March 28, 2024, 03:44:41 AM

Author Topic: LFL!!!!?? Lingerie Football League!!!? I get so excited ah had to post this here  (Read 6408 times)

So I home bored friday night, flicking through the channels, bounce up what look like some bess ting in panty and bra playing football (american football :devil:), in front ah crowded arena, with professional NFL sounding commentators and ah NFL like presentation. I was  transfixed, for some reason :devil:. Never knew such a sport existed. After every play, these ladies were aarrmm...putting dey body parts back inside dey clothes. WTF!!? No joke. During one timeout one of them was changing on the sidelines and dey had to hold up ah towel to block the view!!!!!!!Perfect forms were on exibition. I eh go lie, I cyar watch women's football...just can't, but this sport..........

I will support to the max!!!!! :P :P :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Just had to post this here...mods allyuh could move it now.

Just saw it on nbc news from Florida.

So I home bored friday night, flicking through the channels, bounce up what look like some bess ting in panty and bra playing football (american football :devil:), in front ah crowded arena, with professional NFL sounding commentators and ah NFL like presentation. I was  transfixed, for some reason :devil:. Never knew such a sport existed. After every play, these ladies were aarrmm...putting dey body parts back inside dey clothes. WTF!!? No joke. During one timeout one of them was changing on the sidelines and dey had to hold up ah towel to block the view!!!!!!!Perfect forms were on exibition. I eh go lie, I cyar watch women's football...just can't, but this sport..........

I will support to the max!!!!! :P :P :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Just had to post this here...mods allyuh could move it now.

Technically it is football related. ;) ;)

It real bad, those ladies fit, sweaty and rubbin up on each other. :)

That has been going on for a few years as the "Lingerie Bowl" a PPV event during Super Bowl halftime, but they've had trouble the last couple years. Now they got a whole league. Niceness.

Here's a favorite from the first Lingerie Bowl in 2004

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

sweet. :-*

sweet. :-*

i was about to say capo ain't respond yet but never mind  :rotfl: