March 28, 2024, 04:58:48 AM

Author Topic: Hope Solo does run she mout'....  (Read 2510 times)

Hope Solo does run she mout'....
« on: August 21, 2009, 04:33:58 AM »
.....(well, at least, maybe she used to run she mout') but de gyul could REL friggin' save boy!!  Just get through watching the WPS playoff game between St. Louis and New Jersey and the girl made some absolutely amazing saves to keep her team in the game......had meh rubbin' meh eye, ah couldn't believe wha ah was seein.  She could replace a few of them fellas on some ah dem mls msl misled teams.  (she could make scurry get a SEErious horn, too!  :devil: )

Re: Hope Solo does run she mout'....
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2009, 04:39:20 AM »
.....(well, at least, maybe she used to run she mout') but de gyul could REL friggin' save boy!!  Just get through watching the WPS playoff game between St. Louis and New Jersey and the girl made some absolutely amazing saves to keep her team in the game......had meh rubbin' meh eye, ah couldn't believe wha ah was seein.  She could replace a few of them fellas on some ah dem mls msl misled teams.  (she could make scurry get a SEErious horn, too!  :devil: )

Yuh sober ?

« Reply #2 on: August 21, 2009, 04:41:14 AM »

Yuh sober ?

Like a AA meeting!

« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2009, 04:44:20 AM »

Yuh sober ?

Like a AA meeting!

lo , ah only dat creative after ah out walk johnnie

« Reply #4 on: August 21, 2009, 04:47:50 AM »

Yuh sober ?

Like a AA meeting!

lo , ah only dat creative after ah out walk johnnie

Did you see the game ah talkin' about, Fishs?  I eh bein' creative man, de gyul could really save in trute!  (yuh fackin' meh up man! Too early in de mawnin....)  :D

« Reply #5 on: August 21, 2009, 07:54:58 AM »
In my mind, she will never get past the stigma of a selfish, sore loser, whiny, pouting &*!#$, who was too egotistical and unprofessional to stand behind her teammate (a senior player, World & Olympic Champion, who happened to be a pioneer of the game in the U.S.)...boo!!!!  ;D

« Reply #6 on: August 21, 2009, 07:58:03 AM »
That WPL is real shyte. Half them gyul could hardly play. Hope eh all that.

« Reply #7 on: August 21, 2009, 07:59:47 AM »
Women Soccer finally something that falls into your range of expertise  ;D

« Reply #8 on: August 21, 2009, 08:18:41 AM »

Cause I smart.

« Reply #9 on: August 21, 2009, 08:28:13 AM »

« Reply #10 on: August 21, 2009, 08:34:36 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: August 21, 2009, 02:11:10 PM »
In my mind, she will never get past the stigma of a selfish, sore loser, whiny, pouting &*!#$, who was too egotistical and unprofessional to stand behind her teammate (a senior player, World & Olympic Champion, who happened to be a pioneer of the game in the U.S.)...boo!!!!  ;D

I hear yuh, Kicker, and I agree wit yuh fully....I didn't like she behaviour at all.......Ah jes' have to give she she credit where it due.  I see de gyul dive to stop a point blank shot on she goal line I coulda swear it was Peter Shilton I was watchin.  (maybe she need to be in de same room, waitin' wit Caster Semanya.)

« Reply #12 on: August 21, 2009, 02:15:22 PM »

I hear yuh, Kicker, and I agree wit yuh fully....I didn't like she behaviour at all.......Ah jes' have to give she she credit where it due.  I see de gyul dive to stop a point blank shot on she goal line I coulda swear it was Peter Shilton I was watchin.  (maybe she need to be in de same room, waitin' wit Caster Semanya.)

It that serious?

« Reply #13 on: August 21, 2009, 08:19:56 PM »
everybody different yes....i vaguely remember sweet Hope and dat incident some years ago, but i wayyyy past dat and thank god i'm not singular in dat respect (like meh recently deceased lawyer breds used to say) or else she wouldna be playing anywhere for anybody:)

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #14 on: August 21, 2009, 08:26:37 PM »
dont you mean BOO-BIES!

« Reply #15 on: August 21, 2009, 08:31:00 PM »

It that serious?

like ah heart attack

« Reply #16 on: August 22, 2009, 07:16:21 AM »
everybody different yes....i vaguely remember sweet Hope and dat incident some years ago, but i wayyyy past dat and thank god i'm not singular in dat respect (like meh recently deceased lawyer breds used to say) or else she wouldna be playing anywhere for anybody:)

Everybody SUPPOSED to be different.  ;)