April 27, 2024, 12:16:43 PM

Author Topic: The Pink Camouflage Football Uniform  (Read 3736 times)

The Pink Camouflage Football Uniform
« on: August 07, 2009, 01:58:32 PM »
if you eh like yuh team charlie brown or other cheap looking or ugly 09/10 jersey, it could always be worse.

http://www.theoffside.com/world-football/fashion-faux-pas-pink-camouflage.html#more-12034

Re: The Pink Camouflage Football Uniform
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2009, 01:59:57 PM »
oh geeeeed!! :o

« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2009, 02:00:20 PM »
“yeah, that’s brilliant, let’s put those on the pitch and sell them to people”.

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2009, 02:12:10 PM »
puma always trying to battify a kit boy, oh lawd...

« Reply #4 on: August 07, 2009, 02:14:41 PM »
puma always trying to battify a kit boy, oh lawd...
Puma does enorse batty so wey yuh expekk? :devil:

« Reply #5 on: August 07, 2009, 02:40:15 PM »
Allyuh real homophobic. Young black boys does be walking with pants below they butts and I ain't hear anybody call them batty man. It have a team in the Italiam calcio from Sicily does play in pink and black. Go and tell they fans they are bullers!!!!!

« Reply #6 on: August 07, 2009, 02:48:21 PM »
Allyuh real homophobic. Young black boys does be walking with pants below they butts and I ain't hear anybody call them batty man. It have a team in the Italiam calcio from Sicily does play in pink and black. Go and tell they fans they are bullers!!!!!

« Reply #7 on: August 07, 2009, 03:07:14 PM »
Men have to be real insecure to have that kind of issue with pink.  I'd rather wear that than this monstrosity:

« Last Edit: August 07, 2009, 03:09:39 PM by PantherX »

« Reply #8 on: August 07, 2009, 03:08:32 PM »
Give Zamora one

« Reply #9 on: August 07, 2009, 03:24:19 PM »

Lime rong me an yuh go hear at least one person :devil:

« Reply #10 on: August 07, 2009, 03:30:16 PM »
before allyuh take this overboard, dont have an issue with pink per se but i find it just wrong when it come to a football uniform, but thats my personal opinion...

and i was speaking generally about puma kit experiments.. i never like how they turn the italy from a best navy blue 1990 edition into a light blue smedium, tight man, skin tight metro fit.. also i wasn't really feeling the cameroon muscle man sleeveless.. not a big fan of the metro styling so thats why i say they battize de kit, but like i said its imo..

i like puma brands, but they does real experiment with football uniforms.. and most times is either a big hit (like the ghana kit with the watermark or the villareal paper thin) or a big miss (like this pink camouflage wtf?).