...yuh right...lets just leave it like dat...true....normal ting...leave it..Camps in we ass...leave it

Actually, I down fuh de revolution ... h/ever wha ah saying is Brent is only a piece ah de puzzle. Things cyah geh fix in time to resurrect wha de man suffer. So I on de bigger picture: de good of local football generally. Brent as a soldier would (hadda) understand that.

« Reply #34 on: August 07, 2009, 05:12:20 PM »
Thanks Midnight....sadly you believe sancho's exclusion got something to do with football...

No I don't. I'm just saying that as long as they could justify it as such, it will be a non issue.
Bigger players from different countries get leave off team for much less. Its a pity and as somebody who really admire the soldier, it does hurt mih too. But Zamora have nothing to do with that.

As asylum seeker say, is just a piece of the puzzle - the same way that Zamora is just a piece of the puzzle, the same way that the blacklist is just a piece of the puzzle, the same way that Burnt Boots is justa piece of the puzzle. Look at it however you want - but see the big picture. We know who and what is to blame in all of this and lonng before Zamora came on the scene.

Dissipate not your energies on fighting small game when the battle to take down the supervillain in our midst has barely begun.

« Reply #35 on: August 07, 2009, 05:21:20 PM »

That's where the issue lies...you interpret it as HYMC... where as it might have been a  polite "no thanks"....

The man had other aspirations...and rightly so- he's an Englishman who wanted to play for his country.

There was no disrespect to T&T....Not sure why some are so hurt by it.

if ah cud be so so boldface and say d reason some of us, myself included, diggin a horrors over zamora, is not WHAT he say.... is HOW he say it

in my opinion it wasnt a polite "thanks, but no thanks" but a  blatant "HYMC"

daiz jus my opinion

at d end of d day we hadda agree to disagree  :-\

« Reply #36 on: August 07, 2009, 05:23:23 PM »
good dialogue gentlemen...thanks...

« Reply #37 on: August 07, 2009, 07:51:10 PM »
We have to keep focus and watch the bigger picture
When you are young your thought process is much different when you mature
First and foremost he is an Englishman second by way of a Trini father,give thanks that we have his services at this time,I hope he plays well and is an inspiration to all playing for the Warriors
Lets show our brother some love

If we keep dividing how can we ever unite

Give thanks

Raspect

« Reply #38 on: August 07, 2009, 07:53:24 PM »
....sadly.... believe sancho's exclusion got something to do with football...

:thumbsup:
Sancho, we eh forget yuh breds. Big up.

Re: Zamora gets T&T passport.
« Reply #39 on: August 07, 2009, 08:25:04 PM »
who de f#ck is de Little magician ?... 
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:

:devil:.... :beermug:

« Reply #40 on: August 07, 2009, 08:58:54 PM »
revoluccion failed because it was misdirected and mislead just like you know who.

you cyah play mas and fraid powder.

cacaholino ain't got shit to do wid dis.

is d yes men in d so call ttff i talking bout.

need a strong leader dey.......capeche.

dis revolution ain't got shit to do wid violence either.....if allyuh know way i coming from.

when you bleed a man in he pocket shit gets twisted.

trinis ain't weak and we ain't stupid either.....enough is enough.

time has come......breddos

« Reply #41 on: August 07, 2009, 09:07:50 PM »
how come zmo cyah make d england national team...............another immobile object. once again men training less than a week for a major game........when will we learn that ain't wukk.

« Reply #42 on: August 07, 2009, 09:16:08 PM »
the only thing i have to say bout this is........what ever happened to shaka, brent and d so called player's association.

d revoluccion must go on.........got to get a new football administrative staff in place. d main bandit will be taken care of eventually..........alamo is yuh wid me????????????????

« Reply #43 on: August 07, 2009, 09:24:09 PM »
Deese,
            Like somebody mentioned that TTFF is to FIFA what a McDonald  restaurant is to the McDonald Corp. The corp. sets the agenda. Fifa owns the right to play international football. If you don't play by their rules, they go suspend you. They are the perfect commie organization. Jack is a member of that commie organzation that makes and enforce the rules. Jack would ban his own country and blame the gov't.

« Reply #44 on: August 07, 2009, 09:52:23 PM »
BM
Let me ask yo this question...if you were presented with an opportunity to play an Independence show for the PM and his guests and the same day you were offered another opportunity to play as a guest musician for the Rolling Stones..which would you choose and how easy of a decision would it be for you?

Ah not trying to change yuh mind ah jes want yuh to see it from a different perspective...

« Reply #45 on: August 08, 2009, 03:35:31 AM »
BM
Let me ask yo this question...if you were presented with an opportunity to play an Independence show for the PM and his guests and the same day you were offered another opportunity to play as a guest musician for the Rolling Stones..which would you choose and how easy of a decision would it be for you?

Ah not trying to change yuh mind ah jes want yuh to see it from a different perspective...
Yuh eh know dat man is ah real patriot or what ??!! he blankin the stones out right! wham mep , like yuh now land ahaught ?? :devil:
« Last Edit: August 08, 2009, 04:14:24 PM by just cool »

« Reply #46 on: August 08, 2009, 07:22:33 AM »
who de F#CK is de PM ??

I cant get no..Satisfaction

« Reply #47 on: August 08, 2009, 07:38:32 AM »
ZAMORA was asked to play for TnT early in the last campaign.  He blank we!! It was just after our 5-1 loss to guatemala. Can u blame a man for that?  At the time i was upset, but if u think about it, he probably thought that he stand a better chance at a decent career with England than with a side that get 5 from de guats.

I aint too pleased, but if he comes and puts in a stellar performance on wednesday, he could win me over!

But if he pull ah "stern john lime by de half line", ah go aim for he head and launch ah bottle as far as a could.

« Reply #48 on: August 08, 2009, 07:47:16 AM »
Brothers... hopefully he does well, he's the one guy that is heading Under Armor Boots Campaigns. for my sake I hope he does well.

Doh like macomere men who pass us up. We have any midfield born BRITZ??? Anybody know about BRITZ defenders also who might be horn chile to TT fadders or mudders? We could take them to Maury and do the dna... we really doh need so much forwards. Glen, SJ, KJ and Scotty is good enough, with the latter 2 possibly as subs.  :beermug:
« Last Edit: August 08, 2009, 08:06:51 AM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #49 on: August 08, 2009, 07:59:58 AM »
We have any midfield born BRITZ???
I often read good things about Andre Boucaud.

« Reply #50 on: August 08, 2009, 09:06:46 AM »
King Deese... now yuh talking...Palos dont want it but...say what

" CAN'T STAND IT... I KNOW YOU PLANNED IT .. IT'S A SABOTAGE"" (The Beastie Boys)

..REVOLUTION COMING SOON

Forget the revolution in football revolt against the government for bringing T&T to its knees.....

« Reply #51 on: August 08, 2009, 02:44:27 PM »
nah you fix up Saga

« Reply #52 on: October 23, 2010, 06:59:37 PM »
Wonder if he still have his T&T passport.

« Reply #53 on: October 23, 2010, 07:43:05 PM »
Wonder if he still have his T&T passport.

He betta than some peeps who still lookin 4 theirs.

« Reply #54 on: October 23, 2010, 07:55:10 PM »
well he better find it, because im sure cappello aint picking he now.