March 29, 2024, 06:31:36 AM

Author Topic: Is the game available for download anywhere?  (Read 1880 times)

Offline vale

Is the game available for download anywhere?
« on: August 13, 2009, 07:17:46 AM »
Anyone putting the game up for download or can it be downloaded anywhere on the internet?

Offline vale

Re: Is the game available for download anywhere?
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2009, 10:40:56 AM »
I see Maxxed Football fourms at http://www.fbtz.com have the Mexico vs USA WCQ and the friendly between Jamaica and Ecuador. Hopefully, they will put up the El Salvador vs TT WCQ as well.

« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2009, 12:54:21 PM »
on the chat last night, worm said he missed the beginning but verycute got it. So hopefully one of them will post a link soon.

Here is highlights

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/amFio3ySyOU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/amFio3ySyOU</a>
« Last Edit: August 13, 2009, 01:58:07 PM by E-man »

T&T vs El Salvador News Highlights (VIDEO)
« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2009, 06:44:14 PM »
CNC3
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/LMYLYgafFn4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/LMYLYgafFn4</a>

CNTNT
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/W8qJTdg9gf4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/W8qJTdg9gf4</a>

Latapy Press Conference Highlights
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/eY1gml0Otm0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/eY1gml0Otm0</a>
« Last Edit: August 13, 2009, 07:35:11 PM by Wounded.Warrior »

Re: T&T vs El Salvador News Highlights (VIDEO)
« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2009, 07:03:58 PM »
Thanks WW
those videos gave me a boost man
it was EXPECTED that the second half would bring out the beast in El Who
buh say wha........................WE WON...................
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline vale

« Reply #5 on: August 13, 2009, 08:48:02 PM »
Thanks alot E-Man and West Coast. The highlights were great.

« Reply #6 on: August 13, 2009, 09:07:00 PM »
Thanks alot E-Man and Wounded Warrior. West Coast. The highlights were great.
fixed ;D

u r welcome :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline vale

« Reply #7 on: August 13, 2009, 09:12:38 PM »
My mistake, sorry about that Wounded Warrior Thanks for the videos and thanks West Coast for fixing the error.

« Reply #8 on: August 13, 2009, 09:28:42 PM »
on the chat last night, worm said he missed the beginning but verycute got it. So hopefully one of them will post a link soon.
Yeah I was told that the game started on delay at 8 on C so I turned it on then and it was already 30 minutes in so I thought it wasn't worth it.  I would have had the game capped from a Spanish (Live) Justin TV stream but my internet was being absolute shit so I didn't (and I missed much of the first half + threw my headphones at the wall and pounded my hand on the computer  :-[).

My apologies  :(

I see Maxxed Football fourms at http://www.fbtz.com have the Mexico vs USA WCQ and the friendly between Jamaica and Ecuador. Hopefully, they will put up the El Salvador vs TT WCQ as well.

That was my cap, my internet started working in the 2nd Half of the T&T game and the Jamaica game started right after.
« Last Edit: August 13, 2009, 09:34:33 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #9 on: August 14, 2009, 04:19:25 PM »
Worm next time use the link that most of use

http://www.atdhe.net/

In addition, bookmark the number of justin tv links available.
It may not help for recording if the link goes bad but it gives you options to keep watching the game and
mitigate pull stones.