July 27, 2024, 03:37:37 AM

Author Topic: I Have Some News My Friends!!  (Read 3402 times)

Offline KingOfConcacaf

I Have Some News My Friends!!
« on: October 10, 2005, 04:32:31 PM »

Mexico's National Team Has Called Up The Naturalized Born Argentinian Player (Guillermo Franco)

He Shined In The Game Against Guatemala ( altho Guatemala is weak) He Proved He Is Not Selfish MADE A GOAL HAD 2 ASSISTS N Made A Fatal Partnership With Kikn Fonseca Beatin Guate 5-2 ... (WATCH OUT FOR THIS FRANCO GUY!!!) HE DEBUTED AGAINST GUATEMALA... THINGSLOOKIN GOOD FOR EL TRI (MEXICO)

Altho Mexico Played With Their C Team (kinkin is benched when Borgetti is there)

They Have Showed They have a Kick A$$ C Team

well good LUCK is gonna be a TOUGH battle Mexico trying to finish first of the hexagonal GOOD LUCK ....

Re: I Have Some News My Friends!!
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2005, 04:37:57 PM »
thanks for the info??

« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2005, 04:40:59 PM »
Ths same squad that played vs Guatemala will play vs Trinidad (minus suspensions). The squad that was named for Guatemala was also picked for the away T&T game. I think it will come down to who wants that 4th half spot more. Trinidad has the slight advantage.

Offline KingOfConcacaf

« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2005, 04:41:41 PM »
NO PROB.... JUST THOUGHT ID SHARE DAT! BUT YES FOR THOSE OF U GUYS HOPING THEY WILL BRING THEIR C TEAM... IN FACT THEY DID ... BUT THEY STILL GOOD

Offline KingOfConcacaf

« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2005, 04:43:26 PM »
TRUE THAT ... I DUNNO GUATE DIDNT HAVE ANY HEART GOING AGAINST MEXICO... ONLY OK STRIKER IS RUIZ IN MY BOOK HE'S NOT EVEN THAT GOOD I MEAN HE PLAYS FOR THE MLS... WHICH IN MY OPINION ONE OF THE WORST LEAGUES... BUT GOOD LUCKS!!!!!

« Reply #5 on: October 10, 2005, 04:53:12 PM »
win one game an we into the playoffs easy as dat

« Reply #6 on: October 11, 2005, 12:45:50 PM »

Altho Mexico Played With Their C Team (kinkin is benched when Borgetti is there)

King, how is it a C team if Fonseca is the 2nd choice striker? 

Also what happened to Arellano?  Is he out of form?  I remember he was an annoyance when we played in the semifinal round.

« Reply #7 on: October 11, 2005, 01:13:04 PM »
Also what happened to Arellano?  Is he out of form?  I remember he was an annoyance when we played in the semifinal round.

This does bother me too. It seems that if a team miising one man... is a B team, if it missing two... is a C, three...is a D and so on.

It is a real joke.

If yuh listen to RF for example, you would swear that the JA National team hasn't played for years because everytime they lose is because it is a B team or a C team or a Youth team.

« Reply #8 on: October 11, 2005, 01:24:11 PM »

This does bother me too. It seems that if a team miising one man... is a B team, if it missing two... is a C, three...is a D and so on.

It is a real joke.

If yuh listen to RF for example, you would swear that the JA National team hasn't played for years because everytime they lose is because it is a B team or a C team or a Youth team.

hahahaha...........for real. That whole B-team, C-team is a convention to fall back on just in case yuh get licks..........or to gloat if yuh win..................like the U.S. team that played against CR was arguably a b-team (somewhere in between a and b).............but as they get a cut a$$, american soccer fans would loosely call it a c-team..........If they won, they'd boast that they're B-team is better than CR's A-team.

Very few teams have the depth to put out a legit B-team and still get results......eg. even Brazil's B team could only manage a point against Bolivia this weekend. (granted it was at high altitude)

« Reply #9 on: October 11, 2005, 01:51:53 PM »
well TnT putting out a C team too. C for CUTA$$. In fact is a D team...Deadly Cuta$$

« Reply #10 on: October 11, 2005, 01:58:17 PM »
we go beat any team mexico bring in d stadium dis play off spot is we own
a-z is licks like peas in dey rass clat

Offline KingOfConcacaf

« Reply #11 on: October 11, 2005, 04:57:27 PM »
KIKIN IS NOT THE 2ND CHOICE STRIKER!!! ARELLANO WAS GOING TO PLAY BUT HE GOT INJURED SO INSTEAD THEY CALLED UP OSCAR ROJAS (FROM CLUB AMERICA FROM MEXICO)

WELL I KNOW MANY KEY PLAYERS ARE MISSING LIKE

GOALIE: OSWALDO SANCHEZ (CHIVAS)
RAFAEL MARQUEZ (FC BARCELONA)
JARED BORGETTI (BOLTON WANDERERS)
CUAHUTEMOC BLANCO (CLUB AMERICA)
CARLOS SALCIDO ( CHIVAS)
RAMON MORALES (CHIVAS)
PAVEL PARDO (CLUB AMERICA) these are always starters!!! in fact those have theyre spot assured for Germany ... with thesse squad they have defeated various times Brazil... Brazil are our Clients NOW :)

daz all i kan think of fact is about 3 players from this Game against T&T are starters .... altho Franco did Debut on Guate... and just to make it clear am not putting up any excuses if Mexico looses... oh well u kant always win ... GOOD LUCK

« Reply #12 on: October 11, 2005, 05:08:20 PM »
good to hear so many mexicans missin, cuz I shittin bricks whole day.  I fine men taking it as a forgone conclusion that we goin and put it on mexico..adn I thinkin'. Mexico? we goin' and need a lot of blood in we shoes and the stars to line up exactly right for we to pull off this one.  I hope dwight and dem boys ent think is no stroll in the park.  I mean look ow simple we end up losin' to US and Costa rica the otherday....but back to reality - Mexico ent playing with they full strength squad so all out SOca Warriors!!!! mash dem up!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

but don't forget - all out effort!!!!!!

« Reply #13 on: October 11, 2005, 05:16:29 PM »
KIKIN IS NOT THE 2ND CHOICE STRIKER!!! ARELLANO WAS GOING TO PLAY BUT HE GOT INJURED SO INSTEAD THEY CALLED UP OSCAR ROJAS (FROM CLUB AMERICA FROM MEXICO)

WELL I KNOW MANY KEY PLAYERS ARE MISSING LIKE

GOALIE: OSWALDO SANCHEZ (CHIVAS)
RAFAEL MARQUEZ (FC BARCELONA)
JARED BORGETTI (BOLTON WANDERERS)
CUAHUTEMOC BLANCO (CLUB AMERICA)
CARLOS SALCIDO ( CHIVAS)
RAMON MORALES (CHIVAS)
PAVEL PARDO (CLUB AMERICA) these are always starters!!! in fact those have theyre spot assured for Germany ... with thesse squad they have defeated various times Brazil... Brazil are our Clients NOW :)

daz all i kan think of fact is about 3 players from this Game against T&T are starters .... altho Franco did Debut on Guate... and just to make it clear am not putting up any excuses if Mexico looses... oh well u kant always win ... GOOD LUCK

Hmmmm...interesting.  Yuh mean all a dem men is starters fuh Mexico?  I eh see Blanco and Pardo in dis game.  Maybe dey was playin a weak squad on September 3rd.....cyah remember who won this game:

Code: [Select]
Teams
Mexico                               United States
9 Jared Borguetti                 Frankie Hejduk 2
5 Duilio Davino                     DaMarcus Beasley 17
17 Jose Francisco Fonseca     Landon Donovan 21
20 Gerardo Galindo               Chris Armas 14
4 Rafael Marquez                  Gregg Berhalter 3
11 Ramon Morales                 Kasey Keller 18
7 Antonio Naelson                 Eddie Lewis 7
2 Francisco J. Rodriguez          Brian McBride 20
3 Carlos Salcido                     Oguchi Onyewu 22
1 Oswaldo Sanchez                Steve Ralston 19
6 Gerardo Torrado                  Claudio Reyna 10

Substitutes

14 Gonzalo Pineda                  Carlos Bocanegra 4
10 Omar Bravo                       Jimmy Conrad 12
22 Alberto Medina                  Jeff Cunningham 11
16 Mario Mendez                    Marcus Hahnemann 1
12 Moises Munoz                    Pablo Mastroeni 25
23 Luis Ernesto Perez             Santino Quaranta 23
19 Oscar Rojas                       Taylor Twellman 13

Substitutions

A Medina for J Fonseca (61)     P Mastroeni for L Donovan (79)

M Mendez for F Rodriguez (63) S Quaranta for S Ralston (86)

O Bravo for A Naelson (75)      J Cunningham for B McBride (90)

Yellow Cards
Rafael Marquez (37)                Claudio Reyna (30)
Ramon Morales (53)                Gregg Berhalter (89)
Duilio Davino (83)

Offline KingOfConcacaf

« Reply #14 on: October 11, 2005, 05:55:47 PM »
not saying why that was the lost... but there was a lot to do with it ( the coach put up a line up dat had never done it before but not puttin up xcuses for loosin still we own USA may i remind u how many goals they ate from Mexico!! 4-0 ... on the way to Athens 2004... pardo didnt play nor did blanco.. blanco didnt play cuz he hasnt been called up... since he won the his teams TITLE he decided he wanna take vacations... so the coach havent called him he'll def be in germany tho... and yes they are all starters... is usually

oswaldo
salcido   marquez  osorio
torrado pardo moralez blanco
      borgetti blanco kinki at times

« Reply #15 on: October 11, 2005, 06:21:01 PM »
Brasil can field a A,B & C Team. It does exist but I agree with the point of one man missin is a B Team 2 man etc...

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #16 on: October 11, 2005, 06:37:58 PM »

This fella talkin like a regular Trini...After tomorrow, you might want to be a Trini

« Reply #17 on: October 11, 2005, 07:27:32 PM »
king of concacaf i wanna know where u from?

« Reply #18 on: October 11, 2005, 08:06:49 PM »
i hear on gol tv that mexico going and rest torrado, pineda and salcido who played against guatemala...

However in that same report they say that Costa Rica going and rest 8 players... yes E.I.G.H.T.... yuh didnt read wrong!!  >:(

« Reply #19 on: October 11, 2005, 08:40:14 PM »
not saying why that was the lost... but there was a lot to do with it ( the coach put up a line up dat had never done it before but not puttin up xcuses for loosin still we own USA may i remind u how many goals they ate from Mexico!! 4-0 ... on the way to Athens 2004... pardo didnt play nor did blanco.. blanco didnt play cuz he hasnt been called up... since he won the his teams TITLE he decided he wanna take vacations... so the coach havent called him he'll def be in germany tho... and yes they are all starters... is usually

oswaldo
salcido   marquez  osorio
torrado pardo moralez blanco
      borgetti blanco kinki at times

Blanco musbe a big player, he playin like 2 men!!

Offline KingOfConcacaf

« Reply #20 on: October 11, 2005, 09:40:47 PM »
salcido is a starter... he didnt play at guate game... he had vacations... becuase he has been over worked... playin the libertadores ... liguilla..confederations.... same time...