March 28, 2024, 04:17:42 PM

Author Topic: Everton V Wigan Athletic.  (Read 3393 times)

Everton V Wigan Athletic.
« on: August 29, 2009, 10:30:08 PM »
live on fsc @10am.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
Re: Everton V Wigan Athletic.
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2009, 10:59:43 PM »
finally everton might win a match lol hmmm methinks 1-1
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2009, 02:25:46 AM »
finally everton might win a match lol hmmm methinks 1-1

eff u

« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2009, 02:39:10 AM »

« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2009, 04:59:07 AM »
i now go to ask y allyuh posting this shite game. then i remember scottie playing 4 wigan.  :D

« Reply #5 on: August 30, 2009, 08:10:57 AM »
Cable down...anybody have a link ??

« Reply #6 on: August 30, 2009, 08:15:35 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: August 30, 2009, 08:36:44 AM »
Scotty coming on!!

« Reply #9 on: August 30, 2009, 08:44:47 AM »
scottie yuh have 2 do wat u does do today

« Reply #10 on: August 30, 2009, 08:46:16 AM »
scottie yuh have 2 do wat u Normally does today
fixed  ;D
« Last Edit: August 30, 2009, 09:05:28 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #11 on: August 30, 2009, 08:48:44 AM »
ha ha thanks

« Reply #12 on: August 30, 2009, 09:17:20 AM »
1 nil wigan.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #13 on: August 30, 2009, 09:29:24 AM »
and man telling me eff me :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #14 on: August 30, 2009, 09:33:21 AM »
Scotty hah rel problems with this team.eg: nzogbia is one of the most selfish players ever, they take too long when passing the ball plus the rest ah the team seems to be ball watching at times and finally scotland needs to take down dat ball for himself a la stern john,take some responsibilty as ah striker plus he looking top heavy,maybe he pumping too much weights...    

« Reply #15 on: August 30, 2009, 09:40:02 AM »
Scotty game based on strength and touch not speed

« Reply #16 on: August 30, 2009, 09:40:55 AM »
Nzogbia really greedy no cudder munt

« Reply #17 on: August 30, 2009, 09:51:49 AM »
Why all these Wigan forwards greedy so?

5 on 2 and you ent pass the ball?

« Reply #18 on: August 30, 2009, 09:53:08 AM »
wigan playeres too greedy around d box

« Reply #19 on: August 30, 2009, 09:53:51 AM »
Dat is what yuh get!

« Reply #20 on: August 30, 2009, 09:54:17 AM »
2-1 everton.baines penalty

« Reply #21 on: August 30, 2009, 09:54:22 AM »
Scotty with a nice 1-2 but de chinee didn't want to shoot it.

Penalty for Everton in the 93rd.

« Reply #22 on: August 30, 2009, 09:55:06 AM »
Why all these Wigan forwards greedy so?

5 on 2 and you ent pass the ball?

and dey come straight down de road and get a penalty... jackassness

« Reply #23 on: August 30, 2009, 09:55:35 AM »
wayz. wigan is shit. cyah believe ah waste muh time to watch dis. steups

« Reply #24 on: August 30, 2009, 09:58:25 AM »
If I was a Wigan player I would rough up Sinclair in the dressing room...no lie I would beat him....the man had 4 players on the left of the box...

wow

« Reply #25 on: August 30, 2009, 10:02:29 AM »
If I was a Wigan player I would rough up Sinclair in the dressing room...no lie I would beat him....the man had 4 players on the left of the box...

wow

In a shitty game, that was the shittiest play of all.

« Reply #26 on: August 30, 2009, 10:11:00 AM »
Here's the problem guys when man on the bench and they get an opportunity to shine they go take everything because they want to start them ent thinking about team it's about me,that's what separate the great players from the mediocre players in ah situation like the one sinclair had if that were either eto' or messi they would have laid it off to one of the four players on the break with them..... 

« Reply #27 on: August 30, 2009, 10:33:40 AM »
Here's the problem guys when man on the bench and they get an opportunity to shine they go take everything because they want to start them ent thinking about team it's about me,that's what separate the great players from the mediocre players in ah situation like the one sinclair had if that were either eto' or messi they would have laid it off to one of the four players on the break with them..... 

not ibra tho...he was shooting...i see him do it up to friday and all in the super cup

« Reply #28 on: August 30, 2009, 10:45:08 AM »
Scotty hah rel problems with this team.eg: nzogbia is one of the most selfish players ever, they take too long when passing the ball plus the rest ah the team seems to be ball watching at times and finally scotland needs to take down dat ball for himself a la stern john,take some responsibilty as ah striker plus he looking top heavy,maybe he pumping too much weights...    

Scotty is playing with what seems to be the most selfish TEAM in the league. St. Clair.. all of dem. Couple times well i saw scotty slip into good positions and overlooked, no pass made and resulted in a bad pass or loss of de ball. This team is pathetic.

« Reply #29 on: August 30, 2009, 03:55:30 PM »

Scotty is playing with what seems to be the most selfish TEAM in the league. St. Clair.. all of dem. Couple times well i saw scotty slip into good positions and overlooked, no pass made and resulted in a bad pass or loss of de ball. This team is pathetic.
        What's going on with Wigan is what happens when a team don't have quality players,those that can make a difference in a game,go too players as we might say,it seems there is no leadership on that team,everybody doing their own thing,trying to secure starting spots or impress the Coach,it's the reason for the selfishness but that does not help the team,i'm not sure but i think these guysguys does get bonus for sroreing and thing.
        I was watching Scotland,i think he making good passes,running off the ball and positioning well but no one gives him the ball,in other words he is still not effective,how many shots he got on goal in the whole game,i'm worried in today's game what's a forward purpose,everybody posting.