April 28, 2024, 02:49:39 PM

Author Topic: UEFA Supercup: Barcelona v Shaktar Donetsk  (Read 1208 times)

UEFA Supercup: Barcelona v Shaktar Donetsk
« on: August 28, 2009, 02:49:05 PM »
0-0 in extra time now..

i pick up this game in the second half and my sole observation is that ibrahimovic not looking good.. He taking too long to let go of de government ball!!

he had a 2 on 2 with henry running free and play greedy man and kick wide.. yuh know henry had to screw up he pan..

ibra, yuh friggin up de brand!!

Re: UEFA Supercup: Barcelona v Shaktar Donetsk
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2009, 03:04:55 PM »
0-0 in extra time now..

i pick up this game in the second half and my sole observation is that ibrahimovic not looking good.. He taking too long to let go of de government ball!!

he had a 2 on 2 with henry running free and play greedy man and kick wide.. yuh know henry had to screw up he pan..

I don't know WHAT in the world Pep and dem make dat switch for!  ???

« Reply #2 on: August 28, 2009, 03:12:22 PM »
WHAT a frikkin' goal!!

« Reply #3 on: August 28, 2009, 03:43:43 PM »
i 4get bout this game yes  steups . see why  u must check d board often

« Reply #4 on: August 28, 2009, 03:49:18 PM »
 hmmm bojan spot on d bench could b in jeopardy.

« Reply #5 on: August 28, 2009, 05:31:13 PM »
0-0 in extra time now..

Ah tell meh brederin at wuk de odder day, Ibra eh lastin 1 season w/Barca and dependin on how tings go at Inter, Laporta will be waggin he tail between he leg and try to buy back de man from Cameroun

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #6 on: August 28, 2009, 11:18:00 PM »
0-0 in extra time now..

Ah tell meh brederin at wuk de odder day, Ibra eh lastin 1 season w/Barca and dependin on how tings go at Inter, Laporta will be waggin he tail between he leg and try to buy back de man from Cameroun

Ummmm... no ibra n henry may never be good but ibra and messi will link better than messi and eto ever did henry will end up being the clean up/ rebound man or they may just forget that trident and tighten the mid
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #7 on: August 29, 2009, 12:05:16 PM »
this play yesterday.wuh was de final.

« Reply #8 on: August 29, 2009, 09:37:20 PM »
this play yesterday.wuh was de final.
barca won 1 -0 in xtra time