April 24, 2024, 10:01:27 PM

Author Topic: man slaps child in walmart  (Read 5702 times)

man slaps child in walmart
« on: September 03, 2009, 11:35:41 AM »
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA (AP) -- Police say a 61-year-old man annoyed with a crying 2-year-old girl at a Wal-Mart slapped the child several times after warning the toddler's mother to keep her quiet.

A police report said that after the stranger hit the girl at least four times, he said: "See, I told you I would shut her up."

Roger Stephens of Stone Mountain is charged with felony cruelty to children. It was unclear if he had an attorney and a telehpone call to his home Wednesday was unanswered.

Authorities said the girl and her mother were shopping Monday when the toddler began crying. The police report saids Stephens approached the mother and said, "If you don't shut that baby up, I will shut her up for you."

Authorities said after Stephens slapped the girl, she began screaming.

http://www.blippitt.com/man-slaps-child-in-walmart

Re: man slaps child in walmart
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2009, 11:39:24 AM »
he lookin fuh some hard stamp.

« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2009, 11:43:05 AM »
Idiot

« Reply #3 on: September 03, 2009, 11:47:22 AM »
May be he had a flashback! WTF!

« Reply #4 on: September 03, 2009, 11:51:04 AM »
sure if de chile fadda was around he neva do that.

« Reply #5 on: September 03, 2009, 12:21:30 PM »
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA (AP) -- Police say a 61-year-old man annoyed with a crying 2-year-old girl at a Wal-Mart slapped the child several times after warning the toddler's mother to keep her quiet.

A police report said that after the stranger hit the girl at least four times, he said: "See, I told you I would shut her up."

Roger Stephens of Stone Mountain is charged with felony cruelty to children. It was unclear if he had an attorney and a telehpone call to his home Wednesday was unanswered.

Authorities said the girl and her mother were shopping Monday when the toddler began crying. The police report saids Stephens approached the mother and said, "If you don't shut that baby up, I will shut her up for you."

So much for the plan of shutting her up ...

« Reply #6 on: September 03, 2009, 03:49:09 PM »

So much for the plan of shutting her up ...

Dat always works so well

« Reply #7 on: September 03, 2009, 03:49:27 PM »
sure if de chile fadda was around he neva do that.

COSIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #8 on: September 03, 2009, 09:06:50 PM »
america full ah mad people oui

« Reply #9 on: September 03, 2009, 11:11:09 PM »
america full ah mad people oui

Walmart is not a Greyhound bus?! :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #10 on: September 04, 2009, 07:19:16 AM »
I'm just wondering what would have happened if this were my child the man slapped.
I'm thinking all now so, they would be trying to extricate that hand from his sphincter.
And in this country I imagine I will be sued thereafter.

« Reply #11 on: September 04, 2009, 07:29:18 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #12 on: September 04, 2009, 08:08:00 AM »
dunno why Americans/Canadians/Anybodyians seem to think the other country has more mad people...
it's a common denominator.

« Reply #13 on: September 04, 2009, 08:10:47 AM »
dunno why Americans/Canadians/Anybodyians seem to think the other country has more mad people...

Nonsense... you know is only Americans hold de franchise on crazy.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #14 on: September 04, 2009, 08:32:00 AM »

de franchise gorn global den..

« Reply #15 on: September 04, 2009, 09:46:46 AM »

Juss like KFC...  gawd knows dey doh have dat in Canada... or Trinidad, ent?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #16 on: September 04, 2009, 10:17:35 AM »

Juss like KFC...  gawd knows dey doh have dat in Canada... or Trinidad, ent?

wait...it have KFC home too?
but that ruins my hypo-tee-sis!

« Reply #17 on: September 04, 2009, 04:42:15 PM »

nah mmm mm, mm mmm..like everyting else in life yankee does do tings just so much better...dey madness have an unsurpassed flair

cuttin open people and eatin dey entrails is soo passé...jeffrey dahmer perfect that when? in de early 90's? ent?
cuttin off man totie and throwin it way in de bush is ting woman in odder countries does merely talk about...only in america you could actually do dat and den show up on oprah

it go be 10 years before a copycat canadian could pull someting like dis in court
http://news.cincinnati.com/article/20090902/NEWS0107/909030307/Bizarre%20act%20halts%20court%20hearing

« Reply #18 on: September 04, 2009, 05:46:17 PM »

cuttin off man totie and throwin it way in de bush is ting woman in odder countries does merely talk about...only in america you could actually do dat and den show up on oprah

[/quote]

Ah does still get de willies about dat! I remember after that incident, I met a girl named Lorena and I used to get real nervous because she looked like the type that would cut off a man's member if she vex enough.

« Reply #19 on: September 04, 2009, 06:52:16 PM »

nah mmm mm, mm mmm..like everyting else in life yankee does do tings just so much better...dey madness have an unsurpassed flair

cuttin open people and eatin dey entrails is soo passé...jeffrey dahmer perfect that when? in de early 90's? ent?

it go be 10 years before a copycat canadian could pull someting like dis in court
http://news.cincinnati.com/article/20090902/NEWS0107/909030307/Bizarre%20act%20halts%20court%20hearing

Dutty there is no need to share everyting. LAWD FADDER

« Reply #20 on: September 05, 2009, 09:25:15 AM »
Like all yuh doh travel to South Trini??? (ie that is past Chag) them people mad they fuh so...!

« Reply #21 on: September 05, 2009, 09:39:50 AM »
Like all yuh doh travel to South Trini??? (ie that is past Chag) them people mad they fuh so...!

aye aye watch it now >:( we go fight for dat shit u on dere,.............now where did I put my damn Prozac

« Reply #22 on: September 05, 2009, 10:48:35 PM »

and how u come to dat conclusion?

« Reply #23 on: September 06, 2009, 12:24:32 AM »

Little Known Fact: Boysie Singh, Mano Benjamin and Abdul Malik were secretly separated from birth in a Jacksonville, Fla hospital.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #24 on: September 06, 2009, 06:09:59 PM »

Little Known Fact: Boysie Singh, Mano Benjamin and Abdul Malik were secretly separated from birth in a Jacksonville, Fla hospital.

no but ent dey had a older sibling name Pol Pot? No wait, it was a fella name Idi Amin. And de doctor who deliver alla dem was name Jack R. Ipper MD.

I read all dat on de internets.

« Reply #25 on: September 06, 2009, 06:51:22 PM »
Whos is Mono Benjamin ?

« Reply #26 on: September 06, 2009, 07:51:21 PM »
Whos is Mono Benjamin ?

He was a bad john back in the day... I think it's Mano though...! He was living in a shack in Morouga when I think I last saw him.

« Reply #27 on: September 06, 2009, 08:13:15 PM »
Whos is Mono Benjamin ?

He was a bad john back in the day... I think it's Mano though...! He was living in a shack in Morouga when I think I last saw him.
he died ah few years back.he was infamous fuh de rape and torture of de 2 sisters.

« Reply #28 on: September 06, 2009, 08:44:52 PM »
Whos is Mono Benjamin ?

Yuh was that close?

« Reply #29 on: September 06, 2009, 11:45:39 PM »
the man was pure evil for what he did to those two girls
the judge called him the Beast of Biche

Whos is Mono Benjamin ?

Yuh was that close?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.