March 28, 2024, 08:07:30 PM

Author Topic: TrinBagonians in Action ???  (Read 1195 times)

TrinBagonians in Action ???
« on: May 15, 2010, 09:58:40 PM »
Hello!!!!
Where de "TrinBagonians in Action" Thread this week ;D

Brown ya see, I hopin ta geh ah "Atta Boy" eh :rotfl:
How ya ent notice that indiscretion before :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: TrinBagonians in Action ???
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2010, 04:57:17 AM »
Hello!!!!

Boss, Freakazoid went down that road already.....mih ent going back there..... ;D

« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2010, 08:01:20 AM »
Hello!!!!

Everybody busy canvassing for their party of choice,dem trying to keep JW out at de same time. ;D

« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2010, 10:06:32 AM »
Hello!!!!

Boss, Freakazoid went down that road already.....mih ent going back there..... ;D
yeah
i remember now :D :D
buh ah din know Zoid is ah smallie :devil: :devil:

easy easy :rotfl:

Everybody busy canvassing for their party of choice,dem trying to keep JW out at de same time. ;D
hear nuh, If Jack an he crew geh elected, allya will see "Confusion" in football like never before
the national treasury will be his personal piggy bank oui
« Last Edit: May 16, 2010, 10:09:04 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.