March 28, 2024, 03:10:47 PM

Author Topic: Lets have a SW.NET Sweat  (Read 5571 times)

Lets have a SW.NET Sweat
« on: August 15, 2009, 07:36:27 AM »
yea people...is time for a SW.NET sweat...
lets sort it out...
first things first..Padners..the fish broth...
a ground
a date...
lets go..

No RF  and no Zamora

Re: Lets have a SW.NET Sweat
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2009, 08:15:32 AM »
Hey is it possible to have it somewhere between 21st- 31st August...

I'll be in TnT in that time period.

BM there is a Mod Sec Legends vs Ole Boys game coming soon also.

Will PM you details....

« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2009, 09:44:42 AM »

nah lol..ah go cant make that  ;D
make it somewhere round the USA game..say like between start of September to the middle of September  ;)

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2009, 10:11:57 AM »

nah lol..ah go cant make that  ;D
make it somewhere round the USA game..say like between start of September to the middle of September  ;)

once is before sept 20th i dey

« Reply #4 on: August 15, 2009, 10:33:50 AM »
i around till the 29th.. if allyuh doing something let me know.

« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2009, 10:44:20 AM »
daft trini...send meh da mod sec info nah.. cause i am legend... and ah old

« Reply #6 on: August 15, 2009, 10:56:38 AM »
daft trini...send meh da mod sec info nah.. cause i am legend... and ah old

mod sec legends???? allyuh play two on two or what  :angel: hahahha

could not resist Enjoy the game

« Reply #7 on: August 15, 2009, 11:12:15 AM »
Peeps!

Right now Kiffy in Trinidad...  Ah come home for 2 tings

1.  De fitball wha play Wednesday gone

2. Ah getting Married on de 30th ah dis month.

I will be flying out on de totty first

Bearing dis in mind, I would appreciate if de sweat could be arranged soonah dan later...  Or there is no law against having more dan one.  So we could have one dis month and all yuh could do ah ting next month too if yuh please.

Give Kiffy dat as he wedding gift  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah gone!

« Reply #8 on: August 15, 2009, 11:28:43 AM »
Peeps!

Bearing dis in mind, I would appreciate if de sweat could be arranged soonah dan later...  Or there is no law against having more dan one.  So we could have one dis month and all yuh could do ah ting next month too if yuh please.

Ah gone!

congrats padnah!  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: August 15, 2009, 11:35:16 AM »
shitty men cud come and play to?

« Reply #10 on: August 15, 2009, 12:03:22 PM »
Can Zamora come ?

« Reply #11 on: August 15, 2009, 01:50:21 PM »
i dey

« Reply #12 on: August 15, 2009, 01:54:37 PM »
Yuh know i doh miss this...lemme know when

« Reply #13 on: August 15, 2009, 02:27:48 PM »
ah back on the 26th ah this month...anytime after that i good.....
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #14 on: August 15, 2009, 06:30:35 PM »
Peeps!

Ah gone!

congrats man... ah really happy for you and densill  :-*

but seriously congrats on de wedding in truth  ;D

« Reply #15 on: August 15, 2009, 08:06:58 PM »
Peeps!

Ah gone!

congrats man... ah really happy for you and densill  :-*

but seriously congrats on de wedding in truth  ;D

Cosign

« Reply #16 on: August 15, 2009, 09:34:51 PM »
Tanx for de wishes peeps.... and good one FF!........ but still all yuh aint say whether we doing dis ting soon or not

« Reply #17 on: August 15, 2009, 10:13:19 PM »
i in. I missed the last one ,not again.

« Reply #18 on: August 15, 2009, 10:20:45 PM »
so females cud sweat too ah wah?  8)

« Reply #19 on: August 15, 2009, 10:22:10 PM »
Peeps!

Ah gone!

Aye kiffy, congrats boss

« Reply #20 on: August 16, 2009, 01:16:59 AM »
nice...once we set a date..then all else have to fit in...actually its a FIFA date

or how about we get to play VZ Strike Squad ??...

allyuh want to call Camps ???

« Reply #21 on: August 16, 2009, 08:47:41 PM »
and jes on ah side note...... everybody cyah want to play center midfield!.......yuh know when men never see one anodder play, de fus ting dey does ball is dat dey does play center mid, and den is Shi$ like rain :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: August 18, 2009, 03:02:40 AM »
im off to ny from sept 11, have it before then and im there.

« Reply #23 on: August 18, 2009, 07:15:36 AM »
Suggestion,

Given it is rainy season and grounds scarce, could we make this a indoor sweat?

Such as in Woodbrook Youth Facility or Chinese?

These places have bathrooms for the females and ting.

If not...BM we go play right by the oval in King George again.

« Reply #24 on: August 20, 2009, 08:10:43 AM »
Soooooo uuuuummmm all yuh decide on ah date yet....

« Reply #25 on: August 20, 2009, 09:27:22 AM »
i could only make next week in the week or next saturday...

what about next wednesday after work in de savannah or something..

Or in Woodbrook youth facility as suggested?

« Reply #26 on: August 20, 2009, 09:55:03 AM »
yea people...is time for a SW.NET sweat...
lets sort it out...
first things first..Padners..the fish broth...
a ground
a date...
lets go..

No RF  and no Zamora

Allyuh hurry up nah...the fish broth getting cold.  ;D

Aye Kiffy...accept my sympathies on the wedding thing dey bredda.  Yuh is too good a soldier to go down so.  ;D

Offline Coach

« Reply #27 on: August 20, 2009, 11:49:36 AM »
Hey Observer at least that 2 v 2 would have at least one former national player JR on the team with BM...

« Reply #28 on: August 21, 2009, 02:59:35 PM »
Ah trying to keep this thread alive.

BM...ah feel everybody waiting to hear a confirmed date and then maybe decide how to move.
Maybe we could throw out three dates based on the responses so far and let men vote on it.

« Reply #29 on: August 21, 2009, 03:45:44 PM »
Whoever have d link for woodbrook youth centre, link it and see what day we could confirm