Salt this a big title. Sell that to the Express or Guardian. See how worked up JC is over Latapy dotishness I jess reach back and JC still taking time to explain the obvious. JC keep the faith yuh boys will sweat soon.
Breds, why allyuh does allway come wid this worked up nonsense! i not worked up trust meh, i just cool believe it or not! ppl doh call me cool man for nothing.
i will addmitt when i was ah yuteman ah was wild and out going , but now as ah middle ager i real cool and laid back, but when it come tuh football i does get ah little excited.
i tell yuh what, i doh care about my boys not getting ah sweat, but rather the progress of the team , and no progress could come to ah team when the coach and managment playing games!
every team in the hex fielding their best players, but it seems like it's only us who impsing around and not playing ah decent squad.
yuh think i like seeing my country on cable TV looking like they just start playing the game!!!!!!! come on man yuh can't be serious! man misstrapping , fellas falling down , man throwing the ball to the opposite team , come on bredder !!!! it's ah shamefull ting tuh watch on cable TV!!
and my beef iz , the columbian made us look stupid for over and yr, causing us to lose disgracfully to the U.S. twice, causing us to miss out on the gold cup,allowing our standard tuh drop rock bottom.
finally we got rid of him, and here comes one of our own, ah man who should know better doing the same nonsense or worst!
breds i doh know bout you, but all i want tuh see is the best players on the squad full stop! and i haven't seen that since beenhakker left out bout his business.
it went from good to worst in ah matter of seconds, black list, dispute wid minister boynes, wim being fired, beef with minister hunt, pancho and his madness, anton corneal tampering, the madness of pancho and his experimentation and now latapy and his power tripping!
nah breds! that's ah bit too much for any avid football fan to handle.