March 28, 2024, 05:01:22 AM

Author Topic: Training in honduras day 1  (Read 6434 times)

Training in honduras day 1
« on: September 02, 2009, 04:50:25 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/2ZX1RqIhZOc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/2ZX1RqIhZOc</a>

Re: Training in honduras day 1
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2009, 05:45:05 AM »
All now JLLoyd mus be thinking...."who send meh!"

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2009, 05:49:56 AM »
Thanx a lot, cheers ......... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2009, 06:33:53 AM »
Trini thanks a lot for the link.

Yorke have a whistle....... ;D

« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2009, 06:34:06 AM »
Who's the tall red man wearing #2?

« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2009, 06:52:20 AM »
appreciate this

thanks!

« Reply #6 on: September 02, 2009, 07:02:55 AM »
big stupes

« Reply #7 on: September 02, 2009, 07:06:38 AM »
"Coach Rueda and began designing its plan of action to face Trinidad and Tobago, one of the points that he designed was the attack. David Suazo and Carlos Pavon are emerging as the team owner would face the Caribbean team.
Suazo looks in great shape and Carlos is rising, scoring important goals with the bicolor and his team Real Spain. Both shared yesterday for the first time together was spent joking and started to practice the way they will harm the Trinity defense."

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #8 on: September 02, 2009, 07:09:53 AM »
WTF!!!   Is a horse ah see moving round like a pothound on de road so? No wonder dem Honduran running so fast dread. Dwight and Latas showing off with dem touches like dey trying to intimidate de other men or wha? Niceness, cyah wait for Saturday!!!!

BEAT HONDURAS   BEAT HONDURAS
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #9 on: September 02, 2009, 07:11:45 AM »

« Reply #10 on: September 02, 2009, 07:16:05 AM »
Thanks Trini-2010

WTF!!!   Is a horse ah see moving round like a pothound on de road so? No wonder dem Honduran running so fast dread. Dwight and Latas showing off with dem touches like dey trying to intimidate de other men or wha? Niceness, cyah wait for Saturday!!!!
BEAT HONDURAS   BEAT HONDURAS
yeah I noticed the horse also :o
Dwight lookin godd wid the whistle ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #11 on: September 02, 2009, 07:20:51 AM »
horse does eat nice yuh know.

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #12 on: September 02, 2009, 07:30:14 AM »

Dat is if dey ent eat you first! Dem thing big, fast and aggressive boss. However, if yuh do de hard wuk......ah will gladly join yuh fuh de feast!
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #13 on: September 02, 2009, 07:30:45 AM »
u does jus have to say some kinda offkey ting eh :D

« Reply #14 on: September 02, 2009, 07:31:13 AM »

Dat is if dey ent eat you first! Dem thing big, fast and aggressive boss. However, if yuh do de hard wuk......ah will gladly join yuh fuh de feast!
i neva ever hear bout horse eatin man.

« Reply #15 on: September 02, 2009, 07:53:05 AM »
I will say it again. The body language in those practice sessions will be followed to the playing field. The intensity is too too laid back!!! Most of the times you see them men training is like they warming up for ah fete match. Like is ah chill ting drink two beers eat ah food.  I guess the weather was to hott and they were tired or something.  ::)  People is it just me being ah critic or what?  ???

« Reply #16 on: September 02, 2009, 08:01:03 AM »
I will say it again. The body language in those practice sessions will be followed to the playing field. The intensity is too too laid back!!! Most of the times you see them men training is like they warming up for ah fete match. Like is ah chill ting drink two beers eat ah food.  I guess the weather was to hott and they were tired or something.  ::)  People is it just me being ah critic or what?  ???

well dais the way work is done in TNT - laid back.

« Reply #17 on: September 02, 2009, 08:27:24 AM »

Lets hope the intensity will pick up for a couple of days and then taper off by Friday.  No wonder dem club coaches does be reluctant to release we players.  A major concern of theirs is the level and quality of training that the players receive when they come home.  The bigger the national coach, the more respect and less resistance you get when you request your players.

« Reply #18 on: September 02, 2009, 08:33:42 AM »
Who's the tall red man wearing #2?

Keston Williams

Offline Automan

« Reply #19 on: September 02, 2009, 08:39:54 AM »

I'VE COACHED.....   IS TRUE.....   HOW YOU PRACTICE IS HOW YOU DOES PLAY....
 >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #20 on: September 02, 2009, 08:42:58 AM »
Day 1 man just cross d Atlantic so relax lil bit

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #21 on: September 02, 2009, 09:01:28 AM »

i neva ever hear bout horse eatin man.

i never hear bout dat either, til ah heard bout this ;D:
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/1083038/posts

« Reply #22 on: September 02, 2009, 09:04:57 AM »
Yeah I was just going to say the same thing. Besides after going to the training sessions in tobago I realise they does only show parts of the session...The day that you see the most is of the first day when they just come together...after that the clips get less detailed.

« Reply #23 on: September 02, 2009, 09:05:37 AM »
The intensity level is fine. If we got in Monday, then this is just a session to get going, 80% - 85% would have been all that is required. Thursday is the day when the tempo will be the highest.

« Reply #24 on: September 02, 2009, 09:06:01 AM »

Like that is the first time you see them men training Weary? That is why them Spanish does be knocking the ball so fast around we and we cant do the same. Go take a look at all of the pass clips of them training is ah trend with the lazyness… de same ting. One setta "ah reach" type mentally.
« Last Edit: September 02, 2009, 09:19:17 AM by Weh-it-is »

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #25 on: September 02, 2009, 09:23:31 AM »
these are just 1 minute clips. the intensity of the training session & the drills is controlled well by Latas. When he calls for men to step up the heat - they do

« Reply #26 on: September 02, 2009, 09:27:01 AM »
Ok we go see in the game on Saturday.

« Reply #27 on: September 02, 2009, 11:09:41 AM »
tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #28 on: September 02, 2009, 11:26:33 AM »
bm...thanks sean

« Reply #29 on: September 02, 2009, 11:39:31 AM »