April 29, 2024, 08:50:44 AM

Author Topic: Zamora and Jlloyd update  (Read 10143 times)

Re: Zamora and Jlloyd update
« Reply #60 on: September 08, 2009, 12:02:34 PM »
How quickly allyuh think Zamora backtracking after hearing of our shit performance?

Poor Samuel probably wishing he can rewind a week  :rotfl:

« Reply #61 on: September 13, 2009, 05:17:01 PM »
So Zamora's achilles too badly hurt to play for T&T but he played the full 90 for Fulham today?  ::)

« Reply #62 on: September 13, 2009, 05:27:42 PM »
Well as far as fullham concern, all of TnT remain matches were fete matches!.... I doh blame dem for encouraging Zomora to stay

« Reply #63 on: September 13, 2009, 05:33:52 PM »
So Zamora's achilles too badly hurt to play for T&T but he played the full 90 for Fulham today?  ::)
ya know, I think I will start to entertain Big Mag's opinion of the man oui
who he really foolin........ ::)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #64 on: September 13, 2009, 06:23:20 PM »

Where Big Mag? he may have to copyright dat famous phrase

« Reply #65 on: September 13, 2009, 06:49:32 PM »
Injuries don't heal with time.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #66 on: September 16, 2009, 05:19:04 AM »
Well my apologies to Big Magician for opposing him on the Zamora debate. If BZ was remotely serious about playing for T&T, he would have been here. The TTFF should no longer consider him for any future matches.

« Reply #67 on: September 16, 2009, 06:00:07 AM »
folks... I have no opinion on Zamora....all i have is he say NO before  .. and still eh say YES...no statement from him
is only from Fuentes,Warner and Muhammed,,,none from Zamora
and all i say is until he say something is FU#K ZAMORA...

i was not about to start juming around trying to see where he could play and what he could add da da da
first things first...not open arms and open legs....yes i said it again