March 29, 2024, 02:09:11 AM

Author Topic: Zamora and Jlloyd update  (Read 9987 times)

Zamora and Jlloyd update
« on: September 01, 2009, 08:41:26 AM »
Just got word that Zamora never showed up at the airport in miami to meet the team in Honduras....not sure if that was an agreed decision.  Whether he is going to meet them today, I have no idea.

Jlloyd is in Honduras....

TnT - 1 (Jones)

Honduras - 0

ah love it bad!!

Re: Zamora and Jlloyd update
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2009, 08:54:49 AM »
Bobby!!!!  :devil: :devil: :devil:

well they did say he have some medical something . so we will see. or is it another blank?
« Last Edit: September 01, 2009, 08:59:58 AM by Wounded.Warrior »

« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2009, 08:54:59 AM »
well samuel is your family, of course yuh love it bad, make sure you ent 4get meh when it come to getting tickets for south africa  ;D

but on some real talk, ah real friggin happy samuel in the back, it will make watching the boys less nerve wrecking..

« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2009, 09:02:23 AM »
Just got word that Zamora never showed up at the airport in miami to meet the team in Honduras....not sure if that was an agreed decision.  Whether he is going to meet them today, I have no idea.

Jlloyd is in Honduras....

TnT - 1 (Jones)

Honduras - 0

ah love it bad!!

According to the T&T Manager-Muhammed ..Bobby will visit a Specialist in Sweden for an Achilles problem and If passed fit will join the team later in the week in Honduras but USA at home seems more likely

« Reply #4 on: September 01, 2009, 09:09:27 AM »
This script write long time and gone to publish.

Specialist will tell him it not serious but it need rest, to sit out the Honduras game.

If we still in it after that, he will make a decision for the US.
Most likely, by then he will be excused as he won't have had time to gel with the team anyway.

Watch this space.

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #5 on: September 01, 2009, 09:16:27 AM »
well samuel is your family, of course yuh love it bad, make sure you ent 4get meh when it come to getting tickets for south africa  ;D

but on some real talk, ah real friggin happy samuel in the back, it will make watching the boys less nerve wrecking..

can't wait to see him where he belongs in the red, white, and black, but I hope he knows what kind of situation he's getting himself into!

« Reply #6 on: September 01, 2009, 09:38:16 AM »
No sense forcing the issue with Zamora. He never train with the side and we doh need him like how we need defenders.
Call in any one of Daryl Roberts, Scott Sealy, Randi Patterson, Colin Samuel, Errol Mc Farlane, Hector Sam, Leston Peltier or Kendal Jagdeosingh and they will do just as good a job riding pine behind Cornell, Scotty and Kewyne.

« Reply #7 on: September 01, 2009, 09:43:41 AM »

Specialist will tell him it not serious but it need rest, to sit out the Honduras game.

Most likely, by then he will be excused as he won't have had time to gel with the team anyway.

Watch this space.

And then we would see him playing in the EPL on Saturday or Sunday.

« Reply #8 on: September 01, 2009, 09:44:27 AM »

Watch this space.

And then we would see him playing in the EPL on Saturday or Sunday.

so true

« Reply #9 on: September 01, 2009, 09:46:32 AM »

Watch this space.

it really mind boggling why we wasting time pining after this shitong..

Obviously his heart not set on coming to rep us, he here and there right now and coasting.. we need men who willing to wear dey heart on their sleeve for us, like we cyah learn no lesson at all. What achilles injury, allyuh believing that? steups

as ive said countless times, f*** way with zamora yes..

« Reply #10 on: September 01, 2009, 10:11:59 AM »
What achilles injury, allyuh believing that? steups
So, he missed his Fulham game on Saturday all in a grand conspiracy to pretend he want to play for us but doesn't.

Meanwhile he coulda save the trouble, refuse to talk to us and stick to his original 'no' like Hoyte did.

Me eh business whether he come or not, because I don't think we need him. But still... allyuh attributing motives to the situation, that aren't supported by the fact that he has agreed to play for us. So he just want to toy wit we? He a monster.

« Reply #11 on: September 01, 2009, 10:16:24 AM »
So, he missed his Fulham game on Saturday all in a grand conspiracy to pretend he want to play for us but doesn't.

Meanwhile he coulda save the trouble, refuse to talk to us and stick to his original 'no' like Hoyte did.

Me eh business whether he come or not, because I don't think we need him. But still... allyuh attributing motives to the situation, that aren't supported by the fact that he has agreed to play for us. So he just want to toy wit we? He a monster.

Reports for the ES game was that he had gotten his passport and then picked up an injury in training so he couldn't come again...he eventually scored in a game on the same weekend.

« Reply #12 on: September 01, 2009, 10:17:51 AM »

My bad wasn't aware that he was out of the game over the weekend..

« Reply #13 on: September 01, 2009, 10:25:25 AM »

My bad wasn't aware that he was out of the game over the weekend..

Me eh pinin fuh he but objectively I could believe it.  People ha to understand that certain players (Zamora being one of them) does try to be iron men for their clubs and not want to miss matches unless forced to.  The fact that he missed last weekends tilt tells me he may be injured.  As for the suspiscious injury that kept him from the ES game, it didn't seem to be reported as a major injury but more of a knock.  The manager could have possibly forced his hand or had a role in how his status was described or Zamora himself could have possibly be more insitent on playing that weekend.  I cah give no benefit of the doubt with him, but looking at it objectively and watching the man track record fuh club it hard to view it as some sinister plan to toy with the emotions of TnT diehard fans as opposed to reality.  I still feel he go come doh, unless the injury bad enough that he need some time to heal.

With all dat said I eh get over he past transgressions doh so f**k he!!

« Reply #14 on: September 01, 2009, 10:44:41 AM »
Samuel is not the most composed defender, Just last year he was struggling for his place at his club.
Added to the fact he has never played in Centra America, Humidity will be a problem as he is basically British and he has virtually no understanding with his team mates.

What alyuh expect going to happen

The man might play and look worst that cyd grad did in costa rica when the pressure start to him him.

be careful what you wish for.

On paper he is a better defender than the ones we have but football is not played on Paper.

International Ball and club ball is two totally different thing.
given tow years with several games and time to gel he should help the team but no way no how he going Honduras and looking impressive.

It just dont work so.

experience should tell we that.

we defense is going to be under pressure make sure the men we chose is used to it.

« Reply #15 on: September 01, 2009, 10:54:30 AM »
Samuel is not the most composed defender, Just last year he was struggling for his place at his club.
Added to the fact he has never played in Centra America, Humidity will be a problem as he is basically British and he has virtually no understanding with his team mates.

The man might play and look worst that cyd grad did in costa rica when the pressure start to him him.

On paper he is a better defender than the ones we have but football is not played on Paper.

given tow years with several games and time to gel he should help the team but no way no how he going Honduras and looking impressive.

It just dont work so.

we defense is going to be under pressure make sure the men we chose is used to it.

You does plan de shit dat you does post or it does jes happen organically?  8)

« Reply #16 on: September 01, 2009, 11:17:56 AM »

It just dont work so.

LORD  :whistling: hehehe

« Reply #17 on: September 01, 2009, 11:25:14 AM »
ah find big mag taking long to reach ;D

« Reply #18 on: September 01, 2009, 11:29:53 AM »

It just dont work so.

But jess so Palos.  :o

:heehee:           

Offline noize

« Reply #19 on: September 01, 2009, 12:20:14 PM »

It just dont work so.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: oh Gawd ...Yo that has to be the post/question of the year....Damn...all yuh rough on here!!!  :devil:

« Reply #20 on: September 01, 2009, 12:31:28 PM »

Watch this space.

Agreed.

Specialist probably is de one tell him to sit out the Villa game this past weekend too.

« Reply #21 on: September 01, 2009, 12:38:36 PM »

It just dont work so.

Come on Palos doh try to belittle KND's contribution and words of wisdom like that nah!!
Instead please point out which part of his post you classify as shit and explain why!  8)

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #22 on: September 01, 2009, 12:41:44 PM »

It just dont work so.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: oh Gawd ...Yo that has to be the post/question of the year....Damn...all yuh rough on here!!!  :devil:

DAAAAAAMNNNNNNNN!!!!!!           ALLYUH FELLAS EH EASY AT ALL ROUND HERE   
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #23 on: September 01, 2009, 01:42:44 PM »

It just dont work so.

DAAAAAAMNNNNNNNN!!!!!!           ALLYUH FELLAS EH EASY AT ALL ROUND HERE   

Especially d wk of a WCQ

« Reply #24 on: September 01, 2009, 01:45:47 PM »
Freakazoid...ah find big mag taking long to reach Grin

and there lies the Truth Freakazoid...

I reach longgggggggggggggggggg time... is zamora and samuel trying to reach...not me..i always say YES

ah like allyuh open arms and open legs

« Reply #25 on: September 01, 2009, 01:54:35 PM »
Freakazoid...ah find big mag taking long to reach Grin

and there lies the Truth Freakazoid...

I reach longgggggggggggggggggg time... is zamora and samuel trying to reach...not me..i always say YES

ah like allyuh open arms and open legs

easy soldier

« Reply #26 on: September 01, 2009, 01:56:33 PM »

It just dont work so.

You joking right? You do know our depth chart for left back, right?

Samuel will be 10 times the upgrade than whats in place....

Offline Strip

« Reply #27 on: September 01, 2009, 03:01:23 PM »
allyuh will see if after this game the odds stacked more against us, zamora go be conveniently injured again... and so it will go.

if we get on a winning streak yuh see how fast he go heal up and reach.

« Reply #28 on: September 01, 2009, 03:47:53 PM »
Sometimes, the simplest solution is the best one. The man was injured on the weekend and did not feature for Fulham, I do not think he would go out of his way to carry on a charade about by acting like he wants to play for T&T but really doesn't and miss a game for Fulham to convince us that he wants to play but simply can't due to injury. Could it be that he is really injured, in football it happens you know! For me, he doesn't add much (if anything) to the team we currently have but to think a person is so bored/bad mind/fiendish to come up with such an outlandish scheme to deceive us is a far stretch.

« Reply #29 on: September 01, 2009, 03:50:44 PM »
Andre...Is J LLoyd preparing a statement before he puts on the world famous shirt ??
the shirt he said NO too before ???

yes Agent jack Bauer... I said OPEN Legs