April 18, 2024, 09:19:08 PM

Author Topic: Zamora and Jlloyd update  (Read 10026 times)

Re: Zamora and Jlloyd update
« Reply #30 on: September 01, 2009, 04:00:44 PM »
Andre...Is J LLoyd preparing a statement before he puts on the world famous shirt ??
the shirt he said NO too before ???

yes Agent jack Bauer... I said OPEN Legs
  :devil: :rotfl: :beermug: respek

« Reply #31 on: September 01, 2009, 04:05:24 PM »
respek Jack

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #32 on: September 01, 2009, 06:55:14 PM »
If you were BZ, would you want to play for this side after seeing all the things forumites have to say about yah?

« Reply #33 on: September 01, 2009, 07:08:06 PM »
If you were BZ, would you want to play for this side after seeing all the things forumites have to say about yah?
aye aye not me eh Bobby
iss dat next fella eh :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
ya know, de BIG one ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #34 on: September 01, 2009, 07:11:34 PM »

Soooooo uuuuummmm, BZ allowing the things said about him in a cyber rum shop to determine whether or not he want to play for the Red, White and Black??...

Then F&%^K Zamora!!..... :devil:

« Reply #35 on: September 01, 2009, 07:14:09 PM »

Soooooo uuuuummmm, BZ allowing the things said about him in a cyber rum shop to determine whether or not he want to play for the Red, White and Black??...

:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #36 on: September 01, 2009, 07:30:46 PM »

So Brownsugar, according to BM statement.... ah guess yours legs remaining closed?  ;D .....rumshop joke

« Reply #37 on: September 01, 2009, 07:37:44 PM »

Skake Shake Shake Zamora :D
Work Work Work Zamora :D
allya have to change the rest of the lyrics accordingly
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/j7zNlmzAo14" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/j7zNlmzAo14</a>
« Last Edit: September 01, 2009, 08:11:24 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #38 on: September 01, 2009, 09:30:27 PM »

He more Trini than we tink because RT does not appreciate what we say.

« Reply #39 on: September 01, 2009, 09:36:06 PM »
weary you expect ppl to know who RT Richard Thompson is ?

« Reply #40 on: September 01, 2009, 09:37:49 PM »
weary you expect ppl to know who RT Richard Thompson is ?

YESSSSSSSSSSSS because it all ovah d Track and Field pg.

« Reply #41 on: September 01, 2009, 09:40:35 PM »
To many tobagoians on that Track team tbh .

« Reply #42 on: September 01, 2009, 09:46:04 PM »
Men does get cuss for all kinda ting on all kinda fan forums all over. If de man want to tote feelings cuz he getting cuss....dahs his right. Jus like is people right to tote feelings cuz he did blank we before. Me eh sold on him buh if he willing to contribute...i go be skeptical...he go take a while to win my respect. Wha people cyar seem to handle is de games....de perception of....Once there is a chance he willing...once there is not he isnt.  Especially after de last time.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #43 on: September 01, 2009, 09:57:32 PM »
Yuh c all who waxin philosophical. Good 4 all yuh. If Alf and ET can get me 2 SA I say give dem d passport. WIIFM is d new radio station in town. What In It For Me. So guys and gyuls get use 2 it. NOBODY eh leavin a chance to play 4 d UK 2 play 4 we.

Not 2 mention d last set ah fellas still waitin on dey money from d last WC. So we is Bobby/JLloyd last choice I know dat dey know dat. So BZ waitin 2 c if we really goin b4 he suit up. I eh have no problem wit dat because he usin we 2 go a WC and vice versa.

« Reply #44 on: September 02, 2009, 06:00:11 AM »

« Reply #45 on: September 02, 2009, 06:17:11 AM »
Niceness

« Reply #46 on: September 02, 2009, 08:36:20 AM »
BM here

is that pic of Samuel a semi-statement???... am i down to 10 and a 1/2 ???

« Reply #47 on: September 02, 2009, 10:23:35 AM »
BM here

is that pic of Samuel a semi-statement???... am i down to 10 and a 1/2 ???

if tinto starts he is de 1/2.  More importantly with JLloyd here we are now down to 1 good defender, just need to find 3 more

« Reply #48 on: September 02, 2009, 11:00:33 AM »
BM here...Arrow...yuh mean 1 defender who said NO and 3 that said YES ???

« Reply #49 on: September 02, 2009, 12:27:32 PM »
Oh Gorsh Gary........lol, yuh aint easy atall!!  He coming to play his heart out over the next two games, that i assure u!!

« Reply #50 on: September 02, 2009, 12:32:02 PM »
Andre...BM here...come on...you know me...we went WC Germany together man...you know me...all i want is a statement...me eh doubt the boy going to give 100%... i expect nothing less from a seasoned pro...but i got slapped in my face before...

I cannot live like that

I cry and sweat and bleed for my team before and will always do it... I cannot accept this with open arms and legs...so until...i down to 10...like Mickey Trotman

« Reply #51 on: September 02, 2009, 12:39:00 PM »
Aight BM, i understand what u saying......and u have a point, but in due course all will be revealed...

« Reply #52 on: September 02, 2009, 02:59:59 PM »
Aight BM, i understand what u saying......and u have a point, but in due course all will be revealed...

Dre, ah sorry fuh tuh causin come sataurday wid dem three clueless turtles surounding him! ah hope carlos drop back tuh the fullback position so there will be only two.

« Reply #53 on: September 03, 2009, 07:17:50 PM »
Just curious, is Zamora with the team ? because if we depend on our press officer to give us an update we might as well pack our bags.

« Reply #54 on: September 03, 2009, 08:47:11 PM »
Just curious, is Zamora with the team ? because if we depend on our press officer to give us an update we might as well pack our bags.

D man givin updates he eh give no update bout d Zman but u cyah say he eh givin updates

« Reply #55 on: September 04, 2009, 10:58:28 AM »
Fifa.com

Bolton full-back JLloyd Samuel could be in line to make his debut for Trinidad and Tobago in their FIFA World Cup qualifier against Honduras tomorrow.

Samuel was denied a place in Russell Latapy's squad for last month's game against El Salvador by red tape.

Those issues now seem to have been resolved and Samuel told the Bolton News: "I have been given the opportunity to play international football and I'm really keen to take it.

"I've been committed for a while and it would have been nice to link up with them much earlier. We had to sort out some issues but I want to be here for a while now."

« Reply #56 on: September 04, 2009, 11:05:27 AM »
Samuel swaps Bolton for Carribean.
By: Trevor Baxter (Manchester Evening News).

JLLOYD Samuel has swopped Bolton's rain-soaked Euxton training complex this week for some Caribbean sunshine.

But the Wanderers left-back hasn't jetted on holiday during the international break.

A former England Under-21 international, Samuel hopes to help Trinidad and Tobago reach next year's World Cup finals.

And on Saturday he should win his first cap for the Soca Warriors in the sweltering heat of Honduras.

It's another positive step for the 28-year-old who recently regained his place in Bolton's starting line-up.

The ex-Aston Villa defender replaced Paul Robinson for the Carling Cup win at Tranmere and kept his shirt against Liverpool last Saturday.

"I hope I can cement my place now," he declared. "I can only do what I know I am capable of doing.

"It's the manager's decision if I am out of the side or not - and I have to stick by it. But he has come back and used me now, so it's up to me to prove his decision was the right one.

"It's about keeping us both on our toes. The manager wants two players for every position, and if he can get more he will.

"That's his side of things. I just concentrate on what I do."

On becoming a full international Samuel added: "I have been given the opportunity to play international football and I'm really keen to take it."

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #57 on: September 07, 2009, 05:53:20 PM »
Where is Bobby Zamora? Does anyone know if he will be available for the home game against the U.S.?

« Reply #58 on: September 07, 2009, 06:05:51 PM »
Where is Bobby Zamora? Does anyone know if he will be available for the home game against the U.S.?

Nah man you looking to collect 2 cyber cuff from BM.... :devil:

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #59 on: September 07, 2009, 06:09:38 PM »
Ah willing to take mih licks from BM if we could get a win on Wednesday.  ;D