March 29, 2024, 03:05:25 AM

Author Topic: What ever happened to trinicana?  (Read 2387 times)

What ever happened to trinicana?
« on: August 31, 2009, 03:18:31 PM »
I've been on the GD for ah while now and no sign of meh darlin trinicana, is she OK? anybody?

Re: What ever happened to trinicana?
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2009, 03:24:14 PM »
I've been on the GD for ah while now and no sign of meh darlin trinicana, is she OK? anybody?

If u blieve Dutty she on she honeymoon wit d chinee midget.

« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2009, 06:43:22 PM »

If u blieve Dutty she on she honeymoon wit d chinee midget.
No seriously, i was under the impression that maybe someone pissed her off and she stopped posting,or something happened, who knows. the woman went missin just so.

i does always visit the GD from time tuh time BC that's where she does lime, and ah love reading her post, but just so all of ah sudden she dissapeared from the forum, ah hope she's OK.              positive.

« Reply #3 on: August 31, 2009, 06:52:53 PM »
ah next MIA is very cute.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #4 on: September 01, 2009, 07:00:15 PM »
and I go live long me name call, just peeking in.... Just a lot of stuff happening all at once to deal with. But I still love all you peeps, just hadda deal with some things.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #5 on: September 10, 2009, 02:08:43 PM »
She home by me - she ok!  De belly getting bigger as the months go by.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #6 on: September 22, 2009, 04:04:48 PM »
Right Rat! Oh I forgot to mention that dey chile ain't yours eh?

JC I here, ah here.....busy with work. I have a new portfolio, and it sending me all over north america. Last night was the first time I had a home cooked meal. Rat only was feeding me restaurant food and KFC....steupses!!

Anyhoo, it's nice to be missed ;) But if I see one more plane, a board/meeting/conference room, I'll commit a nasty crime.

I could just imagine Dutts signature on me getting married..... ;D

Anyways I on land until somebody sen' for me again....I going and read every damn thread in General Discussion. I sure somebody go make meh cuss, laugh or steupses!!

« Reply #7 on: September 22, 2009, 04:49:39 PM »

JC I here, ah here.....busy with work. I have a new portfolio, and it sending me all over north america. Last night was the first time I had a home cooked meal. Rat only was feeding me restaurant food and KFC....steupses!!

Anyhoo, it's nice to be missed ;) But if I see one more plane, a board/meeting/conference room, I'll commit a nasty crime.

Anyways I on land until somebody sen' for me again....I going and read every damn thread in General Discussion. I sure somebody go make meh cuss, laugh or steupses!!

welcome back!

« Reply #8 on: September 22, 2009, 09:37:35 PM »

welcome back!

COSIGN

« Reply #9 on: September 23, 2009, 04:16:45 AM »
Thank ya misses!! ;D

Like ah miss out on plenty things....men was busy!

ManFriday and he mini me
Dutty and he scookums

congrats  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: September 23, 2009, 05:58:59 AM »
Thank ya misses!! ;D

ManFriday and he mini me
Dutty and he scookums

Thank you TriniCana

You were missed indeed.

« Reply #11 on: September 23, 2009, 08:39:18 AM »
Thank ya misses!! ;D

ManFriday and he mini me
Dutty and he scookums

ah miss that walk gyul. ;)

« Reply #12 on: September 23, 2009, 01:24:12 PM »
Thank ya misses!! ;D

ManFriday and he mini me
Dutty and he scookums

Aye, aye...yes Cana welcome back.... :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: September 23, 2009, 05:02:54 PM »
Capo, ya still slack ???

Tank ya douxs! How ya doing Browning? Aye, Tobago, girl I looking to head over there come December to take some snaps. Give me some places that is unknown to the tourist public nah? Nothing like Pigeon Point, Plymouth or Scarborough etc. Nah, I want places/landscapes that only 'true' Tobagoians know about and keeping it hush hush ;D. Coming nearer to December, I'll remind ya again....

Weary I see like ya was born again....Happy Belated birthday girl. :beermug:<--- ah sandy sorrel!!

« Reply #14 on: September 24, 2009, 01:10:28 AM »
Capo, ya still slack ???

Tank ya douxs! How ya doing Browning? Aye, Tobago, girl I looking to head over there come December to take some snaps. Give me some places that is unknown to the tourist public nah? Nothing like Pigeon Point, Plymouth or Scarborough etc. Nah, I want places/landscapes that only 'true' Tobagoians know about and keeping it hush hush ;D. Coming nearer to December, I'll remind ya again....

Weary I see like ya was born again....Happy Belated birthday girl. :beermug:<--- ah sandy sorrel!!

Thxs bday celebrations was gr8 as 4 capo a pic of he does appear when u check slack in yuh oxford.