March 28, 2024, 07:36:44 AM

Author Topic: Babes of T& F  (Read 109780 times)

Re: Babes of T& F
« Reply #150 on: May 24, 2012, 11:54:40 AM »
wow, built like dat and no sex?

dais like somebody give yuh a ferrari f458 with ah empty tank, ah open road and it have no gas around for hundreds of miles

Dais like Shadow Benny in your back yard but you doh use none to cook.

« Reply #151 on: May 24, 2012, 12:48:58 PM »
Alyuh good yes lol

« Reply #152 on: May 24, 2012, 02:03:36 PM »
I sorry I cyar handle them "oman" dem.

I go stick to the airbrushed thick sauce in the other thread.

I prefer woman same way I like meh cars...I opt for comfort over speed.

« Reply #153 on: May 24, 2012, 02:06:45 PM »

Oh gorm  :rotfl:

« Reply #156 on: July 01, 2012, 04:51:02 AM »
Lolo Jones

« Reply #157 on: July 01, 2012, 09:20:35 AM »
Lolo Jones

She cute, but she bamsee like some ah dem Vietnam veterans...Missing in Action!

« Reply #158 on: July 01, 2012, 09:29:30 AM »
i like bamsee but lolo is the first flat bamsee thing that impress me.

« Reply #159 on: July 01, 2012, 09:39:26 AM »
i like bamsee but lolo is the first flat bamsee thing that impress me.

No bamsee...den ah go take a pass.

« Reply #160 on: July 27, 2012, 09:32:10 AM »
Time for an update and tribute to those females who combine talent, athleticism and still maintain a dignify femininity. They don't need to compromise one for the other. Let the games begin and let's showcase  the outstanding females of these Olympics.

« Reply #161 on: July 27, 2012, 12:30:47 PM »
Time for an update and tribute to those females who combine talent, athleticism and still maintain a dignify femininity. They don't need to compromise one for the other. Let the games begin and let's showcase  the outstanding females of these Olympics.

Jennifer Abel

she could do ah half pike on me anytime

« Reply #162 on: July 28, 2012, 11:27:37 AM »
Lolo Jones

The sweetness of a good Red Ting can never be understated.

« Reply #163 on: July 28, 2012, 09:43:17 PM »
Lolo Jones

The sweetness of a good Red Ting can never be understated.

And she pure too!!   ;)

Offline Aviator

« Reply #164 on: July 29, 2012, 02:26:23 AM »
Canadian hurdler Phylicia George

Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #165 on: July 29, 2012, 11:51:57 PM »
Is there an Olympic Babes thread?

Catalina Ponor, Romania gymnastics.

Offline STMB

« Reply #167 on: August 02, 2012, 02:07:02 PM »
I just saw Ato do a quick T&F preview.  I can't wait but in the meantime the Spanish women's beach volleyball team had some spice to it.

« Reply #168 on: August 02, 2012, 02:07:58 PM »
I taking this thread into the 21st century

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/RGeNsUaGTdk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/RGeNsUaGTdk</a>

« Reply #169 on: August 02, 2012, 02:45:12 PM »
I taking this thread into the 21st century

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/RGeNsUaGTdk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/RGeNsUaGTdk</a>

Nice :beermug:

Only thing is that this 21st Century video seems to be lacking Color and texture  :-\

« Reply #170 on: August 02, 2012, 04:52:31 PM »

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

« Reply #171 on: August 02, 2012, 05:37:43 PM »
I like them natural.

« Reply #172 on: August 02, 2012, 06:33:48 PM »
I like them natural.

mih boy if I coulda find un-retouched photos I would use dat, believe me, some ah dem does over do it, but dem ting does be under lock and key, some times yuh does bounce up studio shots online but it rare very rare

« Reply #173 on: August 02, 2012, 06:37:49 PM »
I like them natural.

mih boy if I coulda find un-retouched photos I would use dat, believe me, some ah dem does over do it, but dem ting does be under lock and key, some times yuh does bounce up studio shots online but it rare very rare

i have some underground shots of the USA gymnastic photo session. Razor bumps showing and thing , you know where  :devil: , but i dont know where to post it.

« Reply #174 on: August 02, 2012, 08:08:35 PM »
i have some underground shots of the USA gymnastic photo session. Razor bumps showing and thing , you know where  :devil: , but i dont know where to post it.

Loss dem ting dred... dem is li'l gyurls, not sure of all the ages, but Douglas I know is 16 and Wieber 17.

« Reply #175 on: August 02, 2012, 08:16:37 PM »

Loss dem ting dred... dem is li'l gyurls, not sure of all the ages, but Douglas I know is 16 and Wieber 17.

It not on my PC , plus is legit press shots, not sure how they weren't edited
« Last Edit: August 02, 2012, 08:18:20 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #176 on: August 03, 2012, 05:09:49 AM »

And the Lord said let there be booty!

« Reply #177 on: August 03, 2012, 06:20:55 AM »
Nataly Dabrynska - Heptathalon.

Re: Re: Babes of T& F
« Reply #178 on: August 03, 2012, 06:59:42 AM »

And the Lord said let there be booty!

Photoshop. I posted the original a Page or two back

Re: Re: Babes of T& F
« Reply #179 on: August 03, 2012, 07:00:29 AM »
Nataly Dabrynska - Heptathalon.

I watching she now, she sweet. First pic of the greek athlete is the one who got banned from Olympics for racist comments