April 28, 2024, 12:38:57 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the Jabloteh vs CD Marathón Game (26-Aug-09).  (Read 9944 times)

Re: Thread for the Jabloteh vs CD Marathón Game (26-Aug-09).
« Reply #90 on: August 26, 2009, 09:58:12 PM »
Now the player ranchero music

« Reply #91 on: August 26, 2009, 09:58:24 PM »

« Reply #92 on: August 26, 2009, 09:58:32 PM »
After all that work, them men just stop playing.  >:(

« Reply #93 on: August 26, 2009, 10:02:31 PM »
I hope the people who calling for 2014 watch this game. We have PLENTY work to do and qualifiers staring in about 2 years.

« Reply #94 on: August 26, 2009, 10:04:12 PM »
I hope the people who calling for 2014 watch this game. We have PLENTY work to do and qualifiers staring in about 2 years.

Fella pls leh me get through this set ah WCQ b4 we talk bout d next 1.

« Reply #95 on: August 26, 2009, 10:05:53 PM »
That last goal.......disgraceful. How a professional defender could watch a man coming into the box with the ball, the man get fronted by his left back, he watch the opposing forward behind him in the box AND STEP FORWARD TO BACKUP HIS LEFT BACK LEAVING THE OPPOSING FORWARD FREE AS A BIRD TO COLLECT CROSS, is beyond me. I couldn't play shit like that if I try. My conscience woulda prevent me from doing that. To make matters worse, a next man run in the box unattended too, so it had 2 players unattended in the box.

I wondering if any coach could help the defensive frailties of Trini ballers.

« Reply #96 on: August 26, 2009, 10:07:37 PM »
I going a watch a movie here oui  http://www.atdhe.net/   relax myself.

« Reply #97 on: August 26, 2009, 10:08:39 PM »

Dais de point, reality is a b*tc*h

« Reply #98 on: August 26, 2009, 11:43:49 PM »
That last goal.......disgraceful. How a professional defender could watch a man coming into the box with the ball, the man get fronted by his left back, he watch the opposing forward behind him in the box AND STEP FORWARD TO BACKUP HIS LEFT BACK LEAVING THE OPPOSING FORWARD FREE AS A BIRD TO COLLECT CROSS, is beyond me. I couldn't play shit like that if I try. My conscience woulda prevent me from doing that. To make matters worse, a next man run in the box unattended too, so it had 2 players unattended in the box.

I wondering if any coach could help the defensive frailties of Trini ballers.
It's amazing how allyuh does fall for the same okidoke every time without cease! wim tell allyuh, somoes tell allyuh , but allyuh still believeing and hoping, well let me reiterate, the local league is under parr!!!

for starters,the players diet bad! is only ah set ah fly weight thin foot man, their fitness lacking, the level of play is below average, and they does play the game too slow, so how yuh expect tuh beat fellas who playing in more competetive fitter leagues.

this thing is not rocket science! we are setting ourselves up every time we expect tuh see our local boys vanquish their regional counterparts, the league needs tuh set better/higher standards tuh compete right here in concacaf, or else we will forever be the whiping boys in the region. :whip:.  just look where we sitting in the hex.
« Last Edit: August 27, 2009, 03:24:44 AM by just cool »

Offline PIMP

« Reply #99 on: August 27, 2009, 03:09:03 AM »
Fenwick!!!!

« Reply #100 on: August 27, 2009, 07:26:31 AM »

Dais de point, reality is a b*tc*h

I have hope 4 d under 20's now this is lil hope because I eh sure dat d right ting go d done and let dem go into d Olympic qualifiers next and then WCQ.