March 28, 2024, 04:59:56 AM

Author Topic: WN/SW.net EUROPA Cup  (Read 11799 times)

Re: WN/SW.net EUROPA Cup
« Reply #30 on: August 29, 2009, 08:20:11 PM »
FF the score is tight, but I have confidence I will take you over with tomorrow's games.
Airman Squadron 58 : 62 FC Bowcat

« Reply #31 on: August 30, 2009, 07:15:49 AM »
FF the score is tight, but I have confidence I will take you over with tomorrow's games.
Airman Squadron 58 : 62 FC Bowcat

aye ha ha... now see dis post... yes it on a knife edge...

come on villa and wigan... bust up triniairman net!!  ;D

« Reply #32 on: August 30, 2009, 09:36:12 AM »
Thank you Villa and Wigan for busting up triniairman net  ;D

« Reply #33 on: August 30, 2009, 08:43:33 PM »
Easy 3 points....now to build on the 1st win of the season...2 places out of the top 10, this would be rectified over the weekend!

So said....so done! Spidey whey yuh? Up to 7th and counting...up next 2nd besbrahn  :D

« Reply #34 on: September 13, 2009, 02:14:28 PM »
Elan is Blue FC your team? if so I could see why yuh upst about the Lampard points ;D Yuh come close to beating me if it is you, but it turned out to be a draw. I am playing against the average score next week, that should be a easy win, which will put me back into the top 10.

« Reply #35 on: September 13, 2009, 02:41:50 PM »
Elan is Blue FC your team? if so I could see why yuh upst about the Lampard points ;D Yuh come close to beating me if it is you, but it turned out to be a draw. I am playing against the average score next week, that should be a easy win, which will put me back into the top 10.

Yeah that's me.  ;D

I just can't understand how a good game and an assist can be more than a good game and a goal.

« Reply #36 on: September 20, 2009, 09:10:10 PM »
I barely beat the average score WTF... I am actually considering using meh wild card to change up half meh team. I on the second page of the ASL, I need to make some big moves.

« Reply #37 on: September 20, 2009, 10:21:17 PM »
I took care of Berris with ease, that's 3 points in the bag who's next? :bringiton:

Wey yuh is now  :devil: :devil: :beermug:

« Reply #38 on: September 20, 2009, 10:38:41 PM »
I took care of Berris with ease, that's 3 points in the bag who's next? :bringiton:

Wey yuh is now  :devil: :devil: :beermug:
Don't slip up, I ain't that far away from you lol

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #39 on: September 23, 2009, 06:08:37 PM »
GW 5 was dark but say what 6 make up and 7 should be a nice 70-80+ week i though i ent have any defence we go see oui!
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #40 on: October 27, 2009, 11:01:24 AM »
This thread like the real EUROPA CUP..... Nobody cares  :'( ;D

« Reply #41 on: December 13, 2009, 10:53:34 PM »
Berris I finally catch up to yuh!!! Yuh better don't slip up like Chelsea will this week  :devil:

« Reply #42 on: December 27, 2009, 02:16:45 PM »
aaah boy it look like i overcome Flex in ah relegation six pointer!  :whew:

ah have some breathing room over de trap door... but it looking like dais it for flex though!!

« Reply #43 on: December 27, 2009, 04:26:29 PM »
aaah boy it look like i overcome Flex in ah relegation six pointer!  :whew:

ah have some breathing room over de trap door... but it looking like dais it for flex though!!
lol that was a close match up.

« Reply #44 on: April 24, 2010, 11:16:12 AM »
Congrats to the top eight finishers in this  1st Europa Cup season!!!  They now progress to the quarter finals.

Fc Juma vs A Seleção de Ordem

FC Palance vs Samora FC

Real Madness vs AC Gunners FC

Kick Down F.C. vs S.W.A.T

Berris with all that battle between us, we both end up 9th and 10th respectively  ;D  You will be in the CL next season and I'll be in the Europa Cup for a second time...Good luck!!!
« Last Edit: April 24, 2010, 03:03:41 PM by triniairman »

« Reply #45 on: May 10, 2010, 12:04:27 PM »
Congrats to Fc Juma on winning the first WN/SW.net Europa Cup :beermug:

Final
Real Madness 70 : 96 Fc Juma

Top 10 Finishers

1 Fc Juma                      26 0 8 2117 78