March 28, 2024, 01:06:00 PM

Author Topic: Farewell as Jack Retires  (Read 1619 times)

Farewell as Jack Retires
« on: September 08, 2009, 09:34:34 AM »
Article from:The Northern Echo Article date:January 31, 2007
CopyrightCopyright 2007 The Northern Echo.
Provided by ProQuest LLC. (Hide copyright information) 

JACK PELTER has retired as chairman of Romanby Primary School governors after 12 years.He was presented with a book token by the staff at a production of Baboushka staged by pupils.A retiring collection from the performances of ...

http://www.highbeam.com/reg/reg1.aspx?origurl=/doc/1P2-10307836.html

AH COUlD NOT RESIST    ;D ;D ;D

Re: Farewell as Jack Retires
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2009, 10:05:39 AM »
wit d utmost respect to u sir.................... u is ah real backside yuh know :D ah real backside :)

« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2009, 11:46:57 AM »
wit d utmost respect to u sir.................... u is ah real backside yuh know :D ah real backside :)

Thanks  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2009, 12:06:58 PM »

Thanks  :rotfl:

your welcome ;D :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: September 08, 2009, 12:57:57 PM »
As meh mudder use 2 say what is joke 4 school chirren is death 2 crapaud.

« Reply #5 on: September 08, 2009, 02:44:21 PM »
As meh mudder use 2 say what is joke 4 school chirren is death 2 crapaud.

Rrrrribit

« Reply #6 on: September 08, 2009, 05:13:12 PM »
Jack WHO
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.