March 29, 2024, 08:31:44 AM

Author Topic: Jack and Camps getting old Dont panic  (Read 1676 times)

Jack and Camps getting old Dont panic
« on: September 08, 2009, 12:42:51 PM »
Time is on the side of T&T football.

Camps was senile from long time now he starting to look senile, He have a permanant smile on he face that is proof enough.

even Jack starting to look old.

Just now them men riding out from the TTFF

4 years is a long time to wait for big money especially after a nice taste 2 years ago in Germany.

if you think supporters have tabanca
Multiply by 10 for the money men.

Imagine looking forward to 2010, 2011, 2012 with nothing but small games, digicell games and gold cup qualification.

no money in that at-all

With every football world cup qualification them men getting closer to retirement.

The worst we do the faster they leave.

Dont Panic
The end is near
Jesus Saves.

Re: Jack and Camps getting old Dont panic
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2009, 12:52:07 PM »
Dat near yuh talkin bout iz like when dem peeps from country tell u dat yuh reachin just now.

« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2009, 12:57:45 PM »
And another tyrant will step in do the same, maybe worse. Absolute power corrups absolutely, no joke. The individual man is nutten, as long as we have a system that allows lack of accountability, lack of ethics and rewards excessive greed, nothing will change, except we will have even less pull in the world of football.

« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2009, 01:04:04 PM »
We do this dance every time we loose and eh go a WC.

« Reply #4 on: September 08, 2009, 01:08:31 PM »
Jack Warner, age: 65

Robert Mugabe, age: 85

Jack could be here for years.....

« Reply #5 on: September 08, 2009, 01:25:40 PM »

« Reply #6 on: September 08, 2009, 01:32:33 PM »
that is taking too long..................i am afraid jakass son may inherit the family heir loom.

« Reply #7 on: September 08, 2009, 01:33:57 PM »
that is taking too long..................i am afraid jakass son may inherit the family heir loom.

U tink

« Reply #8 on: September 08, 2009, 01:52:36 PM »
Time is on the side of T&T football.

Camps was senile from long time now he starting to look senile, He have a permanant smile on he face that is proof enough.

even Jack starting to look old.

Just now them men riding out from the TTFF

4 years is a long time to wait for big money especially after a nice taste 2 years ago in Germany.

if you think supporters have tabanca
Multiply by 10 for the money men.

Imagine looking forward to 2010, 2011, 2012 with nothing but small games, digicell games and gold cup qualification.

no money in that at-all

With every football world cup qualification them men getting closer to retirement.

The worst we do the faster they leave.

Dont Panic
The end is near
Jesus Saves.

You have to pry TTFA and whatever else from Jack cold dead fingers.

« Reply #9 on: September 08, 2009, 03:14:45 PM »
After Jack, here comes his son. so dont think this going to end. I have to start adopting the US national team as my team. USA! USA! USA!  at least they have changes when things go bad.

« Reply #10 on: September 08, 2009, 03:20:31 PM »

Yuh did put their ages in the wrong place so ah just correct it!

Robert Mugaben looks relatively good for his age!

Ah sure Jack does look up to him and probably does call Mugabe up for tips!
« Last Edit: September 08, 2009, 03:23:27 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #11 on: September 09, 2009, 12:18:07 AM »

Yuh did put their ages in the wrong place so ah just correct it!

Robert Mugaben looks relatively good for his age!

Ah sure Jack does look up to him and probably does call Mugabe up for tips!

U MEAN MUGABE CALLIN JACK

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #12 on: September 09, 2009, 12:59:11 AM »
Jack is only 65??? I thought he was much, much older. We have at least another 25 years of his nonsense! (if he survive that long)

« Reply #13 on: September 09, 2009, 08:01:13 AM »
When those 2 gone there may be nothing left to save.