March 28, 2024, 11:05:03 PM

Author Topic: Trinidad v Panama Highlights in UK (maybe)  (Read 1436 times)

Offline pioneertrini

Trinidad v Panama Highlights in UK (maybe)
« on: October 10, 2005, 03:25:54 PM »
at 10:30 in a few mins eurosport uk have a show showing highlights from WCQ it might have the trini match. just thought id let u know

Re: Trinidad v Panama Highlights in UK (maybe)
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2005, 04:07:53 PM »
at 10:30 in a few mins eurosport uk have a show showing highlights from WCQ it might have the trini match. just thought id let u know
Bredrin they showed it on sunday. and yes you will see 5 minute highlights ;) as i said eurosport allways show TNT in the WC

« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2005, 04:42:25 PM »
yes man that was some nice, unbiased higlights and assessment there, not like the usual putdown and dismissive comments I accustomed to hearing. We didn't look too bad, though not fantastic and it was only T&T support yuh seeing or hearing.

I was quite pleased, nice finish from Stern there.

« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2005, 04:56:59 PM »
Aye them trinis in london following our teams progress yuh go see how much players come out of the wood work when we qualify

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2005, 04:14:17 AM »
yeh, the way i see it is all the players who refuse to play shouldnt even be considerd if we get to the world cup. the squad that qualified is the squad that goes.

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2005, 05:38:21 AM »
We will get BMWs if we qualify (British Made Waggonist) ;D

« Reply #6 on: October 11, 2005, 10:02:00 AM »
yeh, the way i see it is all the players who refuse to play shouldnt even be considerd if we get to the world cup. the squad that qualified is the squad that goes.
F**K Zamora. Maybe J'lloyd because hes a decent player. and hasnt forgotten Trinidad from what i saw on Footballers Cribs ;)