March 29, 2024, 05:42:39 AM

Author Topic: Question of the day.  (Read 806 times)

Question of the day.
« on: September 11, 2009, 09:30:45 AM »
Allyuh feel if we did play 11 defenders we would have a chance to go South Africa.  ;)             

Clayton Ince
Cyd Gray, Dennis Lawrence, Radanfah Abu Bakr, Avery John
Sean Power, Keyeno Thomas, Makan Hislop, Jlloyd Samuel
                Carlos Edwards, Aklie Edwards

Re: Question of the day.
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2009, 09:34:24 AM »
Allyuh feel if we did play 11 defenders we would have a chance to go South Africa.  ;)             

Clayton Ince

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2009, 09:35:01 AM »
we woulda be eliminated long time ago.

we defence kill we this time round.

« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2009, 09:36:40 AM »

Clayton Ince

Funny I think as crazy as that looks it could f**k up a few teams flow.  Only problem is de setta half man half morrocoy all over the field.

« Reply #4 on: September 11, 2009, 10:09:17 AM »
nope..that side cah keep the ball. We would be defending whole game and pressure does buss pipe, so eventually one of them woulda make a mistake and we concedee a sloppy goal.

On that list there, which one never get criticise on this board for doign some nonsense?