April 28, 2024, 12:19:59 PM

Author Topic: Man Stories  (Read 6406 times)

Re: Man Stories
« Reply #30 on: November 02, 2009, 06:19:34 PM »

A construction worker on the 3rd  floor of a building needs a handsaw and spots a Jamaican man on the 1st  floor.

He yells down to him, but the noise makes it impossible
 to  hear anything, so he tries sign language.

He points at his eye meaning  "I", points at his knee
 meaning"need", and moves his hand back and forth in  a   handsaw motion.

The Jamaican man on the 1st floor nods his head, pulls  down
 his pants and starts masturbating.

The man on the 3rd floor  gets so angry he runs down to the
1st floor and shouts, "What the hell is  wrong with you, idiot?
I said I needed a handsaw!"

The Jamaican guy  says, "Mih know dat, mih jus trying to
tell yuh Iman coming."
so many versions of this joke.always ah classic.

« Reply #31 on: November 04, 2009, 10:13:06 AM »
Ah while back on a lime one of the men hail out ah woman
Man "Baby I would love to get into dem pants"
Woman " I done have one asshole in there, why would I want another one"

We nearly dead  :rotfl:

« Reply #32 on: November 06, 2009, 12:10:11 PM »

[/quote

I like dat woman

« Reply #33 on: November 06, 2009, 01:08:29 PM »

Actually the other version is; Woman "meh pants only have room for one clunt"