May 28, 2024, 10:36:09 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the W Connection v Real Espaņa Game (20-Aug-09).  (Read 10987 times)

Re: Thread for the W Connection v Real Espaņa Game (20-Aug-09).
« Reply #30 on: August 20, 2009, 08:44:32 PM »
Preacher,
              We does be bauling how TT teams does play long bal, long ball. WC trying to play it to foot. Honestly WC looking pretty good, except where the defend make the bad play for the goal to score.

« Reply #31 on: August 20, 2009, 08:44:55 PM »
toussaint lookin like he can play outside of trini...at least ah MLS

yep!!

For a Brazilian the one playing stopper for WCon real shitty

Cosign!!!

« Reply #32 on: August 20, 2009, 08:47:42 PM »
toussaint lookin like he can play outside of trini
If he really want it, he have to hit de weights.

« Reply #33 on: August 20, 2009, 08:48:32 PM »
Preacher,
              We does be bauling how TT teams does play long bal, long ball. WC trying to play it to foot. Honestly WC looking pretty good, except where the defend make the bad play for the goal to score.

Yeah but in the the both games i watch and watching these Spanish teams killing us with those kinds of balls.  Actually those kinds of balls are very elementary.  What's the point of having fast wingers and forwards if you can't find the space behind the defense.  The two Ras could eat them wing backs all day.

« Reply #34 on: August 20, 2009, 08:53:25 PM »
ref puffin hard at HT, need some wheaties

« Reply #35 on: August 20, 2009, 08:54:30 PM »
LEON #8 is ah goat,the man set up the goal nice for the Real Espana man to score

nah the Hond. player dummy for he padnah...beat he padnah and all and it come off Leon foot for the man to hit a shot. Unfortunate.

WC defending and attacking well. Very composed in defense.

« Reply #36 on: August 20, 2009, 08:55:00 PM »
These PFL teams suck!!!

The have no clue about defending, counter attacking or running off the ball.

They have no urgency in their play. They are techncally deficient. The coaching is nonsense.

Horrible!!!!

« Reply #37 on: August 20, 2009, 08:55:12 PM »
Who is the ras on the far left?

« Reply #38 on: August 20, 2009, 08:56:09 PM »
Preacher,
               They did send some long ball thru. but they can't be one-dimensional. They have to keep mixing it up.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #39 on: August 20, 2009, 08:59:48 PM »
Group D
 Team G W D L P
 Pumas UNAM 1 1 0 0 3
 Real CD Espaņa 0 0 0 0 0
 W Connection FC 0 0 0 0 0
 CSD Comunicaciones 1 0 0 1 0
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #40 on: August 20, 2009, 09:03:14 PM »
These PFL teams suck!!!

The have no clue about defending, counter attacking or running off the ball.

They have no urgency in their play. They are techncally deficient. The coaching is nonsense.

Horrible!!!!
dawg u watch to much epl & other big leagues,they playing like teams from Trinidad what u expected ah man u brand

« Reply #41 on: August 20, 2009, 09:05:56 PM »
The #8 is not a bad holding mid. He cause the goal though.

« Reply #42 on: August 20, 2009, 09:08:31 PM »
Preacher,
               They did send some long ball thru. but they can't be one-dimensional. They have to keep mixing it up.

cosign!!!

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #43 on: August 20, 2009, 09:14:38 PM »
Boy, Toussaint really looking lethal there!

« Reply #44 on: August 20, 2009, 09:14:50 PM »
WHAT IS THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!! :o

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #45 on: August 20, 2009, 09:15:21 PM »
The #8 is not a bad holding mid. He cause the goal though.
i dont see what people see in he,the man is ah GOAT

« Reply #46 on: August 20, 2009, 09:17:01 PM »
That player who alongside Tousaint eh wukking at all.

« Reply #47 on: August 20, 2009, 09:20:56 PM »

I think that is Winchester, he looking real sluggish right now.

« Reply #48 on: August 20, 2009, 09:23:43 PM »

I think that is Winchester, he looking real sluggish right now.

lookin more like a box shot

« Reply #49 on: August 20, 2009, 09:24:18 PM »
Frias in allyuh tail!

« Reply #50 on: August 20, 2009, 09:24:38 PM »
That Brazilian might be shitty, but he playing better than anything we have .

« Reply #51 on: August 20, 2009, 09:29:13 PM »
shandon left foot is 4 trying on shoes o wah

he looking lively though

He is only 17...Naparima College standout..

« Reply #52 on: August 20, 2009, 09:31:01 PM »
Winchester in front the goal...he and goalie alone...instead of blasting towards goal he go beat back into three men.

I never see a dotish play so.

Sometimes yuh does want a man collect a hard jam just for being dotish...that was a instance.

« Reply #53 on: August 20, 2009, 09:31:49 PM »
i am aware. he and britto were the only 2 names i knew form the u17 team but he needs to learn how to use his left foot. he had a chance in the box and because he had to put the ball on his right foot he got crowded  out

« Reply #54 on: August 20, 2009, 09:32:47 PM »
Winchester in front the goal...he and goalie alone...instead of blasting towards goal he go beat back into three men.

Sometimes yuh does want a man collect a hard jam just for being dotish...that was a instance.
touches yuh not watching the game closley, i trying to tell allyuh the boy cannot even swing his left foot, thats not wat i want 2 c from a 17 yr old striker in this day and age. all that beat back was because he wanted to shoot with his right foot

« Reply #55 on: August 20, 2009, 09:33:18 PM »

I tawt I was the only one notice it......Dat was pure shit he do.

« Reply #56 on: August 20, 2009, 09:34:12 PM »

At de same time, why he had no help to his right? Men standing up watchin him.

« Reply #57 on: August 20, 2009, 09:39:03 PM »
WC letting this get away from them!

« Reply #58 on: August 20, 2009, 09:39:21 PM »
wc making all those plays into the box only to be outnumbered 3-1.

Why can't anyone else run up. Is bun dey bun???

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #59 on: August 20, 2009, 09:39:38 PM »
Marvin Phillips real save we boy! Good save!