April 17, 2024, 08:01:42 PM

Author Topic: Under 20s Arrive In Turkey  (Read 2327 times)

Under 20s Arrive In Turkey
« on: September 02, 2009, 04:45:08 PM »
Under 20s Arrive In Turkey.
TTFF Media.

Trinidad and Tobago's National Under 20 footballers arrived in Antalya, Turkey on Monday night and will continue their preparations there over the next few days before heading over to Cyprus.

The team trained twice on Tuesday and will await the final confirmation of schedule from the tour organizers of matches which are expected to include opponents such as United Arab Emirates, Costa Rica and Cameroon.

The team is based at the Sural Resort.

« Last Edit: September 02, 2009, 04:52:16 PM by E-man »

Offline iceberg

Re: Under 20s Arrive In Turkey
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2009, 05:21:43 PM »
Nice Resort. I hope dem yutes soak all this up, it's a great experience for them. 

But dem fellas look small in stature man.  Some nashie yutes we have on this U-20.
If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2009, 05:23:38 PM »
De #10 wearin a #twentysumting shorts.

Lawd...

« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2009, 05:28:48 PM »
Nice Resort. I hope dem yutes soak all this up, it's a great experience for them. 

But dem fellas look small in stature man.  Some nashie yutes we have on this U-20.

Not at all this is a big team.

« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2009, 05:31:21 PM »
long brain coming

a vampire going to suck these youths

meanwhile...play yuh fitball

« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2009, 05:33:52 PM »

Lawd...

Nutten escapes u  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: September 02, 2009, 06:31:28 PM »
hope those guys find time to njoy themselves

« Reply #7 on: September 02, 2009, 06:46:30 PM »

That is the key. Play your football hard but don't forget to enjoy this once in a life time experience.

« Reply #8 on: September 02, 2009, 07:00:12 PM »
the red patch on Anton jersey does accentuate he belly.

« Reply #9 on: September 02, 2009, 07:10:24 PM »

That is the key. Play your football hard but don't forget to enjoy this once in a life time experience.

Cosign

« Reply #10 on: September 02, 2009, 07:36:17 PM »

Lawd...

Nah man Palos, is yute men, probably cyah find he pants so he wear another team mate own.

« Reply #11 on: September 02, 2009, 07:39:39 PM »
VB, whey yuh?  Geh we some scoutin info nah.  Press on young warriors, enjoy the experience and put your best foot forward

« Reply #12 on: September 02, 2009, 09:59:11 PM »
dee happiest bloodsucker on this trail is cornmeal himself.

when jakee lantan ask him, "asshopper, what did you learn?"

his reply is going to be, "oh mighty wan co no bee, you money buys great things, such as a week in the finest hotels in the world. d waitress at the hotels wood like to meet you in the flesh, she hears dat you want to take over dee world along wid some other great things, i could set this up, she wants to name dee babee sepp".

« Reply #13 on: September 02, 2009, 10:09:17 PM »

Them big  yo ,rough looking too.,

« Reply #14 on: September 03, 2009, 12:20:12 AM »
King Deese..."wash her and bring her to my tent"