April 29, 2024, 03:56:46 AM

Author Topic: Mexico squad?  (Read 1912 times)

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
Mexico squad?
« on: October 10, 2005, 02:25:25 PM »
Any news on the squad Mexico bringing? Hoping that Fonseca goes to Acapulco for a few days rest.
« Last Edit: October 10, 2005, 10:32:39 PM by BigToe »

Re: Mexico squad?
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2005, 02:27:59 PM »
i hope dey bring ah c or d team :beermug: :beermug:
but ah man say they dont wanna risk any cards so they wont risk any key players :beermug:

Offline Silver-Corbeaux

• RF is really ah Trini hornchile!
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2005, 02:32:52 PM »
Manuel Negrete, recalled to Mexican squad for T&T game. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2005, 02:39:49 PM »
but ah man say they dont wanna risk any cards so they wont risk any key players :beermug:

Cards will get wiped out at the end of qualifying anyway so I don't think this is a consideration.

« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2005, 03:13:23 PM »
but jdb the cr coach say he resting players in order not to risk a card

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #5 on: October 10, 2005, 06:31:47 PM »
same squad that give guatemala 5..........a youthful squad only salcido and campos realli regulars along with fonseca who scored 4 against guatemala to become the leading scorer over borgetti( not making the trip thank god) .....if we look at it borgetti has allways been a pain in we ARSE .....i did wnat to lash him when he spit on ANSIL in the oval before 02 ........but eh does score the goals agianst we ......fonseca usually is a playmaking forward who likes to run with the ball on his side...just look out for them defense splitting balls and dont bite for the "trademark fake before they shoot " then kelvin good ...and as beenie say go at them for the WHOLE 90 and not the last 45

Offline Israel

« Reply #6 on: October 10, 2005, 08:06:42 PM »
 I say beenie give Elcock a call up.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #7 on: October 10, 2005, 11:24:04 PM »
I say beenie give Elcock a call up.

Didn't Elcock mash up that goat Blanco.

« Reply #8 on: October 11, 2005, 04:02:32 AM »
Any news on the squad Mexico bringing? Hoping that Fonseca goes to Acapulco for a few days rest.

Same team that plays Guatemala plays Trinidad.

Offline jaden

« Reply #9 on: October 11, 2005, 06:43:03 AM »
elcock not good enough to make jabloeth team now, he get sack by fenwick
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #10 on: October 11, 2005, 07:14:25 AM »
i think was lawrence who hit blanco a hard jam..after that he ent try that jump with the ball foolishness on we again

Offline Israel

« Reply #11 on: October 11, 2005, 10:24:20 AM »
Jaden, I was being sarcastic, and fari it was Elcock that broke Blanco's foot.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?