March 29, 2024, 03:31:21 AM

Author Topic: New boy Samuel ready to join warriors fight.  (Read 5699 times)

Re: New boy Samuel ready to join warriors fight.
« Reply #30 on: September 03, 2009, 02:13:42 PM »
Wait til he realise the shit football we play!  :devil:

You need tuh change your handle ::)

D cool 1 far from dat and d supporter eh supportin. Dis football ting does make man change.

Ah feelin yuh deh. Fair weather supporters. Blood, Sweat and Tears turn into

Water, soda and juice

Offline jamaica98

« Reply #31 on: September 03, 2009, 02:22:06 PM »
what's that phrase I have seen thrown about on this board....is it send more what?

« Reply #32 on: September 03, 2009, 02:25:49 PM »
what's that phrase I have seen thrown about on this board....is it send more what?

He born in South Trinidad not found in Trafalgar square

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #33 on: September 03, 2009, 02:28:30 PM »
Look Jamaica 98..look boy, haul yuh mudder..
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #34 on: September 03, 2009, 03:02:22 PM »
Wait til he realise the shit football we play!  :devil:

You need tuh change your handle ::)

D cool 1 far from dat and d supporter eh supportin. Dis football ting does make man change.

Ah feelin yuh deh. Fair weather supporters. Blood, Sweat and Tears turn into

Water, soda and juice

More like scotch and coconut water.

Plus it have no law in calling it like you see it.

A supporter doh have to see he team playing shite and call it total football. He just have to pray that we could still win with the shite footballwe playing, until better can be done...

Offline jamaica98

« Reply #35 on: September 03, 2009, 03:06:35 PM »
Look Jamaica 98..look boy, haul yuh mudder..

its all in jest...plus he was born in T&T....

« Reply #36 on: September 03, 2009, 06:24:09 PM »
Were Samuel and Dwight ever on the Villa side at the same time in 1998? Or did Dwight leave to Men Utd by the time Samuel now start to run out?

He used to clean dwight boots, seriously

judging from the interview I think he learn he accent from Dwight too!