April 16, 2024, 08:19:32 AM

Author Topic: Ticket done buy....The Waggonists cyar bother meh.  (Read 3956 times)

Ticket done buy....The Waggonists cyar bother meh.
« on: October 10, 2005, 11:11:38 AM »
Forumites,

Doe Stick I pass tru KFC and ticket selling.

A fella buy 5 covered one time 1000$ Whoosh.

another group of men walk in 4 grounds.....whoosh.

But hear this one I nearly 4king dead..I shouldnt laugh and ketch kix eh, the woman in front of me say excuse....may I have 4 tickets please.

May I pay by credit card?

Sorry cash only.

OK........may I have a seating plan please.

The KFC woman bawl wha? seating plan........No deary, IS uncovered and Covered.

The woman say ok......are the seats numbered? will I be able to reserve a half line seat in covered.

Boy KFC line stand up and watch the woman like she is a alien.

I say miss is first come, first serve ,go early and hold yuh seat.

Then she fish for cash and pull out the blue notes......what time is the game?

Line bawl 8 o clock....she say Ok I have to reach around 7 then?

I say miss reach about 6, yuh might get a seat then she say ok.

Waggonists breds.....they coming in droves!!

Re: Ticket done buy....The Waggonists cyar bother meh.
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2005, 11:19:45 AM »
Touches that woman is a foreign based.
She just accustomed to good customer service.

Let the woman ask she questions they are quite sensible.

Jack and them always talk about false tickets but they never want to do this right.

Seats should be assigned with numbers so when a man in your seat they could see who have fake ticket from real ticket.

Why not buy a ticket printer with a bar code scanner?

TTFF all talk no progress, like commess

reach early my ass!

« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2005, 11:19:58 AM »
Forumites,

Doe Stick I pass tru KFC and ticket selling.

A fella buy 5 covered one time 1000$ Whoosh.

another group of men walk in 4 grounds.....whoosh.

But hear this one I nearly 4king dead..I shouldnt laugh and ketch kix eh, the woman in front of me say excuse....may I have 4 tickets please.

May I pay by credit card?

Sorry cash only.

OK........may I have a seating plan please.

The KFC woman bawl wha? seating plan........No deary, IS uncovered and Covered.

The woman say ok......are the seats numbered? will I be able to reserve a half line seat in covered.

Boy KFC line stand up and watch the woman like she is a alien.

I say miss is first come, first serve ,go early and hold yuh seat.

Then she fish for cash and pull out the blue notes......what time is the game?

Line bawl 8 o clock....she say Ok I have to reach around 7 then?

I say miss reach about 6, yuh might get a seat then she say ok.

Waggonists breds.....they coming in droves!!

maybe she's not local and as a supporter want to take een the game? Jus the way she asking for seating chart and number etc..you done know she on vacaction or something.

« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2005, 11:25:29 AM »
Funny story..................... but it kinda sad how we Trinis like to ridicule people who expect professionalism.......

GO T&T !!

Offline StrikeSquad89

• culturosity.net - art, music, life
« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2005, 11:27:18 AM »
Touches hawse i understand the woman plight doh. it have some French ting calling me this morning to arkse me all kinda hard question like we going and watch this thing in the Burner Bow. i tell she jes go by de KFC, by yuh ticket and find yuh arse in front de stadium for 5:00 - we aint taking no chances.

« Reply #5 on: October 10, 2005, 11:39:35 AM »
Touches hawse i understand the woman plight doh. it have some French ting calling me this morning to arkse me all kinda hard question like we going and watch this thing in the Burner Bow. i tell she jes go by de KFC, by yuh ticket and find yuh arse in front de stadium for 5:00 - we aint taking no chances.

Dah question well hard in trute because me eh know wha de ass she jes axe u dey...;D

« Reply #6 on: October 10, 2005, 11:40:02 AM »

Trini is de best

ah love how bernabeu = burner bow....
« Last Edit: October 10, 2005, 11:42:47 AM by kicker »

« Reply #7 on: October 10, 2005, 11:42:58 AM »
i lost ;D

« Reply #8 on: October 10, 2005, 11:54:07 AM »
de waggonists and dem making mass in KFC, but i dont care cause my ticket done buy too!! 

we in de mix touches, ah done put meh ticket under meh pillow and ah feeling nice!

« Reply #9 on: October 10, 2005, 12:06:16 PM »
Oh shit.. that is the madness going on with tickets.. LAWRD.. ah cyar leave wuk yet.. Wuh tuh duuuuuu .. wuh tuhh duuuu!!!!!!

« Reply #10 on: October 10, 2005, 12:12:47 PM »
Fellahs, all kind of people going down there for the 'lime', some who probably can't spell football buying tickets. Where I'm working, all kind of people who have not been to one game for the campaign all of a sudden in the mix. What can you do, we need the waggonists to fill the stadium and make noise.

Imagine my team leader asking me what are the chances of us beating Mexico because she wants to know as she doesn't want to go down and we lose and thus lose her money, comments like that get me pissed, win, lose or draw, how can supporting your national team be a waste of money.

« Reply #11 on: October 10, 2005, 12:23:09 PM »
 ??? ah does wonder sometimes about our people back home, who really more patriotic, de trinis abroad or down home?

« Reply #12 on: October 10, 2005, 12:26:10 PM »
??? ah does wonder sometimes about our people back home, who really more patriotic, de trinis abroad or down home?

YUH DONT KNOW WHAT YUH HAVE TILL ITS GONE :beermug:

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #13 on: October 10, 2005, 12:44:54 PM »
  That is Damn true Morvant man, aye Strike Squad fella links meh up with the French thing sister or something nah.  ::) Let me know...

J.  :angel:
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline StrikeSquad89

• culturosity.net - art, music, life
« Reply #14 on: October 10, 2005, 01:42:37 PM »
hawse that eh no scene, i doesnt understand what she saying half the time, i go pimp it out, by buy a jersey and i go through throw in some Escargot Comment Allez Vous at no extra charge.

meh grammar like Lara today boy.

« Reply #15 on: October 10, 2005, 01:47:19 PM »
Ticket in hand ......... lungs ready to bawl ........ female waggonist in the mix ....and ah ready to wine.

I'll be there by 3 ........

Go Warriors Go

« Reply #16 on: October 10, 2005, 02:01:12 PM »
I have my Tickets And i dere ;D

Also I called kfc 2 chek how tiks goin an d woman say it sellin out

;D :devil: 24000 ppl go be dere an we makin noise  albeit 10000 diehards and 14 000 waggonists
« Last Edit: October 10, 2005, 08:21:37 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #17 on: October 10, 2005, 02:05:23 PM »

albeit 10000 diehards and 14 000 waggonists

10,000 diehards? where? lol

small ting, ah still love it!!

« Reply #18 on: October 10, 2005, 04:08:00 PM »
Watch meh the woman is a LOCAL.........its just she suffering from not accustommed.

It come like you go by the doubles man and ask for a knife and fork!

Also the culture of Trinidad does not permit a system with number to work even if it was implemented.

Tell me I lie........all of alyuh who went and watch the USA match with numbered tickets, alyuh actually sit in the seat? I sure alyuh run some Yankee and disregard that completely.

Lastly even if the stadium did have numbered seats.........they ent have enough police or ushers to IMPLEMENT the seating arrangements, especially for a WC game.

I understood the womans plight......yes its unfortunate the Stadium doe have this implemented but OH GORM!!!!!!!!!!

If yuh ever went to the Stadium in life yuh would know the seating plan.

Lastly the tickets do have numbers on them...I have ticket #229.

« Reply #19 on: October 10, 2005, 04:16:16 PM »
forum only hav 532 members an bout 9 a we is locals 9 diehards an 24091 waggonist excuse meh mats

« Reply #20 on: October 10, 2005, 04:24:27 PM »
Watch meh the woman is a LOCAL.........its just she suffering from not accustommed.

Also the culture of Trinidad does not permit a system with number to work even if it was implemented.

Tell me I lie........all of alyuh who went and watch the USA match with numbered tickets, alyuh actually sit in the seat? I sure alyuh run some Yankee and disregard that completely.

Lastly even if the stadium did have numbered seats.........they ent have enough police or ushers to IMPLEMENT the seating arrangements, especially for a WC game.

I understood the womans plight......yes its unfortunate the Stadium doe have this implemented but OH GORM!!!!!!!!!!

haha i could bet u neting iz a white lady

« Reply #21 on: October 10, 2005, 04:32:18 PM »
Nope nuttin white about her.

Yuh lorse dere breds.

She had a small ras, a rubber slippers and a lil b-14.

And  her requests were made in a proper Trini accent.......without any hint of a convent or West twang.

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #22 on: October 10, 2005, 04:37:17 PM »
Let de waggonists dem come and leave dey money... Stadium go ram

« Reply #23 on: October 10, 2005, 04:43:46 PM »
boy Touches dat woman sound just like meh yankee wife yes  ;D
she just want to be prepared.
ah guess ah shouldn't talk cause we miss half de game in Hartford due to de typical Trini planning and meeting up lol

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #24 on: October 10, 2005, 06:30:02 PM »
Touches that woman need to get real. What she think it is.
Poor wagonist, they don't know what they getting themself into. Beware of the  die hards

That ticket system does work for cricket the TTFF just to disorganise.

oconnorg you get the tickets yet ???
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #25 on: October 10, 2005, 06:38:50 PM »
oconnorg just tell me he have the tickets ;D
 Now for the :cheers:
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #26 on: October 10, 2005, 09:20:20 PM »

boy Damina yuh talk de truth dere yes. at dat USA game, i doh think half de riddim section had tickets for that area nah. everybody was ram up and de white people just standing dere looking meek.

« Reply #27 on: October 10, 2005, 09:32:44 PM »
hardest ting is to save seat in d stadiumn dat is a fight in itself my blessin go out to the few that dare cuz round d corner is a big black rasta who aint takin on for an answer ( no offence to meh rata forumites) :angel: :devil: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: October 11, 2005, 01:28:19 AM »
I jess geh up dey... Ah Dive eeeen mih bag Jesss tuh Look at de tickets again......

Dem bettah gimmie back de stub.. I have to frame it oui!!

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: