April 19, 2024, 10:10:36 PM

Author Topic: NBA 2009-10 Thread  (Read 53701 times)

Re: NBA 2009-10 Thread
« Reply #240 on: May 29, 2010, 07:53:13 PM »
what talent have to do with coaching or being in the front office...ask jose mourinho and MJ.

« Reply #241 on: May 30, 2010, 09:33:00 AM »
Ah well... I guess it's down to the Suns or the Celtics... ugh!

« Reply #242 on: May 30, 2010, 03:28:26 PM »
<<<<<<You could see the Avalanche Coming<<<<<<<The Black Mamba!!!!!

<<<<<<<You could see the Avalanche Coming<<<<<<<The Black Mamba!!!!!!!

<<<<<<<You could see the Avalanche Coming<<<<<<<The Black Mamba!!!!!

« Reply #243 on: May 30, 2010, 04:13:20 PM »
Just take 2 flex days on June 10th and 11th for blasted memorial weekend travel, trying hard to get ticks for game 4 in Boston, if anyone down or have a link let me know  ;D.  Come back home and watch de WC kick off, doh geh better dan dat!

« Reply #244 on: May 30, 2010, 07:23:11 PM »
Just take 2 flex days on June 10th and 11th for blasted memorial weekend travel, trying hard to get ticks for game 4 in Boston, if anyone down or have a link let me know  ;D.  Come back home and watch de WC kick off, doh geh better dan dat!

SHOW ORF

« Reply #245 on: June 03, 2010, 09:54:49 PM »
GAME 1- LA 102 green fellas 89

« Reply #246 on: June 03, 2010, 09:58:07 PM »
GAME 1- LA 102 green fellas 89

Whap whap

« Reply #247 on: June 03, 2010, 10:13:03 PM »
Kobe hit that last 3 to win free tacos for everybody in the crowd if Lakers score more than 100.  that's a clutch performance right there.

« Reply #248 on: June 03, 2010, 10:54:00 PM »
Kobe hit that last 3 to win free tacos for everybody in the crowd if Lakers score more than 100.  that's a clutch performance right there.

NICENESS

« Reply #249 on: June 03, 2010, 10:56:50 PM »

and they taste good too, i had more than one
« Last Edit: June 03, 2010, 10:59:45 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #250 on: June 03, 2010, 10:58:47 PM »

<<<<<<<You could see the Avalanche Coming<<<<<<<The Black Mamba!!!!!!!

« Reply #251 on: June 04, 2010, 02:07:26 PM »
Damn you Kooby!!! :timeout:

« Reply #252 on: June 04, 2010, 05:39:27 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/6YDRDh1UYRg" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/6YDRDh1UYRg</a>

« Reply #253 on: June 04, 2010, 06:39:23 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/6YDRDh1UYRg" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/6YDRDh1UYRg</a>

Pastor or Comedian

« Reply #254 on: June 06, 2010, 08:55:55 PM »
HORRIBLE GAME 2 GAVE UP D HOME COURT LOUDESTTTTTTTTT OF STEUPSSSSSSS

« Reply #255 on: June 07, 2010, 04:21:00 PM »

???

That series not heading back to LA... Boston in 5..Rondo for MVP.. ;D

« Reply #256 on: June 07, 2010, 05:30:27 PM »
Funny how as a yute I supported the Lakers thru and thru and HATED the Celtics.

Now can't stand the Lakers and rooting for the Celtics by default.  Still doh like them in most other contexts.

Rondo was a beast... Bynum was killing inside, Gasol was murderous in the mid-range... and still thanks to Ray Allen the Celts won.  Kobe lucky he didn't foul out... refs let him manhandle Allen in the second half.  The egghead was sharp as a blade last night.  Not even jarhead Kobe could contain him.

« Reply #257 on: June 08, 2010, 12:58:55 PM »

Ah hear dey had to call LA Fire department at the half to spray foam all over Ray Allen hands.

« Reply #258 on: June 08, 2010, 01:03:30 PM »

Ah hear dey had to call LA Fire department at the half to spray foam all over Ray Allen hands.

::)

« Reply #259 on: June 08, 2010, 07:55:32 PM »

???

Hmm, I might stay away from Carnarsie yes, look like de air there more polluted than de gulf of mexico

« Reply #260 on: June 08, 2010, 09:05:55 PM »

???

Hmm, I might stay away from Carnarsie yes, look like de air there more polluted than de gulf of mexico

Tell dem fellas how up and win d game Chris Rock on Leno

« Reply #261 on: June 08, 2010, 09:51:45 PM »
ORDER HAS BEEN RESTORED.  :beermug: FISHER. Dutty d fireman out Allen 4 d rest ah d season.

« Reply #262 on: June 09, 2010, 12:07:18 AM »
 :bringiton: :whip: :whip:   F*ck all the bull sh*t  ole talk.  I doh care if they take one at home. I'm  2-1 up and ah waiting to celebrate again!

Who doh like it laydown beside it. Here's ah lil entertainment for alluyh the real West Coast style:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-D5iClNL5Q4&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1N8kV-t4L3o&playnext_from=TL&videos=JaDxAOkUN8s&feature=rec-LGOU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3yNibj8LW-Q

Today Was a Good Day:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c4RY-eJgHHs&feature=player_embedded

Extended version:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__P8MevBGo4

« Last Edit: June 09, 2010, 02:32:07 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #263 on: June 09, 2010, 07:59:44 AM »
ORDER HAS BEEN RESTORED.  :beermug: FISHER. Dutty d fireman out Allen 4 d rest ah d season.

you and barataria stock up on kleenex...the blowout next game will be interesting

ah see kooby reverting to he ball hog  ways

« Reply #264 on: June 09, 2010, 10:40:24 AM »

you and barataria stock up on kleenex...the blowout next game will be interesting

[/quote

OK who leading d charge Ray Ray. Brandy brudder was hotter than Allen last nite.

« Reply #265 on: June 09, 2010, 10:44:37 AM »
yaow, dem refs and dem shifty!!

« Reply #266 on: June 09, 2010, 12:04:31 PM »
yaow, dem refs and dem shifty!!

CO-SIGNNNN

« Reply #267 on: June 09, 2010, 02:06:49 PM »

???

You know what!! Yuh Right!!  :whip: :whip: :whip: :whip:

We got it all yuh know !! In the meantime ah lil more showtime entertainment the real L.A style:

It feels good :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jfoxsfhi-kk&feature=channel

Let's Get Down:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VpY_ElM4CYk&feature=related

Snoop Dogg: Sensual Seduction:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y1PVmANeyAg&a=foxVvO_pArQ&playnext_from=M

Snoop Doggy Dogg: Who Am I
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_TcszezOVE&feature=related
« Last Edit: June 09, 2010, 05:22:49 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #268 on: June 09, 2010, 07:49:40 PM »

He getting bail out by them refs so much it not even funny... can't cough near him fuss dey 'fraid he ketch cold.  Yet he running around hacking everybody.

Take nutten from him doh... can't stand his ass, but dude is hella nice.  Half the night I was only shaking mih head at the screen.  I couldn't celebrate the shots, yet he was making so many big (and difficult) shot that I couldn't even hate.

Great series for the neutral... high quality basketball being played, especially by the Lakers.
« Last Edit: June 09, 2010, 07:51:27 PM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #269 on: June 10, 2010, 12:00:34 PM »

Dutty, how dem grapes tastin?  :devil:  You take meh boy Capo place, doh worry, a few months from now Nike will have a commercial with Pierce and Kobe wid Kobe saying

"Hey Paul, have you seen my 5 championship rings?"  :rotfl:

PS:  Speakin ah Capo, ah have to call dat boy tonite yes now dat meh life settle down again, he been away a lil while