March 28, 2024, 04:10:02 AM

Author Topic: Serie A 09-10  (Read 11686 times)

Re: Serie A 09-10
« Reply #30 on: September 21, 2009, 05:43:44 PM »
Pato and Ronaldinho are not included in the Brasil squad for the Argentina away game.
Good performances in this game would go a long way to getting their names back on the sheet for the rest of the campaign.

Dunga doh cater for big club, he want to see big performance.

As yuh say dat, study my father call me this weekend to tell me he win ah all expense paid trip for 2 to go Argentina to see that game. He win it by using his Mastercard.

D chupid man go call me to ask me, "What I should do boy?"

Well I real cuss he up.

I wanted 2 win dat trip so how yuh fadder say it was?

« Reply #31 on: October 12, 2009, 07:51:45 AM »
BREAKING NEWS: Fabio Cannavaro Case Closed
The Italian Olympic Committee (CONI) have closed the doping case regarding the Italy and Juventus defender...
A Statement on the CONI's official website reads:

"The National Antidoping Tribunal, presided by Francesco Plotino, have examined the Fabio Cannavaro disciplinary process.

"After having heard the request from the antidoping attorney, has closed the case.

"The decision has been communicated to all parties including the FIGC and the club involved [Juventus]."

Full Report To Follow...

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #32 on: October 18, 2009, 10:03:12 AM »
Another sour week with Juve being held to a draw by Fiorentina...(what did I say about Jovetic like 2 yrs ago). Inter gone on d road and hit Genoa 5 with AC vs Roma I believe to come...Ferrara need to step up quick...
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #33 on: October 18, 2009, 01:18:14 PM »
jovetic is a boss...i will be very surprised if he stays more than 1 more season with the viola...i could see him at milan, they need his urgency, seedorf ent cutting it no more (in terms of paciness and directness).  milan start with seedorf and zambrotta on the left i say tsk tsk tsk...but they ent looking so bad.

« Reply #34 on: October 26, 2009, 07:44:28 AM »
I eh know if y'all payin attention but R80 slowing rounding into form.
Man looking noticeably quicker and sharper and the touches coming back

Look out

« Reply #35 on: October 26, 2009, 05:11:18 PM »
Dida put his Milan career back on track with one amazing, priceless save on d weekend

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/uqOH1DmdJEs" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/uqOH1DmdJEs</a>

« Reply #36 on: October 29, 2009, 03:13:29 PM »
Anyone else watchin Inter Palermo??

Inter was up 4-0 at halftime at d San Siro. Cruising.

Score is now 4-3 with almost 25 minutes left.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #37 on: October 30, 2009, 08:58:19 AM »

kinda.....the serial choke artists nearly choke again!!!

meanwhile, juve put on the sexy against samp on wednesday! that is what i woulda call orgasmic football. I cyah wait for the weekend & Cl nex week now. That 4-2-3-1 working wonders. Gio, Diego & camo all with free roles behind amauri wit the MeMo combo roaming behind to pick up scraps is just heaven for a juve fan, & hell for merda

« Reply #38 on: November 01, 2009, 02:02:07 PM »
Two weeks in a row now, Dida pulls of a spectacular save and then Milan run up the other end and score (1-0 vs Parma).

I love watchin their games nowadays, drama from start to finish. Much more interesting than when they were a big side  :thumbsup:

« Reply #39 on: November 01, 2009, 06:44:58 PM »
juve get beat at home by napoli...napoli start to storm up the table since that new coach come...they have reallll talent...datolo, lavezzi, german denis, quagliarella (he came off the bench)...and meh boy hamsik who score the winner...i feel that side if they keep it up might end up in the top four

« Reply #40 on: November 01, 2009, 07:56:30 PM »

kinda.....the serial choke artists nearly choke again!!!

meanwhile, juve put on the sexy against samp on wednesday! that is what i woulda call orgasmic football. I cyah wait for the weekend & Cl nex week now. That 4-2-3-1 working wonders. Gio, Diego & camo all with free roles behind amauri wit the MeMo combo roaming behind to pick up scraps is just heaven for a juve fan, & hell for merda

what going on with del piero ???

« Reply #41 on: November 03, 2009, 07:58:58 AM »
juve get beat at home by napoli...napoli start to storm up the table since that new coach come...they have reallll talent...datolo, lavezzi, german denis, quagliarella (he came off the bench)...and meh boy hamsik who score the winner...i feel that side if they keep it up might end up in the top four

ah rel like napoli sampdoria and genoa them 3 sides does play some nice ball...of course i faithful to juve but i does take d occasional horn

« Reply #42 on: November 08, 2009, 02:43:59 PM »
Roma leading Inter 1-0..

Inter lacking creativity in the middle without Sneijder and Cambiasso.

Muntari need to be subbed.. not only he playing shit, but he losing he head. Ref giving him a yellow and he grab onto the ref and grab his arm to restrain him from pulling out the card.. madness.. Plus Roma have ah fellah name Menez who will get a blowout before the game done if he keep up with the antics.

good game so far.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #43 on: November 08, 2009, 08:27:10 PM »
Great games this weekend....(especially d Juve 5-2 win). AC Milan looking to catch some form and the Inter vs Roma was a good game as well.
D main media sentiment is that Serie A lose all its stars but Pato, Diego, Eto'o etc does have me on edge of my seat.
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #44 on: November 24, 2009, 01:07:02 PM »
this weekend R80 showed shades of the vintage R10.

Milan playing some of the most entertaining ball right now.

« Reply #45 on: November 29, 2009, 03:42:05 PM »
Was hoping Catania would get a well-deserved point, but Huntelaar who hadnt scored all season, now scored twice in injury time to win d game 2-0 for Milan. Second was a wicked chip  :beermug:

« Reply #46 on: November 29, 2009, 04:10:59 PM »
Was hoping Catania would get a well-deserved point, but Huntelaar who hadnt scored all season, now scored twice in injury time to win d game 2-0 for Milan. Second was a wicked chip  :beermug:

that was a sweet 2 goal salvo from de Hunt..

if they could get him firing then thats exactly what Milan need because Boriello hurting eye..

« Reply #47 on: December 05, 2009, 10:51:25 AM »
yea jus had tuh pull dis thread from d depths...2 big big matches today...AC Milan vs Sampdoria and of course JUVENTUS vs INTER!!! show we some love in serie a nah allyuh...jeez...

« Reply #48 on: December 05, 2009, 02:43:22 PM »
halftime 1-1..

Juve score on a deflected header.. then Eto'o score with a header on a free kick set play that ketch the whole Juve defence off guard.

« Reply #49 on: December 05, 2009, 02:47:23 PM »
Mou get send off too.

« Reply #50 on: December 05, 2009, 03:03:09 PM »
nice goal  Marchisio

« Reply #51 on: December 05, 2009, 03:03:44 PM »
waaay... that was some composure.

« Reply #52 on: December 05, 2009, 03:04:31 PM »
Super Mario comes on.

« Reply #53 on: December 05, 2009, 04:34:47 PM »
fellas allyuh seein dis milan side play?
wow, i didn't see this coming in the pre-season

« Reply #54 on: December 05, 2009, 05:37:05 PM »
dem fellas gettin on dutty...still feel inter takin it tho...they have a realllll deep squad

« Reply #55 on: January 09, 2010, 02:05:52 PM »
Inter - 0 Siena -1, 15 minutes gone...

Maccarone just string up Julio Ceasar wid a magnificent bullet....unstoppable.

(Final score will be 4-1 by the way, you heard it here first  ;))

« Reply #56 on: January 09, 2010, 03:34:52 PM »
Wesley Sneijder is the single most important player on that whole Inter Milan side!

what ah flicking bullet free kick.

« Reply #57 on: January 09, 2010, 03:35:05 PM »

Sneijder scores his second STUNNING free kick of the night...3-3, looks like Mourinho will escape with his 7-year unbeaten home record intact. We dont deserve a point at all ;D

« Reply #58 on: January 09, 2010, 03:38:46 PM »

Sneijder scores his second STUNNING free kick of the night...3-3, looks like Mourinho will escape with his 7-year unbeaten home record intact. We dont deserve a point at all ;D

4-3 inter
Champions are made of

« Reply #59 on: January 09, 2010, 03:38:54 PM »
BIG BIG TEAM  ;D :wavetowel: :wavetowel: