April 28, 2024, 06:12:32 PM

Author Topic: Who is your real friend ?  (Read 1401 times)

Who is your real friend ?
« on: August 21, 2009, 05:20:43 AM »

TRY THIS FELLAS.

PUT YOUR DOG AND YUH WIFE IN THE TRUNK OF YUH CAR.

AFTER AN HOUR OPEN THE TRUNK AND CHECK OUT WHO RELL HAPPY TO SEE YUH.

Re: Who is your real friend ?
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2009, 07:13:45 PM »

well tried it today
and ah go tell allya is de dog :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2009, 08:16:10 PM »
i'll b ah dead man if i try that.

« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2009, 09:08:35 AM »

TRY THIS FELLAS.

PUT YOUR DOG AND YUH WIFE IN THE TRUNK OF YUH CAR.

AFTER AN HOUR OPEN THE TRUNK AND CHECK OUT WHO RELL HAPPY TO SEE YUH.

Careful eh ... yuh wife might learn a new trick.

« Reply #4 on: August 25, 2009, 12:12:31 AM »
The dog must be happy! is yuh wife yuh say yuh know boss! stranger things has happened.

« Reply #5 on: August 25, 2009, 06:34:43 AM »
The dog must be happy! is yuh wife yuh say yuh know boss! stranger things has happened.

Is jus a joke JC , ah would not put mih wife in the trunk when ah sober !!