March 28, 2024, 05:43:56 AM

Author Topic: DC United vs Toluca  (Read 2448 times)

DC United vs Toluca
« on: August 26, 2009, 11:14:47 AM »
Avery and James should be starting this game.
8:00 PM ET

http://www.atdhe.net/8819/watch-dc-united-vs-toluca

Re: DC United vs Toluca
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2009, 05:37:53 PM »
Avery and Julius are in the starting 11.

« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2009, 05:42:31 PM »

GR8

« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2009, 05:48:19 PM »

Call LAtapy and tell him to watch this game. Let him know that two T&T defenders playing in this game. Because ah not so sure if he knows about these two players  ::)

« Reply #4 on: August 26, 2009, 05:54:41 PM »

Call LAtapy and tell him to watch this game. Let him know that two T&T defenders playing in this game. Because ah not so sure if he knows about these two players  ::)

He go watch d youtube highlights.

« Reply #5 on: August 26, 2009, 06:11:59 PM »
Toluca 1 up early

« Reply #6 on: August 26, 2009, 06:33:56 PM »
Toluca 1 up early

turn off de game Latas!!

« Reply #7 on: August 26, 2009, 06:34:56 PM »
live on fsc

« Reply #8 on: August 26, 2009, 06:45:02 PM »
Dang them score already?

Offline lil damo

« Reply #9 on: August 26, 2009, 07:26:13 PM »
James is solid, i cant understand why he isnt competing for a spot on the national team. If Hislop could get an extended stint don't tell me a starting CB for a good MLS team can't get a chance.

« Reply #10 on: August 26, 2009, 07:44:37 PM »
James is solid, i cant understand why he isnt competing for a spot on the national team. If Hislop could get an extended stint don't tell me a starting CB for a good MLS team can't get a chance.

You talking bout 2 different levels of football.  But yeah I agree he should get a try.  But it might be late to be trying ting trying ting.

Offline Jay10

« Reply #11 on: August 26, 2009, 07:46:25 PM »
Commentator jus say trips to TnT might be considered easy games for everyone....referring to Dc United's rest of games...lol..like he aint do he homework

« Reply #12 on: August 26, 2009, 07:54:17 PM »
Commentator jus say trips to TnT might be considered easy games for everyone....referring to Dc United's rest of games...lol..like he aint do he homework

Heard him and meh neighbour hear meh steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

« Reply #13 on: August 26, 2009, 08:00:03 PM »
I on the Julius James bandwagon. If he and Avery not in the team next game something really wrong. Good going fellas.

« Reply #14 on: August 26, 2009, 08:05:27 PM »
I on the Julius James bandwagon. If he and Avery not in the team next game something really wrong. Good going fellas.

So right now it just wrong?

« Reply #15 on: August 26, 2009, 08:15:30 PM »

You talking bout 2 different levels of football.  But yeah I agree he should get a try.  But it might be late to be trying ting trying ting.

The correct comparison to make is James' club to Hislop's club.

« Reply #16 on: August 27, 2009, 12:54:27 AM »

The correct comparison to make is James' club to Hislop's club.
The correct quote tuh make would be, jack warner strikes again! by bringing in another clueless fack for ah coach!

« Reply #17 on: August 27, 2009, 03:57:28 AM »
Watch your fingers day youth and be respectful...... :devil:

JJ maybe Avery not so fast....Toluca should have been given a penalty because of his stupidity,it hard for an old dog to learn new tricks

« Reply #18 on: August 27, 2009, 04:07:45 AM »

JJ maybe Avery not so fast....Toluca should have been given a penalty because of his stupidity,it hard for an old dog to learn new tricks
Tuh who? ah man who sellout tuh jack warner. sstttuueeepppsss. Breds bigger defenders does make dem mistakes, plus avery was playing in ah central defensive position, and not as the usual full back. but if yuh want tuh exclude him on those grounds, then ah can't say ah blame yuh.

« Reply #19 on: August 27, 2009, 06:17:38 AM »

So whappen if he ghee way ah penalty? He goh be de fuss footballer to do dat?

The man had no coverage, if JJ eh work hard to help him out the other two donkeys eh doing nothing. Plus, that DC midfield wusserer than we mid. They not doing any defending to save they life, watch the 2 last goals for Toluca, Defender in the box mids on the half line what yuh expect.

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
« Reply #20 on: August 27, 2009, 07:35:02 AM »
yes well done toluca ...i glad them $h#ty mls teams losing
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something