April 29, 2024, 12:02:11 AM

Author Topic: Babes of T& F  (Read 110418 times)

Re: Babes of T& F
« Reply #120 on: August 16, 2010, 07:54:51 AM »
Oh my god .... jade who?

All these props people giving these women and this gem right under we nose and we miss this.....

Yo Jo Fenn is da truth .... jeeeez ... I'd move to england for that woman ... jeeeezzz

Jeter actually better looking than I thought..... she aint bad the one that actually catch my eye is the chick who leaning on the brit jade johnson back... have some hotness about her.

Jo Fenn
retired due to injury

Offline Trini1

« Reply #121 on: August 16, 2010, 08:27:04 AM »
christine arron and barber sisters- nothing more need be said.

« Reply #122 on: August 16, 2010, 08:30:15 AM »

Agreed ...... three top notchers

« Reply #123 on: August 16, 2010, 11:58:15 AM »
if alyuh calling name u have to post d pics.   :devil:

« Reply #124 on: August 16, 2010, 12:02:06 PM »

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excellent top choices but could one really say .....nothing more? that is like saying  all ah man need to eat is: pleau, rice and peas and stew chicken. Food comes in so many varieties all different flavours and  most people have they own taste and liking so let the varieties flow...each man to their own.

The key here is to celebrate the natural, beauty and to praise these individuals for being who they are as both athlete and female. Keep free from the enhancements and the make up and all the additions to entice. It's just great seeing the natural person!!!!!  KEEP IT REAL

« Reply #125 on: August 16, 2010, 02:19:13 PM »

barber sisters

christine arron

« Reply #126 on: August 16, 2010, 04:08:31 PM »
I sorry yes but my hands down favorite is Jo Fenn .....she push my long time favorite Christine Aaron to a close second ... not a far one, a very close second, a foto finish second lol

« Reply #127 on: August 16, 2010, 08:14:42 PM »
i like LOLO JONES :-*

Take ah number and join de line...

« Reply #128 on: September 26, 2010, 07:10:59 PM »
ah cyar uploaqd photos but this one  takes the cake;

goggle it....

Aberu Kebede of Ethopia vomits after finishing first in the women's 37th Berlin Marathon in Berlin September 26, 2010. Kebede finished first ahead of compatriot Bezunesh Bekele who placed second and Tomo Morimoto of Japan who finished third. REUTERS/Fabrizio Bensch
« Last Edit: September 28, 2010, 08:15:17 PM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #129 on: September 28, 2010, 02:17:10 PM »
http://www.timeslive.co.za/sport/article677675.ece

I think that is what you trying to show. Lovely. How that end up in this thread?

« Reply #130 on: September 28, 2010, 08:09:29 PM »
The CW games will always be there. It will become a games for recovering(from injuries) and second tier athletes. Countries like OZ, Can, India, NZ, Brits, S.Africa, Nigeria,Kenya will always fight to host an international games. It easier to get this than the Olimp.

« Reply #131 on: September 28, 2010, 08:16:18 PM »
http://www.timeslive.co.za/sport/article677675.ece

I think that is what you trying to show. Lovely. How that end up in this thread?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The good the bad and the ugly all in one

« Reply #132 on: September 29, 2010, 09:42:31 PM »
The CW games will always be there. It will become a games for recovering(from injuries) and second tier athletes. Countries like OZ, Can, India, NZ, Brits, S.Africa, Nigeria,Kenya will always fight to host an international games. It easier to get this than the Olimp.
eh? ::)

« Reply #133 on: September 25, 2011, 12:23:16 PM »
Why no updates for this thread?! We need some pictures from Worlds & other Meets this year!

Allyuh fellas slacking!! 8)

Offline Trini1

« Reply #134 on: September 26, 2011, 03:51:57 AM »
ezinne okparaebo

« Reply #135 on: September 26, 2011, 08:20:43 AM »
ezinne okparaebo

You need to post photos or at least a link to one! 8)

Offline Aviator

« Reply #136 on: September 26, 2011, 09:06:40 AM »
ezinne okparaebo

You need to post photos or at least a link to one! 8)

From the front....

The back

Cleaned up

Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

Offline Trini1

« Reply #137 on: September 26, 2011, 09:13:06 AM »

Aviator got it locked on the other picks ;)
« Last Edit: September 26, 2011, 09:17:00 AM by Trini1 »

Offline Aviator

« Reply #138 on: September 26, 2011, 09:17:34 AM »
Natasha hasting....trini roots ;D

« Last Edit: September 26, 2011, 09:38:50 AM by Aviator »

« Reply #139 on: September 27, 2011, 10:30:33 AM »
How KAB not in here yet?

« Reply #140 on: September 27, 2011, 11:08:52 AM »
How KAB not in here yet?

Why not do us the honours?!

Offline Aviator

« Reply #141 on: October 06, 2011, 12:33:20 AM »
Time for and update courtesy of ESPN ;D

Link:- http://espn.go.com/espn/notebook/_/page/espnthemagbodyissue/espn-magazine-body-issue#/24/

Natasha Hastings

« Reply #142 on: May 23, 2012, 07:32:58 AM »

Oh hell no! Lolo Jones say she is ah virgin!!  :o  :o  :o  wa wa wee wa!!!

http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/more-sports/track-star-lolo-jones-keeping-virginity-harder-training-olympics-article-1.1082882

Track star Lolo Jones says keeping her virginity is harder than training for the Olympics
29-year-old opens up about dating struggles

Remaining a virgin has been one heck of a hurdle for Olympic hottie Lolo Jones.

The track star is opening up about saving herself for marriage, a feat the 29-year-old American athlete calls the “hardest thing I’ve ever done in my life.”

“Harder than training for the Olympics. Harder than studying for college, has been staying a virgin before marriage,” Jones says on HBO’s “Real Sports with Bryant Gumbel,” airing May 22.

Jones, of Des Moines, Iowa, was favored to win the 100-meter hurdles at the 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing, but tripped and finished seventh. She is expected to go for gold when she competes again in this summer’s Games in London.

But the bronzed beauty says life isn’t all about chasing gold medals. She’s also looking for love, and using the Internet to help.

“This is what people do when they’re 29, single, in a house by themselves with a dog,” she says.

Jones says being a virgin makes dating difficult, despite her efforts. She’s tried nearly every dating website and even looks for romantic prospects on Twitter.

“I’ve been tempted,” she admits. “I’ve had guys tell me, ‘You know, if you have sex, it will help you run faster.”

But for now, Jones says she’s sticking to the original plan.

“It’s just something, a gift I want to give to my husband,” she says. “But, please understand, this journey has been hard.”

« Reply #143 on: May 23, 2012, 09:02:14 AM »
Hmm why does she keep mentioning "hard" so much?

« Reply #144 on: May 23, 2012, 02:41:59 PM »
Sam whey you!!!!!!!

« Reply #145 on: May 23, 2012, 02:58:22 PM »
For her sake i hope she find the right man. She sweet too bad I wish I was d prince charming :(

Edit:
Aye Alyuh I have some pictures to add here. Be warned :)
« Last Edit: May 23, 2012, 03:00:45 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #146 on: May 23, 2012, 03:50:59 PM »

« Last Edit: May 23, 2012, 04:11:26 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #147 on: May 23, 2012, 04:07:22 PM »
These pics are HQ in resolution so to see the whole thing you have to copy the image link and open in a separate window   ;)

« Last Edit: May 23, 2012, 04:16:04 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #148 on: May 24, 2012, 04:00:13 AM »

Oh hell no! Lolo Jones say she is ah virgin!!  :o  :o  :o  wa wa wee wa!!!

http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/more-sports/track-star-lolo-jones-keeping-virginity-harder-training-olympics-article-1.1082882

Track star Lolo Jones says keeping her virginity is harder than training for the Olympics
29-year-old opens up about dating struggles

Remaining a virgin has been one heck of a hurdle for Olympic hottie Lolo Jones.

The track star is opening up about saving herself for marriage, a feat the 29-year-old American athlete calls the “hardest thing I’ve ever done in my life.”

“Harder than training for the Olympics. Harder than studying for college, has been staying a virgin before marriage,” Jones says on HBO’s “Real Sports with Bryant Gumbel,” airing May 22.

Jones, of Des Moines, Iowa, was favored to win the 100-meter hurdles at the 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing, but tripped and finished seventh. She is expected to go for gold when she competes again in this summer’s Games in London.

But the bronzed beauty says life isn’t all about chasing gold medals. She’s also looking for love, and using the Internet to help.

“This is what people do when they’re 29, single, in a house by themselves with a dog,” she says.

Jones says being a virgin makes dating difficult, despite her efforts. She’s tried nearly every dating website and even looks for romantic prospects on Twitter.

“I’ve been tempted,” she admits. “I’ve had guys tell me, ‘You know, if you have sex, it will help you run faster.”

But for now, Jones says she’s sticking to the original plan.

“It’s just something, a gift I want to give to my husband,” she says. “But, please understand, this journey has been hard.”

If only I knew what website that was. But if she send a photo I'd a say is fake and move one.
A woman like dat need a site??? I will have to twitter her.

« Reply #149 on: May 24, 2012, 11:31:18 AM »
wow, built like dat and no sex?

dais like somebody give yuh a ferrari f458 with ah empty tank, ah open road and it have no gas around for hundreds of miles