April 23, 2024, 03:15:15 PM

Author Topic: NEWEST WARRIOR  (Read 8179 times)

Re: NEWEST WARRIOR
« Reply #30 on: August 19, 2009, 07:09:50 AM »
Congrats to you and your wife Friday  :beermug:

« Reply #31 on: August 19, 2009, 11:18:58 PM »
Congrats on your new arrival Friday. Blessings to de young warrior.

« Reply #32 on: August 20, 2009, 01:08:54 PM »
Congrats, bro!

« Reply #33 on: August 20, 2009, 08:37:33 PM »
Thank you

« Reply #34 on: August 25, 2009, 09:45:48 PM »
ok since everybody announcin an ting

dis fellah not brand new like maxwell friday..next week he reachin the geriatric age of 3 months

as soon as he learn to walk , ah go teach him to spanner

20 years from now when he score de first goal for the soca warriors is euphoria
« Last Edit: August 26, 2009, 05:14:36 AM by Dutty »

« Reply #35 on: August 26, 2009, 12:17:20 AM »

dis fellah not brand new like maxwell friday..next week he reachin the geriatric age of 3 months

Dat iz a Dutty laugh. Congrats

« Reply #36 on: August 26, 2009, 02:32:21 AM »
Aye dutty congratulations!

« Reply #37 on: August 26, 2009, 05:16:33 AM »

too late fuh dat...de lil beast doh sleep in de night

I lookin to put he ass out since las month

« Reply #38 on: August 26, 2009, 06:37:39 AM »

Congratulations on that man....

Well mine sleeps well. Last night he made his first 5hr sleep night, this at 2 weeks old. Ah go wait tuh see if he could hit ah spanner or get one put on him when he meet my lil one.  ;D

« Reply #39 on: August 26, 2009, 06:59:06 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Just remember in a few years he will be choosing which old age home you go be sleeping in, so you better doh put him out. In trute he looking like a lil handful with that big laugh he have dey! Bless

« Reply #40 on: August 26, 2009, 07:19:04 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Just remember in a few years he will be choosing which old age home you go be sleeping in, so you better doh put him out. In trute he looking like a lil handful with that big laugh he have dey! Bless

All the best Dutty
and with that look he have there he must be planning for ya all now ;D

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #41 on: August 26, 2009, 11:07:03 AM »

Ah now see why we didn't play some football for the Bana weekend LOL

Congrats man.....

« Reply #42 on: August 26, 2009, 11:39:05 AM »

Whaty yuh inciting deh. Dat SW eh scoring ah goal til den?  ;D

« Reply #43 on: August 26, 2009, 11:46:48 AM »

Yuh gettin on like yuh does sleep in d nite. D fact dat he here meant dat sleep is a concept like when I was in UWI.

« Reply #44 on: August 26, 2009, 11:47:29 AM »
dutty wuh yuh feedin that chile.he lookin like he go b ah linebacker.

« Reply #45 on: August 26, 2009, 11:49:11 AM »
dutty wuh yuh feedin that chile.he lookin like he go b ah linebacker.

Eh Eh Central Defender

« Reply #46 on: August 26, 2009, 01:56:09 PM »

Yuh gettin on like yuh does sleep in d nite. D fact dat he here meant dat sleep is a concept like when I was in UWI.

We sleep quite well.  You may want to pay close attention to what yuh feeding him and at what time.

« Reply #47 on: August 26, 2009, 09:22:01 PM »
Dutty baby boy eh ,whey sah glad for yah man ,real dutty laugh in truth with a dad like you ,he go put it to good use .  :beermug:  :beermug:

« Reply #48 on: August 27, 2009, 06:35:47 AM »
Mr Dutty.. you feeding that chile a flour pap / provision pablum combination? Man big for 3 months.

Congrats to you and the family.

« Reply #49 on: August 29, 2009, 02:58:22 PM »
A little boy goes to his father and asks 'Daddy, how was I born?'
>
> The father answers, 'Well, son, I guess one day you will need to 
> find out anyway!  Your Mom and I first got together in a chat room 
> on Yahoo.  Then I set up a date via e-mail with your Mom and we met 
> at a cyber-cafe.  We sneaked into a secluded room, and googled each 
> other.  There your mother agreed to a download from my hard drive.   
> As soon as I was ready to upload, we discovered that neither one of 
> us had used a firewall, and since it was too late to hit the delete 
> button, nine months later a little Pop-Up appeared that said:
>
>
>
>
> Scroll down...You'll love this .....
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> 'You've got Male!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #50 on: August 30, 2009, 04:22:41 AM »

Echo that.

« Reply #51 on: September 23, 2009, 06:34:41 PM »
Allyuh lemme see some snaps nah...how allyuh stingy so?

« Reply #52 on: September 23, 2009, 07:08:18 PM »
Congrats, man. God Bless!!!

« Reply #53 on: September 24, 2009, 07:45:31 AM »
So today he is six weeks old.

He has already grown to the size of a 5 month old kid.

I have a little giant  ;D

Offline Pur_Trini

« Reply #54 on: September 25, 2009, 09:49:24 AM »
So today he is six weeks old.

He has already grown to the size of a 5 month old kid.

I have a little giant  ;D

My daughter is now 7 weeks old and even though she's my third I still can't get over how quickly they grow.

Congratulations to you and yours, man!  :beermug: :beermug:
.........and may God bless our Nation.

« Reply #55 on: March 26, 2010, 04:48:37 AM »
Well it's been 7mths wow

From this:

TO this:

Almost can not believe it. This is my big little man. Already wearing 12mth clothing.

Us together

« Reply #56 on: March 26, 2010, 05:36:33 AM »
Well it's been 7mths wow

From this:

TO this:

Growin very nice

Almost can not believe it. This is my big little man. Already wearing 12mth clothing.

Us together

« Reply #57 on: March 26, 2010, 11:33:29 AM »
A little boy goes to his father and asks 'Daddy, how was I born?'
>
> The father answers, 'Well, son, I guess one day you will need to 
> find out anyway!  Your Mom and I first got together in a chat room 
> on Yahoo.  Then I set up a date via e-mail with your Mom and we met 
> at a cyber-cafe.  We sneaked into a secluded room, and googled each 
> other.  There your mother agreed to a download from my hard drive.   
> As soon as I was ready to upload, we discovered that neither one of 
> us had used a firewall, and since it was too late to hit the delete 
> button, nine months later a little Pop-Up appeared that said:
>
>
>
>
> Scroll down...You'll love this .....
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> 'You've got Male!

;D ;D

« Reply #58 on: August 16, 2010, 11:54:56 AM »

The black Beckham

1 year old
« Last Edit: August 16, 2010, 11:58:50 AM by Themanfriday »