April 26, 2024, 08:28:27 AM

Author Topic: Ah Doh Care Bout Getting Pong But.....  (Read 1907 times)

Ah Doh Care Bout Getting Pong But.....
« on: September 08, 2009, 08:25:54 AM »
We all want to see T&T in a world cup with billions watching but then again countries are only guarantee to play 3 games anyways.. our present crop of players didn't get any contacts from WC 2006 tournament and i didn't think they would of gotten any for the up and coming tournament in 2010. Our level and style of play is not up to a standard to predict a guaranteed birth at a world cup for eg:Mexico or U.S.A.

We are not a power house in Concacaf at the moment and we must achieve that status first. The best time to watching your country play and develop is playing in your confederation zones so stop the blah, blah, blah for now.. enjoy the next 3 games and monitor our development in the very near future.
« Last Edit: September 08, 2009, 08:28:05 AM by davyjenny1 »

Re: Ah Doh Care Bout Getting Pong But.....
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2009, 08:36:53 AM »
Is Honduras a power house? Mexico d power house struggle till dey get it right. It is about gettin it right at d right time.

« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2009, 08:48:30 AM »
Is Honduras a power house? Mexico d power house struggle till dey get it right. It is about gettin it right at d right time.

How many world cup Mexico miss since 1960 and how many U.S.A miss since 1990?
plain and simple we not ready!! and to be successful you got to be organize

« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2009, 09:04:18 AM »

TTFF didn't get it right and they haven't been getting right so what that says about the federation!!

« Reply #4 on: September 08, 2009, 09:07:54 AM »
doh study gettin pong davy you talk yuh talk always.  honestly, honduras lookin like they runnin the best ball right now out of concacaf to me.  If I had any hope that anythign was goin and change in the near future with t&t football I woulda disagree with you, but to me it look like it goin' and be more of the same stop gap sht.  jack know what he doin'  - look U20's playin cameroon - dem youths ent go fraid nobody when they time come.

« Reply #5 on: September 08, 2009, 09:24:09 AM »

TTFF didn't get it right and they haven't been getting right so what that says about the federation!!

D absolute worse and man talkin bout Mexico. Dem fire Swen and we keep Mats.

« Reply #6 on: September 08, 2009, 10:00:08 AM »

Even Bill Gates started with a dream.

« Reply #7 on: September 08, 2009, 12:08:01 PM »
We all want to see T&T in a world cup with billions watching but then again countries are only guarantee to play 3 games anyways.. our present crop of players didn't get any contacts from WC 2006 tournament and i didn't think they would of gotten any for the up and coming tournament in 2010. Our level and style of play is not up to a standard to predict a guaranteed birth at a world cup for eg:Mexico or U.S.A.

We are not a power house in Concacaf at the moment and we must achieve that status first. The best time to watching your country play and develop is playing in your confederation zones so stop the blah, blah, blah for now.. enjoy the next 3 games and monitor our development in the very near future.

Youre essentially saying theres no tangible benefit to qualifying for a WC so we shouldnt care that we wont make SA?

I nominate this post for the davjenny award of 2009, in the category of outstanding shit talk.

« Reply #8 on: September 08, 2009, 06:01:23 PM »

Youre essentially saying theres no tangible benefit to qualifying for a WC so we shouldnt care that we wont make SA?

I nominate this post for the davjenny award of 2009, in the category of outstanding shit talk.

Yuh looking to open up a Pandora's box!!  Tangible on who's part?

« Reply #9 on: September 08, 2009, 06:08:49 PM »

Yuh have ah yearly award name after yuh and yuh worried about getting Pong  :rotfl:

Talk yuh Talk man  :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: September 08, 2009, 06:45:44 PM »

Yuh have ah yearly award name after yuh and yuh worried about getting Pong  :rotfl:

Rethink what you said and read the title again and over and over and over, you got it now...? :banginghead: :banginghead:
« Last Edit: September 08, 2009, 06:59:29 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #11 on: September 08, 2009, 07:23:25 PM »

Rethink what you said and read the title again and over and over and over, you got it now...? :banginghead: :banginghead:

Yuh know yuh care bout getting Pong. doh try that. look how yuh hitting yuh head  :devil:

« Reply #12 on: September 09, 2009, 12:42:33 AM »

Yuh know yuh care bout getting Pong. doh try that. look how yuh hitting yuh head  :devil:

If you doh get the title right then that can't be my head by the way this is
 you ->   :yapping: