March 28, 2024, 10:37:08 PM

Author Topic: Post a picture of yourself.  (Read 7356 times)

Re: Post a picture of yourself.
« Reply #30 on: August 09, 2009, 07:38:53 AM »
All jokes aside, I don't know how to post a picture; my computer skills are limited.

« Reply #31 on: August 10, 2009, 07:09:50 AM »

Zando big up I didn't know you was meh frat bredda Lexington....  :beermug:

No breds dais me grating 2 coconut

They bruise up meh knuckles real good

Yeah right.... I never see man smiling grating coconut like that. Plus Lex Steel is an Omega Psi Phi icon  :devil:

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #32 on: August 10, 2009, 08:02:44 AM »
Or hor so is coconut he grating? :o I thought it was something else he was doing :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #33 on: August 10, 2009, 05:24:23 PM »
Or hor so is coconut he grating? :o I thought it was something else he was doing :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I was waiting for dat
 :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #34 on: August 11, 2009, 06:02:15 PM »
me eint like pictures to tough from last yr.

« Reply #35 on: August 11, 2009, 06:10:34 PM »
me eint like pictures to tough from last yr.

Cute picture, boy or girl? Will let him or her watch Family Guy?  :D I actually just started watching that show friggin hilarious! That is when I realized where you got your name from. :beermug:

« Reply #36 on: August 11, 2009, 06:28:00 PM »
thanks bud hes a boy Evan.yeah man Family guy is wicked.
« Last Edit: August 11, 2009, 08:17:58 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #37 on: August 11, 2009, 09:07:41 PM »
evan look like a young buddy hackett in dat pic

dinho, how yuh han so deep in yuh pocket in de pic? yuh gratin coconut?

« Reply #38 on: August 12, 2009, 04:28:42 PM »
how do think of these things dutty lol ,is true too in that pic he doh look like that .
« Last Edit: August 12, 2009, 07:29:57 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #39 on: August 12, 2009, 05:47:51 PM »
evan look like a young buddy hackett in dat pic

dinho, how yuh han so deep in yuh pocket in de pic? yuh gratin coconut?

Buddy Hackett? Dutty yuh is a real ol' man eh!!!

« Reply #40 on: August 13, 2009, 04:17:44 PM »

[/quote]

GET OFF MY LAWN!!!

« Reply #41 on: August 13, 2009, 05:35:28 PM »

GET OFF MY LAWN!!!
[/quote]

HAHAHAAHAHA :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #42 on: August 13, 2009, 05:35:55 PM »

GET OFF MY LAWN!!!
[/quote]

Ever notice how every once in a while you come accross somebody you shouldn't a f*cked with?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wfnBIUUBd1s

Best line of Gran Torino..."Shaddup pussy!...Whats all this bro shit? Get your old fake ass on down the road"

« Last Edit: August 13, 2009, 05:42:18 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #43 on: August 13, 2009, 05:44:24 PM »
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #44 on: August 13, 2009, 05:48:44 PM »
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!

That duck thing does kill everytime I hear it!
« Last Edit: August 13, 2009, 05:51:47 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #45 on: August 13, 2009, 05:51:36 PM »
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!
ah kno is ah derogatory term, but my daughter gets kicks from it :-[ :-[
I'll have to tell her eventually

« Reply #46 on: August 13, 2009, 05:57:29 PM »
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!

Urban Dictionary--Zipperhead     

"A derogatory term used in reference to people of Asian descent.

It is said to have been coined during the Korean war by frontline troops whom had run over enemy troops in jeeps.

The soldiers claimed that the tire tracks from the jeeps left a pattern resembling that of a closed zipper along the corpse. "

Ouch...didn't realize it was so bad. Maybe sooner than later eh?

« Reply #47 on: August 13, 2009, 05:58:27 PM »
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!

It is said to have been coined during the Korean war by frontline troops whom had run over enemy troops in jeeps.

The soldiers claimed that the tire tracks from the jeeps left a pattern resembling that of a closed zipper along the corpse. "

orrrite den ;D

« Reply #48 on: August 17, 2009, 08:43:00 AM »
since the first one didn't wuk.   ::)

vid for allyuh.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZI3lzEH7Wg&feature=channel_page

« Reply #49 on: August 17, 2009, 11:48:51 PM »

« Reply #50 on: August 17, 2009, 11:50:12 PM »

dis is for all my goood "friends"

West ah nearly drop dead wit dis one!!!

« Reply #51 on: August 18, 2009, 04:50:43 AM »
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!

Yuh could count on de troops to impact the lingo ... since entry into Iraq if only yuh hear some ah de terms used to describe the enemy

« Reply #52 on: August 18, 2009, 08:32:32 AM »
allya is kicks

yeah
gran torino was good
"zipper head" ;D

Damn fish-heads!

Yuh could count on de troops to impact the lingo ... since entry into Iraq if only yuh hear some ah de terms used to describe the enemy

Dais what ah love about war...so creative  8)

« Reply #53 on: August 18, 2009, 11:24:19 PM »
i bet theres alot of ugly motherf**kers on this site  :rotfl: