April 20, 2024, 03:16:51 AM

Author Topic: What not to wear: She taking dis ah go gi yuh a shag ting to a WHOLE new level  (Read 2118 times)

« Last Edit: August 07, 2009, 08:33:45 PM by asylumseeker »

dat lookin real baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad :devil:
he go shear she later :rotfl:
« Last Edit: August 07, 2009, 08:35:30 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

RASTA sheep

Its this whole new nature -eco- weddings vibe .plus its cheaper ......ah especially the dress I guess  :-\

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
tis obvious the people are sheep farmers.

dat lookin real baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad :devil:
he go shear she later :rotfl:

ewe pulling the wool over our eyes.

ah wonder if two collie sheepdogs had to guide she down the aisle

den de dogs could herd de chirren ;D
dem dogs never stop herdin oui
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

swanky

Ehy...dey have men out here who like to rest iron on sheep.

Be careful these pix ent turn them orn.

Ehy...dey have men out here who like to rest iron on sheep.

Be careful these pix ent turn them orn.

that baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad.